ChameliKaYaar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Please join the club. Sameer all the way to the championship.👏👏

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/celebrity-fan-clubs/405236/the-official-fan-club-of-sameer-mohammed

SmarterDesiKid thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MrspetloverUS

Can we be just fan of him? There are other good singers in LC. I really love Sameer but I want the best one to win from the top 4. He has great different voice, Great attitude and so charming and innocent at the same time.

Sanchita-Pawni-Abhro-Sameer (In No Order)

Thanks 😃

So Shradda and Divakur are out?>!?!?!

ChameliKaYaar thumbnail

Jadoo Bhaiya,

Fan Club mein aapka intezaar hai.😊

ChameliKaYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrspetloverUS

Can we be just fan of him? There are other good singers in LC. I really love Sameer but I want the best one to win from the top 4. He has great different voice, Great attitude and so charming and innocent at the same time.

Sanchita-Pawni-Abhro-Sameer (In No Order)

Thanks 😃

My take is

Shraddha --> Pawni--> Abro--> Sanchita--> Diwakar-->Sameer

I am just forecasting the order of their exit... not my liking.

My person order of vote out will be

Shraddha --> Sanchita--> Diwakar--> Pawni --> Abro --> Sameer