TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ayeshi_101

What can I say!!! The way you described yesterday's SurYa moment... Cant be better than that... May be this is called love-struck... We are hit in our heart by emotion of love... All blames go to our beloved SurYa...!! They r flying in their love-land just like teenagers in first love... HugThough they are only busy with

themselves they can find all SurYa lover with them flying...
Awesome post !!! Love is a wonderful feeling, only a glimpse of love can surpass all other happy feelings in life... We always want our ever after kind of love but only lucky ones actually find them...smiley
But we r very lucky and fortunate that we get to live the feeling with every magical moment of SurYa... ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

OH MY GOD ..Ayeshi..you killed me with that Hootest pic yaar..GOD..what intense eye lock that was mann woohoo !!!☺️ & I am so very happy you are with me in Drooling & drooling & loving or Suraj & Sandhya..the most perfect couple..🤗You pointed it so well yes..we all dont get this kind of intense love in real life only few khush naseeb poeple get but we are reliving it through SurYa..what real & deep love is all about..❤️
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail

Originally posted by: mmanju1

Lovely post 😳 Beautiful description 👍🏼

Aww thamk you so much dear friend🤗& @ami-dabh ...That DP pic Awesome..Sandhya is looking so fresh & yummy ..I wonder hwo Suraj just dint grab her & took her into hsi tight Arms..😛
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sonia17

Wahhh kya post tha! 😉 👏 Took me to SurYa land again but in your besharam style! 😉 I ❤️ your posts soo much because everyone on the forum (well those who are besharam) have these thoughts in theoir head whilst watching but no one admits it! ( Like me!) 😉 ☺️ God the way he cleaned her hands that was sooo unique and they were on fire! ❤️ Since most have you have dedicated romance songs I would like to dedicate this song to SurYa because I think this describes what they are feeling! 😉

Teri baahon mein mili
Aisi rahat si mujhe
Ho gayi jaan-e-jahaan
Teri aadat si mujhe
Dekhun main jab tujhko toh
Tab mera din yeh dhale

Deewana kar raha hai
Tera roop sunehra
Musalsal khal raha hai Mujhko ab yeh sehra
Bata ab jaayein toh jaayein kahaan

I love you sooo much for this post because you always rekindle my memories of SurYa! So big love to you! 🤗 ❤️

So sweet of you Sonia..🤗 Thank you will be too small a word..I am humbled..& glad too😳 And hey you put it so perfectly in your words..THEY WERE ON FIRE & they Lit us up on FIRE TOO🤬☢️ Lovely song dedication dear..😃
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail

Originally posted by: maddy311

Lovely post hema ji👏👏❤️
You described each moment so romantically❤️❤️
Reading your detailed post I felt I was watching the scene again with little more romance and besharmi😆 Thanks for making such a wonderful post🤗

Thank you Thank you Thank you soo much Maddy..🤗You all happy..then Mission accomplished..🤗Becoz me is super duper happy after sharing what I felt about SurYa with all you lovely people here..🤗
coolmausam thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
He is becoming Naughty Day by Day 😛 . He is on Full Josh cant waste even a single minute of time in doing Naughtiness with his Wife 😆 😆 😆
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolmausam

He is becoming Naughty Day by Day 😛 . He is on Full Josh cant waste even a single minute of time in doing Naughtiness with his Wife 😆 😆 😆

And thats what is so surprising ..I am so so so delighted & happy that I cant express in words..I never thought Suraj will do all this..I am sooo enjoying thsi yaar..awww..🤗
sitakshii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
waiting for your post today for yesterdays Payal scene of SurYa ...