killing so many family members....

reetsk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Hi all,

Please tell me why they are killing all family member's of Kittu, one by one.....

It is so sad 😭

Jaslove thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I don't know only the director of KITUU can tell us.

even we eare confused on that matter. 😃
bubble_gum thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Oh my god! I was telling my mum the same thing too the other day!

I'm not so sure about it (and forgive me if I said anything bad) but maybe they have some kind of contract with the actors and the contract is finished so they killed off their characters and also Tarun (Yuvraj) quit the show so they sent Yuvraj's character to England.
Shazia_haya thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yah I think coz Tarun got an offer from Pyaar Ke Do Naam-Ek Raadha Ek Shaaym so he quitted Kittu......coz they're very busy with the shoots!!

It's really sad that Kittu is becoming alone!! From 6 ppl itz gonna become 3 members in the family!!
mitts thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Ya yaar donno y they r behing Kittu's family 😡
reetsk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
and Kitu is nothing without Tarun (Yuvraj) 😭
dirk41 thumbnail
i hope they don't bring in a wicked step mother for anshu.
bubble_gum thumbnail
Same here. 😆 😆 😆

Maybe Shitij Bhaiya will marry Shweta who escaped from jail. 😆 😆 😆

mitts thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
No yaar Arzoos name is out of credits list so she might not return but who know she might come back 😆