PureBliss thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: adinats07

Ashish - The issue is even if Rishi will come to know and help still some will have issues on that and if he doest then tho ... no comments😆

But one think is sure... CV have no idea how to work on any track... there is no connectiona or emotion at all.. Lots of good track has been started but within 2-3 days it fizzles out due to execution and lack of emotion. 😒

Well whom are u pointing towards? 😆 I seriously dont mind it at all...thats because Im more concerned abt INDU's health right now more than anything else or anyone else 😉 Does it really matter who helps her?

I beg to differ over the second part...I feel though there were a few bloopers here and there..the track is going pretty well...better than the ones we have had previously. I hope we get some emotional scenes in the future 😃 Rati is actually doing a fab job in it.

adinats07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ashish.sachi

Yes , Veena you are completely right. Don't know what has happen to HD CVs , in last three months.
Story , Conceptualisation , direction , Editing everything is below mark.

wished they have promoted also.. which they never do... yes u r right...allt he department are lacking. editing is one of the worst..what we see the day be4 , the next day some thing different😕. if they really worked all the tracks would have good... but they alwasy start the track with so much hope and with a week it goes downward.. never feels connected to any1... 😒
Ranjinikishan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i would say baad mein jaaye yeh track😡. Full of Illogical. I thought physical ill persons cant donate kidney par yaha toh doctor aaraamse aapki marzi bolrahahai.. Indira is not thinking even for a second to inform this to rishi..she is behaving as if she is an orphan..Pati margaya kya uska..dont he help her if this is her condition.. i know besharmas may not come to help her (i mean moral support) but what about rishi.. Even before deciding to donate her kidney she is not ready to tell to rishi, is not he her husband..why is she behaving like this just to show she is mahaaan.

Today is just 6th day for this track..Till it completes 24 days rishi will not come to know anything for sure. So for 24 days except some people who are saying they are enjoying & liking this track people will die literally.

Dektehai aur bi kya kya line mein kade hai dekneko just to show indira mahaan.
ashish.sachi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yes Rajni.

Seems no logic at all.

Doctor says she can donate kidney😡

No check - ups , no form filling , no signature of relatives ( of donor) , nothing is required.😲

This serial has totally become other worldly.