payalibm thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Poojaa_P

At First i thought Avantika was going to say Welcome... HOME.

. but glad she didn't ..yup, Avantika you are right, Deewan mansion is only an architecture... just a building full of exquisite things.. you can never call it a home.. where every member of the family lives so close yet are so far away from eachother.. it's doesn't even feel like home for Deewan family so how can pankhuri adjust there..? 🤔

Oh, and her rules! 👍🏼 LOL

but she missed out one rule !! - to call avantika-- Avantika MADAM ! 😆

Treat it like a hotel... well it IS a hotel no dobut, when Adi showed pankhu her room, i was like 😲 Perfect 5 star hotel!
*not to mention i want those big painting frames that were hanging in that room! 😳 hahaha*

I wonder why deewan's have not started a HOTEL business?!! 😡

(check out how much the dutches of yourk charges to open door?)

Hotel, where only those who are DISLIKED by avantika can stay there! 😆
And different rules for each customer! 😳 that would totally awesome!

Oh man, Why haven't I seen such Palace like mansions in India yet?? 😡

Ok.. thinking about PALACE.. deewan mansion could be mini *Buckingham palace* of India! 😆

Damn, pankhuri our Troubled queen is lucky girl!

--
LOL This post is just for FUN. All are welcome to comment!
Thank you all for reading my crap! 😳

PS: Especially made for @PREET 😳 Anu, sukhi, payal, sup, appu and all my lazy gang! 😆
btw all i am the queen of this lazy gang

(hello censous Bureao?another one of your censous-taker fell asleep on our doorstep)

but today i had to make a post becuase ANU has been eating my head all of yesterday! 😆

Edited by payalibm - 13 years ago
-aparna- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Ohhhmeeegoooddd
payal ur fantabulosly fantastic i must say
genius
man m rofling hahaaa
Poojaa_P thumbnail
Payal
I love youu so much! 🤗
Your comments are so crazyyy, you are one hilarious woman!
Have you thought about being a comedian ? 😉

sudi_4m_kol thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
payel ,,,,,,,well done ,,,,,

ur comments r crazy lyk u ,,,love u dear

payalibm thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@ app darling you all laughs..thats my higest complimet...
love u sweet 🤗

@my pandit... i cudnt stop my self from making mess in your thread...ti was so much itching...heheehe..you loved it...amn thas an honour love ❤️ 🥳

@sudipta(yet nicky i have to think to give you soon)
love you too swetuuu...i dont know wht to say...only kee you people smiles are my inspirations 😊
Poojaa_P thumbnail
^^
payal, i love it when you make a mess! 😆
It's just pure entertainment, and too good!
Genius at this,
We will be holding a award ceromny for you tomorrow in the CC for the "Top mess maker" actually have to think about the Title of the award.. will do overnight..
hmm
Keep on messing around. 😉
-aparna- thumbnail
Yes a gree here payal ur genius and deserves award for such fab posts
Poojaa_P thumbnail
Appu
What is the name of the award??
i thought of "TOP mess maker"
but i dont like it..
so think and tell me ? okay?
till then i will do some arrangement for the award ceremony that will take place in the evening when everyone is present in the CC Except anu 😭
-aparna- thumbnail
Anuu sach me nahi ane wali?
Poojaa_P thumbnail
ya Anu can't come yaar,
she is gone for 3 days !