avi_k_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Niaa Sharma, better known as Maanvi of Star Plus' Ek Hazaaron Mein Meri Behna Hai (produced byCinevistaas), has been very unhappy of late and the reason for it is the emotional phase the show has got into.
As per the current track, Maanvi is suffering from blood cancer and has lost her hair after chemotherapy, and because of this Niaa wears a bandana. However, all the crying and wearing a bandana for 12 hours a day has taken a toll on the actress and she doesn't want to do it anymore.
Says Niaa, "I am bored of shooting as of now; in fact I don'teven feel like going home and watch my episodes."
Elaborating on her present state of mind she states, "There is too much of crying in the current track. I get tired of crying all the time and also wearing a bandana for my scenes make things all the more tough. My ears hurt as the bandana is tied so tight."
Having said this, Niaa does agree that the track has helped the TRPsshoot up but it hasn't helped her personally. "I am just not enjoyingwork; all I look up to these days ispack-up".
Niaa, cheer up girl as your portrayal has been very well accepted by the audience!!!

avi_k_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Tc article. Gonna pm the link to you.
munnihyderabad thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Awww poor girl.. we can thouroughly understand her physical exhaustion and the emotional drain in those scenes...

yeah it's a matter of time Nia.. once this track is over,. we can have the smiling and laughing Nia back 😳

Thanks for the article avinash
...Jes... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
yah I can understand but chill yaar 😊
chandana123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Its just a matter of time... very soon we will have only happy scenes!! so be patient...
madhu0702 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Not surprising Nia is bored because we are bored too.. I so much miss the bindass Maanvi !!
-happilyunknown thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Can undrstnd..the eps are strting to bore me too.
zulfy_135 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
thanks for sharing..thats so sad