732482 thumbnail
everyone,

Akash must be day dreaming Payal & him doing Rabba Veys...poor boy doesn't even know he is only there to nod & say "yes bhai"
Maami! does Arnav look like a broom?
By the way, where is your broom? I mean groom?
Just one angry look from Papa Bond & Shyam became a
God knows what will happen to Shyamu when Papa Bond will get up from his wheelchair. I'm eagerly waiting for that day.
NK, you & your one-liners are amazing buddy!
for giving that angry look to Shyam, he needed one.
Shyamu why are you again lusting on Khushi?

RaniSahiba again your God-like hubby was lusting & you didn't even get a hint, what will happen to you? ummm... well just like "Forever Creepwa" you will remain "Forever RaniSahiba"

Arshi eye-locks in between were so cute...

Shyamu are your eyes so weak that you had to take the help of a video camera to notice Garima's facial expressions?

Thank you Arnav bitwa for reminding NK about Buaji. Baby got so scared & ran away
OMG! the way Hotwa pulled Khushi out of the hall was so hot!
Gosh! Garima was so scared today, but Maami saved her, well done Maami!

why were you wearing earrings today? do you think that will make you look more charming? Or did Dadi gift them?
What happened to your Daiyya Ho BG???
Was it me? or yesterday's precap scene was not shown?

Edited by BornThisWay - 13 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

Arshisarunrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
res
--Edit--
Once upon a time I used to think why people reserve a place to comment and now I know why!!! To get the first place in amazing posts as yours!! 😃 Yeah yeah...am not flattering you!!! I am telling the truth!! Samjhyo??

Now, Payash should really go and rabba vey by themselves instead of interrupting Arshi's ones !! Nikammas have no work kya?? Still glad to know they HAVE some work!! 😆 But seriously I liked them today!!! Cute except the interruption part!! 😆

Broom??? You really mean broom mami?? 🤣 I need to stop taking lessons from mamiwa from now on...😆 Enuph ij enuph!!! 😆

So Papa bond is the name to Shashi babua!??🤣

Creep turning into a "chuha" was a treat to watch!! 🤣 you know what?? my mom and I said "chor" at the same time during that scene!! 🤣 That's epic!!

NK rocks!! 😆 But that CREEPWA!!! Kabhi nehi sudhrega!! 😡 Truly...once a creepwa forever a creepwa!! And that earring was obviously gifted by Stopwa!! Most probably yesterday during their secret meeting!! 😉

Mami-Payalia saas-bahu did a great job today!!! Haldi laga diya Garima ko!!! 👏

Arnie boy's wink!😉!! Maar dala!! And the way he pulled Khushi out toh aur bhi maar dala !!! And atlast the precap toh maar ke heaven bhi pauhcha diya!! Getting killed by Arshi is so lovely!!❤️

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Di I felt so sorry for you when the precap scene was not shown!! 😆 You were so excited!! Aww...Don't worry !! Definitely tomorrow!! 😉

And I see that u found some new doggy emos!! Congo!! 👍🏼

@ Tenxin di----😈 Hohohohoho!! I am the first!!! 😈

------------------------------------------------------------------------
*Phew* Editing for the third time!! *Please insert my signature for all your posts! Thank you*😃
-----------------

Edited by Arshisarunrocks - 13 years ago
fly_dog thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
forever creep😡...he will be soon deadwa...he's lusting on Garima too yuck...😡.but Shashi babua is back😃
Magical episode...Arnie winking m so dead cya in heaven😆 and advising Akash...OMG i really wanted that
NK you are rockstar...Kya Papa bond hilarious 😆
Mami muaahhh for saving Garima
I love the cute Buaji mamiji fight they are adorable...
OMG ...Arnie so wanted to have Kushi😳 the way he pulled her so passionate
KKGSR aviators haha loved it
Precap deadwa m stuck ..m on the way..its raining here so cant come just now i will land automatically after the ME tomoro
Creepwa in ring i didnt see that...😆
ur emoticons are so cute...Ladygaga is now the emoticon queen😃
M 2nd 😭
m gonna killu Zahra😆

Edited by tenxin - 13 years ago
-happilyunknown thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Megs! <3 Res

-edited-

Your post is hilarious and on the dot as usual!😆 The ep was freaking awsme with our Saruns burning chemistry and i am so supporting the floral look.Its in this season! 😉 Arnie seems to be turned on more than usual LOL. And monday is gonna be ☺️
My god dont tell me you are upset they didnt show Garima Yellow-facial- creepykins precap today🤣

P.s i missed IPKKND!

Edited by -happilyunknown - 13 years ago
LetzLiveOurLyf thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
hey Megha...osm post dear...luved the emoticons.😳...
i personally luved 2day's epi n the precap ws the best...i'm dead...juz kiss her Arnav...juz do it...n giv us a full on Rabba Ve...
i alwayjj thought dat Raizada family had bad timings...but mamiji proved me wrng 2day...bhell done mamiji..bhell done...👏👏
b4 it ws Nk's job to handle the video department...luk lyk woh job toh aaj se shyamu handle karenga...😆😆...sab ulta-pulta ho raha he...
i thought dat i'm the only daiyyan missing the Daiyya ho BG...nyway i'm glad sum one missed it too n i'm not alone...😃

Edited by divus14 - 13 years ago
ESR8 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
creepwa jaye jhaarr mein ! i mean bhaaar mein... precapwa dekhat ho ka ????? 😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳
arnavocean6 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Sorry dear i cant type any reply.. am totally lost in Arnav now.. dammit he is the end of me i guess.. u r gr8 that u managed to write a post..
i really really HATE shyam. how would it be if NK just got the camcorder later.. went to Anji and said Di, jeeju was shooting today right.. check what he shot and show her the reality .. will Anji understand?
Today I felt so sinful looking at Arnav.. the way he grabbed her and his trail of haldi applied path left me totally breathless yaar.. u in heaven already.. ?
Tinkerbell5 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Wonderful Megha

Loved your emoticons - you really are the Queen

Ops I didnt even notice that yesterday's preview wasnt shown today
Edited by uktamil - 13 years ago
Sunset90 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Awesome post!!😳

Edited by -Sunset- - 13 years ago