UPDATE-21 august(monda)y

Souma.N thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Today I am getting a break from beginning with my usual sentence…" the episode starts from where it stopped the previous day"…..

No the episode did not start from there…..😆

WARNING: weak hearted people please do not read this..as there are no empty beds in LRL hodpital.

Rajveer is shown in his room…..exercising ( black vest …and tracks😉)…Bunty enters and on seeing him comments that he thought that Rajveer called him for some important work ,not for helping him carry simple weights…Rajveer gives him a cold and hard look..and throws the weight at him…the weight is so heavy that it pulls Bunty down. While bunty is still struggling to lift the weight back…Rajveer takes out the piece of cloth that he found near the blast and asks him to enquire about it.

He says that this time they have to start their search from outside the academy. Bunty who finally has given up on the weight …tells him that he will do so. Rajveer tells him that the spy will not do anything without informing him…as he gets a kick by challenging Rajveer. Bunty tries to flatter Rajveer and says that the spy does not know what he is doing. Till date who ever has challenged Rajveer…..Rajveer stops him and asks if will go or does he too want a 'kick'.( hey...sweetu....we would love to see you kick him......)😆

There Nayyar and bc are discussing a new drill.( these two dont have any better work or what🤢 )Nayyar says that no cadet will be able to complete that drill and even before the drill comes ..the girl cadets will leave the academy ..( iske toh main.....you just wait let me finish this update...then i'll show you....😡)bc says that in the present circumstances esp. after the suicide of a girl officer..they cannot remove all girl cadets from their academy ..it will look odd.

All the cadets have assembled near the valley. Suriji is busy lecturing them. Huda ,looking at Naina…comments that so when they have their riffle they don't need anything else. Suriji saya yes and then turning Huda's face to the front says that they also need to keep their goal in vision. ( really?!.....what abt you and lollipop...i mean Lolita Sen😆)

He is about to announce the next drill..when Yudi says that he already knows its name. He rightly says that it is called the scavenger hunt. ( i dint know they play this game in the army also...we used to play it in kindergarden..🤢....well...anyway....Yudi is nothing more than a nursery baby anyway.....)Suriji tells them in the drill they will have to find 10 items given in their lists. There will be teams of three and one captain for each team. He announces the names of the captains …some guy cadet then some sheetal…then Naina and Alekh. Yudi is shocked and as usual upset.( Yudi understand dear...shruti has names Alekh baby and i am calling him junior sweetu...so he is fit to captain this baby game)

The captains are asked to come forward and pick chits which have the names of their team members. Ali is busy trying to explain to Pooja that what she heard that day was wrong. Just then his name is announced and he is in Sheetal's team.

Naina picks Pooja and then very sadly and quite reluctantly announces 'Cadet Huda'.Huda thinks that he has got a good opportunity to impress Naina to ask her out to the ball.Alekh picks Yudi and some other guy.( this cheers Yudi up........jodidar jo mil gaya😆...and ppl please dont grin so much....relax your muscles now......and saves all the grins for the scene of the day.....one paragraph after this)

Nayyar come sthere and says that he will supervise the task…he looks at Naina and says that he will remove all un-deserving cadets from the academy. Naina thinks that so this is the new plan of Captain and bc to remove her.( arre...why is everyone behind sweetu....what did he do now???😡🤢😡)

Scene of the day.

Rajveer is in his room, only in a towel around his waist..😆( he was looking very very....ok ok i am a jodi fan..so i am not allowed to go beyond this is describing him....but he was looking HOT...and guys please dont make this picture your siggy...😆) When he hears a a knock…he thinks that it is Bunty and says to himself that Chobe comes anytime. He asks the person to come in. It is Ritu. Ritu sees Rajveer naked (😆 i was trying to avoid this word but i cannot explain his state in any other way😆) and is literally grinning. Only then Rajveer turns around and on seeing her is totally paranoid.. He does not know whether to ask her to leave or stay. Ritu grinning says she is sorry( you dont look it,,,😆 )and if he wants she will wait outside ,but Rajveer looking at himself says that he is sorry….( you really need to be sorry....now summi and saara will have to threaten so many members and keep them away from joining the list of 'Mrs. Khandelwal's....and Bhaskar bro will need to stop so many 'Rajeev mera hai' wars will are bound to start on the forum...and you even made me forget i was in the midst of writing a update....😆)for being in this state. He asks her to wait there and rushes into his bedroom.

He picks up a shirt and wears it inside out in tension , embarassment and hurry. Ritu says that it is not that important and if he wants she will com later. Rajveer says it is ok from his room.He removes it and again wears ti properly. Ritu then says that maybe he is waiting for someone very special in that state. ( ya....he was waiting for aamna....he forgot she was not his co-star in the serial......in Pooja's words 'Wrong Number'😆)Rajveer says no…and is abt to say he was expecting Bunty…but stops himself and says 'no-one'. He slips into his track only to realize that he has worn the trcks over the towel. He finally removes the towel and rushes back to the hall.

He is still very ashamed and shy .He offers her tea, coffee and in his nervousness does everything wrong. He is about to serve her coffee in wine glasses when Ritu refuses it and tells him that she only came to tell him that they are going for a movie. Rajveer finally calms down and asks her what movie. Ritu tells him that he promised Shalini that he would take her out for a movie …has he forgotten his promise. Rajveer on realizing that Ritu has come to know abt the bet bites his tongue and looks away.

