shwetachauhan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Divya1503

Hello Shweta di!!😃

they're not asking coz they knew that ASR will kick them out of the house if they dare to question abt his marriage!! last time muhdikhayi par experience mili na😆 😆

😆 😆 😆

I thought the same!! I so want them to ask the questions but!! Unhe ek aur dose mile tho maza aa jaye!! 😆

How are you now Divi?? Better na? No new plans to meet your friend now? Maybe next weekend?

shwetachauhan thumbnail

Awww Mou!!! 🤗 Koi baat nahi!! Ho jata hai kabhi kabhi!! Enjoy the dinner hun.. ghar aakar maze le lena dessert ke? 😉
tennismaniac19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6
Their scene was really awesome!!!! I loved the intensity! It had gone missing scene the 3 kiss scene.

I absolutely agree with the villain part. He needs to be portrayed better. Too many loop holes regarding him. He's just too damn lucky all the time and its not good showing the villain winning over the hot hero all the time.

Abhaas is good but dedicate more time to your USP- The crackling lead pair. And Anjali Arnav scenes used to be so good before. Now its just - Di aap theek ho? Hum theek hain Chote.

I honestly feel no sympathy for Anjali's character. So...
shwetachauhan thumbnail

Shivi.. I am so tempted to send them a few suggestions!! But pata nahi koi fayda hone wala hai bhi ya nahi!!
Waise we can send the link to this crooner with the messages for the Dear Creatives.. and also the link to Laddoo's post that day! When she said 'lets have a talk CVs'.. something like that!! It was another brilliant, reasonable post!!

--Nishita-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: indi52

a hand gently touches a hip to turn her around, another brushes against mehendi, so immersed is she in that guiding touch she never notices. two hands on her back, meditatively tying a dori, longing, desire sweeping across to something more, a moving emotion that rests deeper within. in him, in her. echoes of another day, two hands searching touching wondering in a pool, a hand on her back snapping a dori, fingers unentangling fairy lights caught in the dori. when was it hate, when was it desire, or was it always only love.

priya, in your beautiful crooner you speak of a drop of love, "bas, ek chhoti si boond," that is first denied then given with an ocean of emotion. i am still now immersied in, now afloat on it. just a few minutes in an whole episode, but those are the only ones i feel.

One drop of love to make a new start

One drop of love everyone's heart

One drop of love, will plant a seed

Maybe everyone will follow our lead

Then they'll see, one drop can grow

'Cause wilt enough drops a whole river flows

A whole river flows from one drop of love

~~~~~~from a much listened to and loved ray charles song

laad governor kahinke sees the untied dori and calls her aside. he awaits her in a space both physically and intrinsically away from it all. you could sense the seclusion, the otherness of this translucent, amorphous, curiously intimate world. she wafts in, beauteous, and tries to still her nervous excitement with a blase: kya? he just looks at her, feelings converging, growing in his gaze. his hand reaches toward her hers, she draws back and holds up her mehendi decorated arms: you can look, but mustn't touch. he looks and a musing smile appears unbidden; what memories, what thoughts behind those chocolate brown eyes? wreathed in smiles before him stands his wife, his bride to be. desire begins darken his gaze, in one swift movement his hand is on the small of her back, only her diaphanous chunni separates the two, and she's jerked right up against him.

too unexpected, too excited? the lady protests.
"arnavji, kya kar rahein hain aap? chhoriye, chhoriye."

a penetrating, smouldering look and
"really?"

what's in that really? really, do you want me to let you go? really (looking at his initial in her mehendi) am i the one in your heart?really, then why are you looking at me like that? really, the lady doth protest too much, methinks.

hay hay hay... rabba...

sure enough her eyes speak louder than her words, and she is drowning in a deluge of emotions. all that she wants, all that she hopes and dreams of, all that she fears losing, all here right here, her eyes can't leave his, what's in his eyes? they search endlessly in each other's unblinking gaze for words from the heart from. just a few seconds but an eternity passes.

his hands drop to her hips as he begins to turn her...

suzanne takes you down to her place near the river

you can hear the boats go by

you can spend the night beside her

and you know that she's half crazy

but that's why you want to be there

and she feeds you tea and oranges

that come all the way from china

and just when you mean to tell her

that you have no love to give her

then she gets you on her wavelength

and she lets the river answer

that you've always been her lover

and you want to travel with her

and you want to travel blind

and you know that she will trust you

for you've touched her perfect body with your mind.

his hands drop to her hips as he begins to turn her... this is the woman he'd once meant to tell he had no love to give her. this is the woman who he knew was half crazy but he was now completely crazy about. this is the woman who would take him to that river of love. for he has touched her perfect body with his his heart, his thought, his being, his mind.

it is with all of that, he touches her mehendi as she turns willingly in his arms, now no resistance in her, ready to give in, no more chhoriye. in fact, he is not even holding her, just feather light urgings with his hand. she pauses, not knowing what's to come. when his fingers brush against her back she is seized with desire, but no chhoriye escapes her lips. then she feels him tying her dori, and she is felt with a different wonder. brow furrowed, breath controlled wnating so much to but willing himself not to, he carefully ties the two errant strings. a sense of hamesha flots by. never again to be untied, never to be torn asunder, you and i.

she steps away and looks at him, he leans in, in a beautiful movement as though drawn toward her by an unseen dori, a kiss is already forming in two minds. eyes request permission. eyes look all shy and turn away. she runs off.

but then she does look back as he knew she would. and there he stands, head slightly bent down, a new emotion in his eyes. he lifts his palm and she sees bas ek chhoti si boond on it. the whole world rocks as a tidal wave of feelings breaks across her, around her, in her, everywhere. she can't hold back anymore. she runs right back and flings her arms around him, her happiness a fluid all encompassing presence. he lets himself go, and immerses in it.

and you want to travel with her

and you want to travel blind

and you know that you can trust her

for she's touched your perfect body with her mind

