There Can Be Few Scenarios For The Promo

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
while watching the sbs seg...i have not seen the promo...but then while watching i had some scenarios in my mind that can happen...we all know promos are teaser as what is going to happen...the actual episode might be slightly different...so i had this scenarios in my mind

1)like most of them say...it can be a dream sequence of kunu...he is so much drunk that he can hallucinate things and this dance might be his hallucination...the drunk part must be real but then his possessiveness towards siddhi and pushing abhay might be a dream...we all know kunu is very stubborn man...he challenged siddhi...and he promised to himself that he will move on in live and will not make siddhi as his weakness...so for him to reveal his emotions infront of siddhi-abhay is impossible...he might be drunk and hurt...and siddhi is shattered to see him in such a condition...since he is drunk...abhay might sent him home...more MU...more pain for SiNal...especially kunu

2)maybe whatever seen in the promo might happen for real...kunal is drunk and jealous...he pushes abhay...and pulls siddhi close to him...and tells abhay that only he has the rights to touch her...which means abhay might know abt their relationship...SiNal are ex-husband-wife...kunal is AD's father...but its unlikely to happen which means some of the MU is cleared...and it might hints towards SiNal reunion w/o parents trap track

3)the whole promo is a teaser and thats what going to happen but then its shot differently...the promo written update stated that kunal pulls siddhi close to her and tries to kiss her...which i don't think will happen in front of abhay and in such a public...i think he will witness siddhi-abhay dance and is completely drunk with jealously...siddhi might make an excuse to go to the washroom...and kunal being drunk follows her...and pulls her close towards him...in his drunken state...he will say to siddhi that noone has the rights to touch her...only he has the rights to touch her...and since siddhi has wore such a revealing blouse...😆...in his drunken state...passion in his eyes...and craving for physical love from her(come on guys...its 9 years...i am sure this man does crave for physical love from siddhi with emotional love too...he wants siddhi emotionally and physically...😉)...he will touch her back and pulls her close to him...both of their bodies have physical contacts with each other...he might lock her up in the wall with his arms...than he touches her face and they both have eye-locks...and kunu brings his lips closer to her lips to kiss her....(like the almost kiss we saw in ujjain before pregnancy confirmed track😉)...siddhi feels his vibes...since she loves him...she too yearns for his physical love and touch...she will not stop him...then she will get flashes of kunu-richa aunty wiping cake scene and their HM walk out from the court...and she will push him and runs away and cries...and kunu is confused...heartbroken...and shattered...more MU in kunu's mind...SiNal in office maintains a distance...

i wish the no 3 happens...its going to be passionate...and i want this moment to bee private w/o abhay in the picture...if there is other scenarios...do write down...
Edited by Mages - 13 years ago

Musiquelover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
loved ur post
Edited by Sreearabhi - 13 years ago
Musiquelover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
wonderful fantabulous imagination. firstly I would say yaaar Kay aaag barsa diya apne... am already imagining it. it could be some party whatever but I have a feeling that asvwe all know that kunal alwaysvhave a special craving and intense intimacy with siddhi either by physical or emotional which he never had in 9 yeas and he very well know the important fact of his life That only only siddhi can handle his akkad passion intense love n arrogance . she only can see sweetness in his arrogance.
seeing that siddhi who loved with him for him and living in him still getting close to another man kunal will burst like wildfire

he gets drunk and pushes abhay and grabs siddhi but she might excuse herself and move and during her walkoff he might pull her close and they obviously fell each other's breath ramping fast n he might getthe feel of owness which only a lover or partner can feel But in that passionate moment also shirt kunal might say uu r only mine and I only can touch you. u betrayed and left me years back right so c what state I will make u and might taunt her in drunk en state and might blurt out that coz of siddhi n her betrayal he lostvhis love and when Richa aunty proposed for marriage he denied and still denying

and he might even taunt that she nevert loved him and which is why she wanted to kill their son but hecgotvhis son and he might warn hercthat he will never let proximity increase between sidhi and Anand

and this revelation might become a special thing and siddhi too might Blurt that Anand diwan is also their son which makes it a special episode? heading towards Richa aunty exposure?
AnkitaKaran thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
fantastic post.i would like to see the 3rd one.😳
norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

good post

so they is a written promo too??????? what does that say exactly

here is my list of possibilities:

promo is half real half dream:
siddhi-abhay dance, kunal gets jelaous, drinks, but the pushing abhay and grabbing siddhi and saying those bits will be a dream/imagination.

promo shot differently to the episode:
like you said mages, Siddhi abhay dance kunal gets jealous and drinks, then siddhi goes inside somewhere kunal follow her and the scene happens there, siddhi pushes kunal bec she thinks he is
married.

siddhi-abhay dance kunal gets jealous drinks then goes to abhay pushes, him, grabs siddhi and says tumne meri ilwa koyi nehi choo sakta without saying siddhi's name, so abhay assumes kunal is rme his wife, bec abhay knows kunal's wife left him and thats the reason for his state. abhay understands kunals pov and takes him home etc.

siddhi abhay dance, kunal gets jealous and drinks and goes to abhay puhses him and says that to siddhi and then juts laughs it off and says he is just kiddng. ( he will try to hide his pain)

siddhi-abhay dance, kunal gets jealous and drinks, goes to abhay pushes him and says that to siddhi. Abhay finds out the truth( decides to play cupid or he already knows the truth reg sinal and this will confirm his thoughts reg sinal)

norzar
arabica thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
waw Mages Superb scenarios...👏
i would love to see the 3rd scenario...😳

stuti123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
i would love if third scenario comes true ...dat ll be da best...
Raksha13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
kya hot senario likha hai Leela 😳😳 No 3 ho 😃
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
now i don't think any of the scenarios will happen...

no passion...no love...no romance...no kiss...only insult...taunts...and questions on siddhi's character infront of abhay and public...guys better get prepared for it...what we saw in the promo is sizzling hot...but what will be seen in actual episode will be a torture
Edited by Mages - 13 years ago
paradigm thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Please dont be pessimistic. I am praying that Kunal doesnt insult Siddhi in public.