hello asusual forum gets boring when weekend starts, here's alittle something to lighten you guys up!😉
DISCLAIMER: highly romantic😆
naitik and akshara get permission to go watch a movie, one evening before valentines day! they go to watch 'ek tha tiger'😆... as they reach the cinema, it turns out that the tickets are sold out and they won't be available till tomorrow. akshara is slightly upset and she was looking forward to the movie..they both go back to the parking lot to sit in the car, naitik notices akshara's upset so he turns the lights of the car off.😃.he holds her hand and then reaches out for her chin..he cups her face in his soft hands and kisses her luscious lips passionately😳.he gets lost and is numb for a while.. he holds her neck and their fingers entangle😳.. they don't let go of each other and stay lip-locked till they run out of breath, then naitik comes closer to her and moves to kiss her again..when all of a sudden akshara thinks she saw a shadow so she pushes him away..he thinks she's shy so he moves closer and tries again, she pushes him off and in an annoying tone 🤢says ''naitikkk!, wahan koi hai.'' he lets go of her and starts the car,they both leave the parking lot and then akshara says''now what will we do,movie tou dekh nahi sakte!?😭" naitik: lets go to the mall, aj ka mauka main gawana nahi chahta, itni mushkil se tou apke saath waqt bitane ka mauka milta hai..''😊akshara;ok.(smiles)...they go inside a clothes shop..naitik sees a shirt with the words '' I ❤️ my wife'' on it. he picks it up and shows it to her..akshara: whats the point in buying it when you wont even wear it''..naitik: i will wear it tonight😳😉..akshara starts looking at some other clothes, when naitik's eyes catch a beautiful silk top [night wear😆] and white capris with it! he picks it up, akshara looks at it with astonishment, he winks😉 akshara tries his best to prevent him from buying it, nk says: im wearing this shirt for you tonight, cant you do atleast this much for me!?!😕 she agrees but half-heartedly..then they go back home..they reach their room...akshara goes to change in the washroom, naitik feels hot so he takes off his shirt revealing his amazingly hot body😛. she comes out,they both get stunned seeing each other..they lie down together..cuddled up, not thinking about anything but enjoying the beautiful momentt😳 naitik wraps his arms around her..he kisses her neck and she has one hand on his back feeling it and the other moves down his bare chest from his six pack abs!!😳his hand moves down her hands,and then her back☺️ then all of a sudden, the window snaps open due to the strong winds and rains..naitik gets up and wears his "i❤️my wife"shirt..she smiles, he wraps a shawl around her thin shoulders and drags her out of the room upto the roof..akshara:''are you insane?what are you doing?what if someone comes?😲he ignores her,and for a few seconds she keeps on saying these things till she also gets lost in his big dreamy,sparkly dark brown eyes!😳 the rain falls on their heads,and akshara shivers..he moves his lips towards her wet lips..and she feels his warmth as they touch hers!! then he picks her up in his arms,runs his hands down her curves( munna doesn't leave any chance 😉) and then in the room, he closes the lights...the wind and rain stops (lagraha tha ke sirf unke liye hi huwe thi) 😛 the lights are closed, the moonlight is coming through,and naitik and akshara are lost in each others love.
she whispers in her shy little voice ''happy valentines...''
he doesn't let her finish and instead kisses her..and then they both make loveee!!😛
THE ENDxxx
im so hoping you guys loved it, i tried making it as romantic and lovey dovey as possible cause thats what you all love the most..anyway, dont forget to hit LIKE...as it makes me know how many people actually read my OS!
lots of love,mayo!!😳and also, thanks a ton for the comments on my previous os's, never got time to reply to any of your lovely comments!
xx