Ritu says that she has brought the ticket for the evening show. Rajveer says that why did she buy the tickets..if they were going for the movie…he should have bought them…after all it's a 'guys thing' ..to buy tickets.( ahem...ahem...this just shows ........so basically Aamna makes you buy all the tickets is it????😆)

Ritu says that she was a little very enthusiastic Ritu says that they will be going for 'Kabhie Alvida Naa Kehna'…when Rajveer comments that it's a karan johar film and is full of crying..they should go for 'Phir Hera Pheri' as it is a fun movie. Ritu says that she loves crying movies .

. She asks Rajveer to be ready by 6 and to be in his clothes 😆and keep his door locked the next time. Rajveer is again embarrassed and looking down stammers and tries to give Ritu an explanation abt his state. However when he looks up Ritu is gone.

Naina asks Huda and Pooja that they should spread themselves around the academy. But Huda disagrees and says that they should be together. Naina reminds him that she is their team leader. Huda is furious and talks abt the grades of Naina . Naina gets upset and Hud arealise that he has pinched an aching nerve and this way Naina will never agree to come out with him.

He then quickly says that grades mean nothing. Pooja tells Naina that it is better if they are together. Naina finally agrees and says that they have to win this time,…she has to win. Huda says that yes…he will help her win…coz he too has to win the bet with Yudi.

Alekh on the other hand tears the list in 3 parts( kitna smart banda hai.....😉) and tells Yudi and the other guy to go on and get their things. Yudi sees his part and is abt to start off again that he can do it but he thinks Alekh and (alekh understand dear....Yudi wanst to be with you)……….alekh asks him to get going.

Naina and Pooja are collecting some items from the kitchen. They realize that they have left the eggs and ask Huda to get them. Huda trick and the eggs break

Ali and Sheetal are busy rolling a mat and taking it …when they hit each other's head. Pooja sees this and gets upset and angry.( you have Rohit remember??!!)

Yudi is shown carring brooms and stuff.😆

As and when they collect things…they drop them at the table of Suriji.Ali and Pooja meet each other there but don't talk.(Ali is giving Raj serious competition is becoming Lallu no. 1)

Yudi needs a first aid kit ( and no prizes for guessing where he turns up....😆)and goes to take it from the doctors room. Shalini says that she will give him the kit only after he answers a few questions.

Suriji is ticking off things that have already been collected. Nayyar who is looking through his binoculars says that only Naina's team is still confused. Suriji corrects him and says that Naina's team has collected the most number of items and if they find their riffle..then they win.

Here Naina is very surprised by Huda's behaviour and wonders why he is being soo friendly. Pooja says that Naina has a problem with him even when he helps….she better change her sim-card.( mobile ki dukan😆)

Here Shalini is giving Yudi a very hard time…he is snatching the box from her but she takes it back and tells him her conditions.

#1.He will get it back in the same state. Yudi sgrees and is going to leave again when she stops him.

#2.He will tell her with whom he is going to the ball. Yudi tells her that no-one yet. Shalini comments that how come a cute guy like him does not have any girl.

Yudi is going to leave in a hurry again when Shalni stops him and says that if he need love tips he will approach her. Yudi agrees and leaves but this time he forgets to take the box itself.😆

There Naina and her tem …go to collect their riffle. But the attender there says that he has not received orders to give any riffle. Naina says that all others were given their thing….but why not them. She threatens to complain.( to whom dear...you are not exactly in the good books of bc and Nayyar......and the Captain needs help himself😆 )Nayyar arrives there and tells her that in the war if she does not get her things…will she simply threaten to complain or fight.

Naina saya that she will fight and leaves. Pooja follows her. Nayyar asks the attender where he has kept the riffle of Naina and her group. He replies in Nayyar's office.

Huda hears this.

Performance meter.

1. Rajveer and Ritu....Ritu gets 10/10....Raj gets 12/10 for looking Hot...

2 Huda , Alekh and Ali- 8/10...

3. Pooja -7/10

4. Shalini- 10/10

5. Suriji -7/10

6. Nayyar- minus 10 ( as promised i took my revenge)

Today's smiley-Raj shy and embarrassed

Edited by jhinuk - 18 years ago

kuttapu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Wow!! can't wait to see today's episode!! especially Rajeev's scenes😆 ..thanx a lot for the gr8 update!!

Neha
fafi thumbnail
OMG! plzz somebody help me!!! im not on my chair right now 😆 .
it was a rocking episode and thanx for such wonderful comments with the update 😃 .

Rajeev must be looking rocking in towel 😳 😳 😳 . haye main ritu ki jagah hoti to behosh ho jati wahin gir k 😳
vinnu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks Souma .
Rajeev looked very hot today. His body is much more built than it was in TimeBomb.
The scene with Dr Ritu was really very good.
RajeevGurtiFan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks jhinuk for the great update.Today rajeev was looking hot hot hot and hot.Oh my god i almost had a heart attack looking at him.Well summi saara don't kill me for this.
Paree thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thank you so much great upadate
👏
S a r a h thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
You are quiet fair enough in judging all of them

But you haven't mentioned YUDI's name in your performance meter

Surely he deserves 10/10... coz his expressions were soo real and he was good in all those scenes where he was shown Irritated
😆 😆
nabz8888 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thanks a tonne for the awesome update!!!!
bravehearted thumbnail
Thanks Souma!!!!! 😳

Ur update is great as always. 😃 👏
nram thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Awesum episode especially the cene of the day was really good and funny 😆 Thanx for the awesum quick update 👏 👏 👏