Ketkie Dave to enter Pavitra Rishta - Article

LoveTVShows thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Ketkie Dave

Tellychakkar.com was the first to report about a seven months leap in Zee TV's Pavitra Rishta, produced by Balaji Telefilms. We now get you a brand new update from the show.

Seasoned actress Ketkie Dave will soon be entering Pavitra Rishta. We hear that a new Gujarati family will be introduced into the thick of things, and the son of this family will be paired opposite Teju (Mrinalini Tyagi), daughter of Manav (Hiten Tejwani) and Archana (Ankita Lokhande). Ketkie plays the role of Snehlata, who is the head of this family. She has started shoot from today (30 October), maintains our source.

We tried contacting Ketkie but she remained unavailable for comments. We promise to connect to her as soon as possible.

Make sure you do not miss our updates right here on Tellychakkar.com.

LoveTVShows thumbnail
Arre yeh kya baat hai, toh kya hoga Sameer Rane ka ? is Sameer for Purvi ? .
CVs just disspoint me everytime .
-Naresh- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Awesome nw teju lovestory will start after leap. Ketkie dave is mindblowing actress & her role may also comic. I knew her all gujarati role is very funny.
rash2222 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
best will be savita and her ... they both will be grandmom... but if she starts shoot today so when will the leap take place...
newt2007 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
finally CVs remebered there is one more girl in D family ready for marriage.
Gujarati family.
i thought Sameer will be paried up with Teju. both has very bold nature.
let see. only head of the family is introduced. rest of the family to be revealed.
LoveTVShows thumbnail
Currently they are some 18 characters in the show, first give them story then new characters .
Manav, Archana, Damodar, Savita, Sachin, Teju, Ovi, Soham, Purvi, Soluchana, Arjun, DK, Manjusha, Vinod, Punni, Varsha, Sameer & Balan . forgot about Vaishali, Aninket, Vandita and other characters like Dharmesh, Varun, Ruchi, Satish & his parents, Rasika, Munni, Ajit and Jaywant & his wife .
Now 4 or 5 new characters will enter in the show. Now I am thinking what if a girl from this new family will be paired opposite Sachin or Soham .
Edited by LoveTVShows - 13 years ago
LoveTVShows thumbnail
I loved her in KSBKBT as Daksha. Ketkie is such a great actress and her comic timing .
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
why are they getting all married off at 18 😕 Archana has just met her kids !
aathya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Tej nd sachu's love story is on cards now then y dont they just reunite arvi nd free our arvi souls
LoveTVShows thumbnail

Originally posted by: rash2222

best will be savita and her ... they both will be grandmom... but if she starts shoot today so when will the leap take place...

you mean Snehlata ?
I think leap will in 3 or 4 weeks