SP: Gopi Jigar share Dussera plans

Armu4eva thumbnail

News
HOME NEWS Happy Dusherra: Gopi and Jigar share their plans

Happy Dusherra: Gopi and Jigar share their plans

0 LIKE | 0 COMMENTS |
After nine days of Navratri celebrations, Dusherra is finally here. The festival symbolises the victory of good over evil. Check out the celebration plans of your favourite STAR Plus characters:

An excited Gopi says, "Navratri is one of my favourite festivals and am very excited aboutDusherra festival. The festival marks a triumph of good over evil. This year I would be celebrating Dusherra with my near and dear ones. We have been celebrating Navratri with the people of Bengali samaj and I intend to enjoy the festivities with them."

Akshara from Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Haisays, "For Dusherra, me and Naitik are planning a family reunion. Both the Singhania and Maheshwari family will come together and celebrate the festival. We will have dandiya raas and garba. I would be cooking some special food for all of them."

Gopi's devar Jigar shares, "I would be celebrating Dusherra with my family members. The festival gives me a chance to create some memorable moments. We will have dandiya raas and I am looking forward to play garbawith Rashi and Gopi bhabhi."

When asked about her plans Tejal from Ek Doosre Se Karte Hai Pyaar Hum says, "I wish the tension between the members of the Majumdar family are sorted. I am looking forward to Dusherra, as it is one of the most important festivals. I would be spending time with Aniket and the other family members. I am planning to do something special for Sanyukta aunty, so that she accepts me as a part of this family."

Aniket shares, "This is Tejal's first Dusherra in our home and I want to make it memorable for her. I am trying my best to pursue ma to accept her as my bride. We have been celebrating Navratri and on the Dusherra day we would have our traditional dandiya raas. I am very much excited, since I would be playing garba with Tejal for the first time.

Do share with us, what are your plans your for this Dusherra?

|
Wednesday, October 24, 2012

farheen.raji thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
y do thy hve 2 put jigar as gopi's devar he has btr identity as rashi's husband😕
nyways tfs
Edited by farheen.raji - 12 years ago
Ritu- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for sharing. 😊