SmarterDesiKid thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

I live in US s0 and dun know if India has declared the winner yet. since in many shows India is ahead - I think hte must'ce announced the winner, but I dun completely believe it's a reality show

If Puneet wins [then believe there is a pre-planned touch to it - not being biased]

Just Hope Ali wins šŸ‘šŸ¼[i also like punnetšŸ˜‰]

Chits1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Well well well,U will be surprised to know none of the above won.It is Irfan who won
ammmu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Yap, he came as a wild card entry.....
SmarterDesiKid thumbnail
WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
where'D he Wild Card Entry come from from the final two!?!?!?! 😔 What a so called "reality" show 😔

so - how'd he win? šŸ˜•
ammmu thumbnail
They brought him in the last episode and declared him the winner...... with no reason or anything....... i think it's a set-up
SmarterDesiKid thumbnail
dumb guy šŸ˜†

I saw him arguing in a commercial...thought it was just sumtin like SRGMP where all the finalists come and do stuff, didn't know he'll win

if they wanted him to win, then why'd thy get him out in the first place..
and isn't Irfan the lazy dude?

I like him in the beg., but thne lost track and saw how Ali sold the laptop - he was then my Fav.
ammmu thumbnail
Irfan is the one who wanted "peons" in Fun Republic task... and has nothing nice to say about anyone
ritusahu thumbnail
ya.. i agree with ammu. irfan did not say a singal nice word for anyone. uski nazar main sab akdu the..
OodlesDoodles thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
I agree ammumu. I was just wondering what the zee folks were thinking when they declared him winner . Were they drunk šŸ˜•

Irfan's project may have been good but he was out for a reason and yet to make him compete with people who worked hard and still did not give a chance to be shown the door become second
ammmu thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya.nair

I agree ammumu. I was just wondering what the zee folks were thinking when they declared him winner . Were they drunk šŸ˜•

Irfan's project may have been good but he was out for a reason and yet to make him compete with people who worked hard and still did not give a chance to be shown the door become second

Hahaha.... you know what, yeh possible hai Di! šŸ˜† He may have worked hard on the rickshaw project, lekhin did you see how he answered the questions?! "Who should win.."

Irfan : "Yeh bohut mushkil sawaal hai Subhash ji, neither of them should win.."

Is this a Baazigar?