Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Flops put Hrithik Roshan’s stardom under question mark?
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
10 years of Phantom
hullo ladies🤗still in a haze induced by those magical 8 mins. lost count of how many times I saw that uncut. first thing in the morning, i wanted to see it again!!!! insanity!
and every viewing I notice subtle and unsaid and yet exploding sensuality. how do they do this people? I mean, I am just so thankful for Sarun! Long ceased to believe that Khushi and Arnav are fictional.
Have you noticed the way his voice begins to trail off just like those roaming fingers when the journey reaches 'kandhe'? Have you noticed the sharp intake of breath after she puts haldi on his nose and then the pushing of her backwards as if with his entire being? Have you noticed how they automatically gravitate towards each other, at the right magical moment, kiss or no kiss? Have you noticed the way his eyes are so keen to assimilate her reaction when she jerks her back while his fingers trail haldi over them? Have you notice that they need to barely touch each other for the fire to start? That microsecond caress on her arms before he bends to nuzzle against her ear... it is as if every time they are near each other, everything becomes inevitably charged.. the tiniest of touches catch fire and leave me in this state where I can't seem to stop seeing; neither can I seem to stop rambling!!
I thought that trailing of his brown fingers on her pretty feet before he holds her ankle in a firm grip to ostensibly reduce her ache was the most sensuous thing I have seen in sometime. I think I might have to reconsider that opinion after yesterday.
Sorry for this aimless post ladies.. I knew if there is any place where I will be forgiven for this, it is here.
https://twitter.com/kiran_kmk53/status/1546568184634822656?t=rHCoDxi-twhvrm6Pb4zdPA s=19
Though the years passed swiftly as the days, our love remains new. It’s so good to be here to celebrate this day with all of you . I still find...
Walking through the memory lanes of the secretive doors of our remembrance, looking for forgotten benchmarks of our lives, we can find...
Hey everyone, I’m new to India Forums but have been a longtime fan of Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon (Season 1) and honestly, Arnav Khushi’s...
The Depth of Their Emotions: Arnav and Khushi Khushi’s Heart: The Silent Ache of Unspoken Love Khushi Kumari Gupta had always worn her emotions...