Mitesh.P thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 18 years ago

Welcome to the most awaited festive of this section😊

Yes for those who are not aware Shakil (aka Shakstar) has proposed to priyaaa:

Originally posted by: Shakstar

Piyu, please heed my feeble plea

I kneel nervously in wait of your decree

So what do you say, Honey, what will it be?

Will you do me a big favor, and please marry me?

....please?

...and I am sure you all want to know what priyaaa said? Well...let's find out...

Originally posted by: priyaaa

hmm shakil ji, i will have to think..
will you snore at night and continuously stink? 😵

me doesn't want a patti who'll make me cry
i want one who'll love me till the day that i die! 😳

just so you know, i hate the snow and that singer himesh
do you think you could handle a girl with such strange taste? 🤡

i'm a besharam little kid with an attitude to dismiss
and i'm not really sure if i'm ready for this 😕

but if you're willing to give this relationship a shot
i'll gladly answer your question like this: "sure, why not?" 😃

It is a great honour for me to present this fantastic news to you all.

The first IF wedding and special things like this only happen in the JJKN section!😊

So the most important question...

Shakil do you take priyaa as your wedded wife?

Originally posted by: Shakstar

Once in a lifetime each of us finds his destiny
The one with whom we are meant to be.
I've found the one for me; everything is crystal clear
I know we'll be happy together year after year.

She is cheerful and caring, beautiful and bright,
I find myself thinking about her night after night.
With family and
friend, everyone knows how we feel
'Cause you can't keep hidden a love that's undeniably real.

Her touch is so caring, it puts me at ease,
Her
kiss makes me tremble from my head to my knees.
As she smiles her eyes sparkle and gleam,
I feel so euphoric - it's just like a dream.

She showers me with affection so sweet,
With
passion so powerful, it turns up the heat.
She makes me feel so special, so grand,
She treats me as if I were king of the
land.

My head knows she's the best thing I've ever seen.
My heart promises to treat her like a queen.
During the good-times we'll celebrate the love that we share,
During tough times we'll offer each other comfort and care.

The greatest of blessings is the gift of life.
How joyous to share the
journey as husband and wife.
We'll always be together; I'll stay by her side,
If she'll meet me at the mandap, and enter as my bride.

Priyaa do you take Shakil as you (IF) life partner and husband?

Shaks and priya your friends await...

Okay friends...I am new and don't know many members but I am sure you all know priya and shaks very well so come on friends..lets congratulate them😊

Please don't close this topic. This is a time to have fun, celebrate and share our love with one of those members who is going through hard times(https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/jassi-jaissi-koi-nahin/383405/please-pray-for-our-sweet-priya-priyaaa).

moondust thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yayyyyyyyyy another wedding 😃 😃 😃 ..I wish Gora Gunda and Piggy all the very best for their martial life 😳 😳 😳
Ambrosia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
CONGOS GORA GUNDA AND PINK CHADDI DON 😆 aka Shakil and Priya.
have a happy married life.🤗

Dholak main taal hai
Payal main chan chan
Ghunghat main gori hai, sehre main sajan
Jahan bhi yeh jayen bahare hi chahe
Jeh khushiya paye mere dil ne dua di hai
Mere yaar ki shaadi hai.......

Ananya

Shakstar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
thanks so much guyz! 😃 😛
moondust thumbnail

OMGSH priyu..that picture reminds me of Apu when he was in his NB's Snake Charmer attire😲..we even invented SC as a code name for AA after that incident😆

moondust thumbnail

Some wedding bells:

Ermmm..sorry if its a bit Western..but its the best animated animation I could find🤔

tiki5434 thumbnail

AT LAST! is this the surprise you were talking about, chinks?

anyway, you guys FINALLY decided to do it... after months of talking about
it! 😆

very, very happy for the both of you....*hugz* now... didnt i promise i'd
dance? 😕
laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Wow! Congo Shakil and Priyaa aka Gora gunda And Pink chaddi don! What a dhamakedar virtual marriage! I wish that both of you have a happy married life ahead of you!And now its time for celebration! 😃

Shakil=

Priyaa=

Married and they lived happily ever after=

And all of us/their wellwishers=

We wish you all a very happy married life!

Edited by laddoo598 - 18 years ago
momogrl21 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Dear Shakil and Priya...

CONGRATS!!!!!!!
I wish you guys a Happy wedding and life
being married!

I know you guys will stay happy for a long, long time!
🤗

a little gift from me...

Lots and Lots of love...
🤗Momo🤗

fading_smiles thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
where is that brother in law of mine?! 😉

i'll dance!

oy my priya is opening a new chapter in her life!

oo so much stuff to do!