13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: DAPS

i know u r i can feel u r very very sad with me🤢

i m not yaar now leave it ok be happy be my good choti😊love u🤗
mandygill thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yes ria, even i am disappointed! this forum is so active but i do not see that many comments on his fan club, at least everyone should comment for uv sake and for the sake of getting dek2 back!
..IshqShava.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
well i try my best to comment there everyday...but the number of posts from one ID is restricted to one comment in 24 hours, now thats really annoying...and it hinders the number of comments big time..
Shazzie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Mrs Kapoor! Main aapke husband ke fanclub par daily comment karti hoon and that too twice.. haan nahi toh! Maybe Sometimes its once a day if I m very busy at work. Infact, I like each and every comment too but I agree thay there are only handful of AK fans who comment regularly.

At this rate, it wnt be possible to get ashu in top 10. We all should comment regularly. Be it as uday or as sahil, it is ashish who has made us all crazy so we should not stop commenting just because DEk has ended. Once a fan.. Always a fan!! That's my belief!

mandygill thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shals9

Mrs Kapoor! Main aapke husband ke fanclub par daily comment karti hoon and that too twice.. haan nahi toh! Maybe Sometimes its once a day if I m very busy at work. Infact, I like each and every comment too but I agree thay there are only handful of AK fans who comment regularly.

At this rate, it wnt be possible to get ashu in top 10. We all should comment regularly. Be it as uday or as sahil, it is ashish who has made us all crazy so we should not stop commenting just because DEk has ended. Once a fan.. Always a fan!! That's my belief!

shals, agree with u..once a fan, always a fan! at least that is what i believe in..i also comment 3 to 4 times a day with my other ids..but the IF do restrict the number of comments from one IF..that is why can't post more than 4, at times if i am lucky i go up to 5 or even 6..but on average 3 to 4!
kojagoryfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@dz m DEK fan.m not ashish fan now.but i was his fan n may b i will again.