~~~~~~~~ every time i hear suzanne, i get lost, leonard cohen's words, neil diamond's voice, my favourite version

he whose journey was hijacked by betrayal and tragedy at a tender age. who had stopped believing in anything but the material. who couldn't bring himself to be vulnerable again and so had completely shut himself in. he was ready to open the door to his innermost self, his sanctum sanctorum again. main mama banne wala hoon. meri shadi ho rahi hai. ordinary words, fairly regular life stages for many. but for arnav singh raizada it is a reach out to firdaus, paradise, here on this earth. at last the heart had awoken, it's desire stronger than all hurt, all fear, and he has started hoping again. dreaming of adding love and loved ones to his life. making a family, being a family. not losing, never losing love or a loved one again. a time to redeem his lost life and loves.

some people never see the light

until the day they die

but I've been released
and I've been regained

~~~~~~~~ neil diamond again

a time to be released, regained, once again. he holds up his hand with that one drop of love.

there's always been chemistry between them, now it's getting more complex,organic, like all that is life.

anjali and arnav. victims of the same circumstances, yet how different its impact on their personalities. there is nature, it's not just nurture, after all. on one hand arnav, arnav: the one with the inherent nobility of spirit, courage, straightforwardness, faith, uprightness, "rajashik." on the other, anjali: opportunistic, dependent, deceptive, weak, leaning, essentially "tamasik." she will do everything to get what she wants, without giving a damn for anyone. he will even deny himself love to protect the ones he feels responsible for. that night on the terrace, a man betrayed very young, reacted; because he had not a single sly or underhand bone in him, he couldn't smell the deception. his world shattered, and before he could do anything about it, more and more realities were flung at him. in desperation he hurt the one he loved the most without even knowing why.

today that glint of tears in those innocent eyes told me again why only a man like him could make such a colossal error. had he been a wee bit unclean, he wouldn't have. he would have negotiated not given his all. just as he is giving now.

Brilliant post Indi...please take a bow...your take on the dori scene is brilliant👏👏 I like the way you have compared the siblings...you know I always felt Arnav married Khushi not because of his Di...it was because of the love he had for her. He culdnt take the deception that night...and he will not be able to take it even now. That night, he vented his anger on Khushi and this time, it will be the same girl who will stand by him giving him all the strength to fight the battle.
Divya1503 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shwetachauhan

😆 😆 😆

I thought the same!! I so want them to ask the questions but!! Unhe ek aur dose mile tho maza aa jaye!! 😆

How are you now Divi?? Better na? No new plans to meet your friend now? Maybe next weekend?

Head ache killing me di😭 sinus hai😭 N my dad said ki no need of going anywhere now(stupid fever😡) N my frnd tho, she'll be coming in the second week of Sept to Hyderabad, tho plan flop hogaya😭 😭
-Facetious- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shwetachauhan

Shivi.. I am so tempted to send them a few suggestions!! But pata nahi koi fayda hone wala hai bhi ya nahi!!
Waise we can send the link to this crooner with the messages for the Dear Creatives.. and also the link to Laddoo's post that day! When she said 'lets have a talk CVs'.. something like that!! It was another brilliant, reasonable post!!

Me too yaar.. I almost started writing there but then realised if my friends/family read abt that, I'd be a laughing stock for days 😆

Oh yess.. Tanu's post was a good one.. They must read that. And the crooner too.. But Priya said that they did read the saturday's post which was titled 'Dear creatives'.?
Divya1503 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Today, my mom was watching some movie on TV, an old one, n the hero was ANR, one min I saw the tv n went to sleep n came back after some time to see the hero in different avtaar n I asked why is ASR looking that way😳 I tried to correct myself saying Oh no I meant why is ASR that way(again!!😳) my mom had a weird expression n I had to leave the room😳
Cadence_12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
damn damn damn damn damn. whatever Di is, she doesn't deserve this. 😭 exactly why addictions are bad ideas.
-Facetious- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Sigh! So DB negotiated on one-week baby bump clause. And she got her way today.. 😔