Scene of the Week-(28th - 31st Aug)

delo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 19 years ago

This week my favourite scenes have been

1)Naina successfully cmpleting her task...The temperature room scene..very beautifully directed and very very emotional👏

2) Nainas farewell scene.Very emotional.Brought tears to my eyes.😭

3) Huda following Naina after she leaves the academy. Very hilarious😃

Barnali thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Yu missed out two important and hillarious ones.

Huda wth the bufaloo

and

Yudi's hugging

Edited by Barnali - 19 years ago
babybrown thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
3) Huda following Naina after she leaves the academy. Very hilarious

this was the best one 😆 😆 😆
anjali bakshi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
1. Naina completed her test in tempreture room.
2.. Huda with his buffallo... 😆 😆 😆 and ask naina for marry 😉
love that scene..
3. yudi's hug to shalini 😳 something to be happen b/w them 😳 😳 😳
4. Huda followed Naina outside of the acadamy especially second time when he was pretending that is busy in doing 😉 .......
but actully it was water..... 👏

Ritu mishra was totally right about him....
Haryane ka chora huda to paidaishi jhoota hai 😆
jane kahan kahan se jhoot sujh jate hai use.. 😆 😆
Bhaskar.T thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hey you all are forgeting another scene.

When Alekh tells everyone....

"Agar Naina nahi wapas aayi acedemy to main bhi chhor dunga par jaane se pehle is acedemy ki band baja kar jaunga."

NNGAL thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yep! alekh was very natural when he said that! he showed so much of care and concern towards naina this week....

(1) when he told ali that they need to be with naina in her difficult times
(2) when naina came to know that she has failed
(3) after yudi tells his dad that naina has been deliberately failed
(4) when naina says bye to him
(5) when he comes to know that naina has left the academy
(6) when he says if the academy doesn't take her back he will teach the academy a good lesson

all those scenes that featured alekh this week are scenes of the week. he really rocks!
Shruthilaya thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ya... i would if available vote for huda and the buffalo
delo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
oh gosh how could i miss the buffalo scene with huda..
that was very very cute..

ya alekh saying that what he could do if naina is thrown of the academy..shows that he is such a nice and caring man... 😊
Swapna-Mobile thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hmmmm.......my fav scene was Huda talking wif those bufulloes.....awesome scene...... 👏
Swapna-Mobile 😳
pichirocks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hi Guys....i am a member of this forum....
but i have come after a long time due to some reasons...
neways...
i watched few of starting episodes of the serial...
bt now cudnt watch coz of some reasons...but this week i got to catch some episodes....this week i really like that episode of naina's farewell and how her friends...support her;esp when huda lies to make naina happy...then alekh saying agar naina yahaan se gayi to apun to jayega hi par jane se pehle is jagah ka band zaroor bajayega.....