tina59 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 20 years ago

she can go but after informing everyoen abt it and the reason why shes going .....but it would be tricky .....i mean if its on her wedding day and sucha situation arises......it would really be a very difficult decision.....so i would say after telling amran or even going along with him but i would be happy if she goes after informing arman atleast directly ....

but seriously i wish t&d didnt do this...why create such a situation

Jyoti_2006 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bgdesai

are yaar purab chod bhi do.... she is about to get married now, and for you main hoon na 😛

Bg... Plz help Jassi and be there for Purab.....

I dont know why T and d have to kill Purab???? To make his exit permanent......

neha9 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Oh Purab my jaan! I feel bad for him, armaan and jassi both should go meet him, nooooooooo why does he have to die, he cant die. 😭
Jaanu80 thumbnail
i think jassi owes that much to purab. If it wasn't for Purab, jassi wouldn't be jessica. I think this whole time Jassi just thinks about herself and she wasn't even concerned one bit where Purab went. Love isn't everything. Friendship counts as well
bhangra rulez thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

well i think jassi should be there for purab! i mean he did so much for her! why does he have to die! 😭i'm gonna miss him so much!😭😭

i hate T&D😡

maleen thumbnail

Maybe he wont die. If she goes and visits him maybe somehow he will start getting better with the presence of jassi! That just sucks if they kill him off. What will happen to Rohan?

sonya_kapoor thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: maleen

Maybe he wont die. If she goes and visits him maybe somehow he will start getting better with the presence of jassi! That just sucks if they kill him off. What will happen to Rohan?

ya i think so too.......

hetal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
well atleast she should meet him so she doesnt regret later.....also its about friendship so both should meet...but the shaadi must go on.....
Jyoti_2006 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I want armaan to go with Jassi too... Armaan and Purab had become friends during the trial....