Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
Are they planning to end YRKKH with this generation?
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Sammy,
Tia has raised the same issue in the DC thread. Here's my response to you as well as her.
I was actually mad at Arnav after the kidnapping track when he refused to open his mouth when Shyam went on and on about Khushi's character. I know he avenged with a slap, but I thought that came too late. I felt that at that time he was most concerned about his di's devastation, and hence neglected to focus on Khushi.
However, today, I think things are different. It is clear that the entire family did believe Khushi then. She has got the love of the entire family. They participated wholeheartedly in their wedding ceremony, etc. Today, the focus was on Anjali. It was crucial for Arnav that Anjali herself throw Shyam out of their lives. When Shyam again maligned Khushi's character, it was not clear to Arnav whether Anjali would again fall for Shyam's sweet words. The slap from Anjali had not come till then, and she had just shrugged Arnav and Khushi, and walked away. He didn't need to defend Khushi today, because Khushi already had the support of the entire family. They already knew that Shyam is the culprit. They have already accepted Khushi for the gem she is. Had he defended Khushi today before Anjali took action, he would have again been responsible for taking matters in his own hands, instead of Anjali. It was crucial today that Arnav remain silent, coz, today Anjali and only Anjali should have been responsible for kicking Shyam out and that's what she did.
As for Arnav defending Khushi, he did support her when dadi tried to speak against her before she dropped the bombshell. He honored and respected her when he came late for their wedding. He proclaimed in front of everyone how much he loves her. I think people know Khushi's place in his life. I don't think he needed to say anything today.
Do I make sense??
Still I feel those tight jaws or clenching his fists..showing his disgust would have been much sensible...I'm not bashing ASR..for I really love the character...but I can't see this character butchered like anything!BAS!!
Once ASR himself accused khushi as characterless out of missunderstanding.
Then Shyam accused her of being characterless infront of all after the kidnap fiasco.
Then his dadi accused her as characterless infront of all after the pheraz fiasco.
For once please ASR... Please ( i mean the CVs) stand up for ur wife n tell it loud that she is not characterless.
Sammy,
Tia has raised the same issue in the DC thread. Here's my response to you as well as her.
I was actually mad at Arnav after the kidnapping track when he refused to open his mouth when Shyam went on and on about Khushi's character. I know he avenged with a slap, but I thought that came too late. I felt that at that time he was most concerned about his di's devastation, and hence neglected to focus on Khushi.
However, today, I think things are different. It is clear that the entire family did believe Khushi then. She has got the love of the entire family. They participated wholeheartedly in their wedding ceremony, etc. Today, the focus was on Anjali. It was crucial for Arnav that Anjali herself throw Shyam out of their lives. When Shyam again maligned Khushi's character, it was not clear to Arnav whether Anjali would again fall for Shyam's sweet words. The slap from Anjali had not come till then, and she had just shrugged Arnav and Khushi, and walked away. He didn't need to defend Khushi today, because Khushi already had the support of the entire family. They already knew that Shyam is the culprit. They have already accepted Khushi for the gem she is. Had he defended Khushi today before Anjali took action, he would have again been responsible for taking matters in his own hands, instead of Anjali. It was crucial today that Arnav remain silent, coz, today Anjali and only Anjali should have been responsible for kicking Shyam out and that's what she did.
As for Arnav defending Khushi, he did support her when dadi tried to speak against her before she dropped the bombshell. He honored and respected her when he came late for their wedding. He proclaimed in front of everyone how much he loves her. I think people know Khushi's place in his life. I don't think he needed to say anything today.
Do I make sense??
Walking through the memory lanes of the secretive doors of our remembrance, looking for forgotten benchmarks of our lives, we can find...
I am trying to post my OS here and its giving me PHONE NOT ALLOWED error I haven't specified any phone number and I am posting this via laptop....