zainab03 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Friends i just read that rks girl friend deepali is going to entry the show 😲 for me its shocking because i didnt think that rk would have a gf and now wats going too happen ???

814741 thumbnail
no idea.
but I am not happy wid dis girlfriend entry. are you guys happy?
dreams-reality thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
me too happy with the girlfriend track
xxAqeelahxx thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I didn't think so either but will have to watch to find out how and why?
559432 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zainab03

Friends i just read that rks girl friend deepali is going to entry the show 😲 for me its shocking because i didnt think that rk would have a gf and now wats going too happen ???

Did the CV's finally listen to me 😲 Wil we see some dheelaness from RK Ufff my character dheela, I am eagerly waiting for the new entry 😆 Hope it's an interesting character 😃
maya143 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
No i am nt happy wid dis gf track
silent.desire thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
I am not sad, earlier I was but after reading article carefully I feel that this girl will help Madhu otherwise why would she decorate room and ask RK-Madhu to stay at one room may be she used to like RK and RK not used to like her much and may she help to soften things between them after knowing truth.
I do not know why now I feel that she is nice girl and will help Madhu
Edited by coolestsh - 12 years ago
TIA.Tia thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
They are cluttering Madhubala with unwanted characters.. First Bua and now Girlfriend.. I just hope they are just guest appearences.. both RK's Bua and Girlfriend should come play their respective parts and should vanish in thin air asap.. I don't want these characters to be free loaders and to stick in RK mansion like chewing gum.. Manna RK mansion bahut bada hai par iska matlab yeh nahi ki usse refugee camp bana denge ki jiski marzi aaye woh muh utha kar chala aaye.. Girlfriend I can understand would help playing catalyst in making RishBala realize their feelings for each other.. When Rishab's GF will throw tantrums and will bark at Madhu Rishab will get to know that how sensible his biwi is compared to his air-headed GF and obviously Madhu would be J so it would be nice to see them bond over a third person.. But what is the point of bringing in RK's bua??? I simply don't understand.. GF is surely going to be a guest appearence as it is the story of RIshBala so I'm not wee bit worried about the "So-called GF" of RK the thing I'm worried about is His Bua.. Pls cv's spare us from the unwanted torture of Bua and stop crowding the screen space
Edited by Tia.Saigal2002 - 12 years ago
Applecrumble thumbnail
Ya heard the news!
Let see whats in sore for us
MR.KooL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
issme itna shocked hone wali baat kya hain 😕😆 Rk ne itne dhoom dhaam se shaddi ki toh obviously his gf has to cum to congratulate him by making madhu jealous 🤣