Anupamaa 26 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aneet Padda and why I think she's the next big thing
What are your thoughts on this?
Vanga : My films are losing revenue due to Adult certification
Predict the first day business of War 2
MG SS - ||Incensed Passions|| CH1-10 Pg 1
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
24 years of Yaadein
Maan then gave the file to mishra in which he took bharadwaj's signatures…he signed on papers in which it stated that his property which is on his name goes to trust….maan already expected that bharadwaj will do something or the other to save himself..so he is ready with his plan…even if he didn't do it he thouight to drag him on roads as he took all his property now…but bharadwaj is dead now making maan's work so easy..mishra smiled at maan proudly n left the place giving him the willl papers….maan gave a smirk to bharadwaj's dead body n left the place…
As soon as maan came out of the office media surrounded him n started shooting questions on him..how? why? when? he know about bharadwaj n all…maan just ignored their questions saying no comments n moved forward to avoid more questions…he saw aadi n geet were standing there with horrified expressions carrying on their faces…aadi came rushing to maan n checked him from top to bottom whether he is safe n then started his questions session why he did this all without informing anyone..what was the need to take such a risk..maan pacified him saying he'll explain everything after wards…at the same time geet who stood beside aadi turned her face away from maan which was not unnoticed by maan..but he is confused with her behaviour also tears in her eyes….geet didn't even spoke a word with him but stood silent not looking at him…
Aadi n maaneet reached home where everyone including daarji were waiting for them…they looked very tensed…they saw the newz on tv n got scared …s.d immedaitely hugged maan n cried…even rano cried hugging him..they don't care about property even if they don't get it..they only were worried for maan…but they felt happy as finally everyone is aware of bharadwaj's real face…they thought god punished him for whatever he did with them..but they don't know it was msk actually who punished him for his deeds n brought everything back including their happiness…daarji felt proud of his grand son…he already started announcing to everyone in the village that his grandson is the best n he showed the real face of bharadwaj to the whole world…he is genius n all…he ran out like a small kid to share his happiness with his friends just like a kid do when he gets a new toy from his dad…..his family could do nothing but giggle at him…
Later they had their lunch together…everyone's face is beaming with utmost happiness…s.d,rano n aadi gave proud look to maan…even maan is smiling at them n talking to them as if it is his own family n he is leaving with them since child hood…he is feeling that he is there really with his family…he forgot who he is actually n why he came here…doubling their happiness aadi also informed them that he got good marks in his exams n he is an architect now…all the while geet just sat silently while there is still sadness in her eyes..when ever maan looked at her she turned her face away showing her anger…maan understood that she is angry on him..but why??he thought to ask her…
@mumbai:
Ram n arjun thought to visit hoshiarpur the next day..ram is going through some file related to that politician's murder n recollecting all the clues they found…when he was engrossed in files a news which he heard on tv brought him back from his thoughts…
Reporter:mr.maan singh khurana finally got his property back n his family is very happy now…but the mystery is why mr.bharadwaj did this??why he cheated khuranas is still unknown…even maan singh khurana is not ready to answer to media..on the other had all the clients of KC are banging their heads thinking what will happen to their un completed projects handling by kc..hope maan singh khurana solve their problem as he seems a very genuine person…
And here goes the clip which we shot lively when bharadwaj tried to assault on mr.msk in front of media but police took hold of situation n saved msk..
They played the clip in which bharadwaj aiming gun at maan n how police shot him…then they showed how bharadwaj admitted that he cheated khuranas…
Ram:wow this young man seems intelligent…I like it…..then he realised that they are showing about the person maan singh khurana with whom he is going to meet…
Oh so this is maan singh khurana..he is the same guy…it is confirmed now that the dead body is not maan singh khurana's…then who is he?? He looked at arjun who stood shocked with wide eyes..he is covered with sweat n stood like a statue with wide eyes n his gaze is fixed on tv…
Ram patted his cheek when he didn't respond..arjun jerked with sudden touch of his..
Ram:what happened mr.arjun are u ok??and why u r so tensed???
Arjun:umm..wo…noth..nothing sir..he managed to spoke in trembling voice…ram looked at him suspiciously but shrugged the thought as he had something in his mind...
Ram:so arjun what iam saying is that dead body is not maan's becoz he is alive..he might be the other…what was the other passengers name??...ummm.ha rahul agarwal right!….as far I know this bharadwaj is dangerous guy but this man dealt very intelligently..good I like it…then something clicked in his mind…wait wait…as u said that criminal entered the compartment n u shot that man..if that guy whom u shot is not maan singh khurana but other guy may be rahul agarwal...maan singh khurana's name is in reservation list…if he reserved then he would have travelled with another guy..then you would have seen three people in that compartment…but you saw only two..kahi ye maan singh khurana….hmmm something is fishy..pata lagana padega….arjun….he turned to him to find him lost in his thoughts..he still looked tensed…
Ram:mr.arjun I thnik u r not feeling well..would u like to go to home..
Arjun's trance broke when ram called him.."hmm..ha sir I think i..i need rest.."arjun said….he then moved out still with tensed n shocked expressions…
Arjun(st):ye kese ho saktha hai….karan zinda hai….and why they are showing him as maan singh khurana…oh god what's happening…if he is alive then…oh no…he soon rushed out of the station and drove to his home..
Here ram gave a sterk n suspicious look to arjun n smirked…"something is really fishy n I'll find out soon.."
He then asked phoned to their lab n asked them whether they have imprints of culprit on the gun which they found in the building..he got positive answer..he is now all set to test maan singh khurana…he is waiting for the next day to arrive….
Here in hoshiarpur maan entered geet's room n saw that she is standing in balcony looking somewhere..he could hear her sobbing sound but why she is crying??did he shout on her??no he didn't even gave her an angry glare since many days…did I hurt her unknowingly???he confusingly moved towards her n placed his hand on her shoulder..geet looked at him with teary eyes…."geet what's wrong??why u r.." before maan could complete geet hugged him tightly encircling her hands around his neck….maan didn't understand why she is crying…after a minute or like that she herself broke the hug pushing maan….
Geet:you…you don't talk to me….she said n about to move but maan held her wrist n literally dragged her towards him which made her bump with his muscled body.."geet what's wrong??why u are behaving like this??iam observing u since the time I saw u outside the office…tell me what's wrong??did I hurt u??"
Geet who is trying to free herself spoke.."why should I tell u anything??ha why should i???when u think that u don't need to tell me anything then why should i??
"geet ye kya baat kar rahi ho tum??"maan asked perplexed..
Geet who is fuming with anger held his collar.."what do u think of urself ha??u didn't even told anyone at home before going to kc…not even me..we planned everything together na then why u went alone??
Maan sighed as he understood why she is angry now.."geet I thought it's not safe to take u there with me..u knew na that bharadawaj was such a monster…"
Geet:exactly maan..u also knew that he was such a dangerous person n can do anything..u thought about my safety..what about ur safety??agar aapko kuch hojatha toh…samajthe kya hai apne aap ko…bas chale gaye akele akele…do u even know how much I was scared when I saw him aiming gun at u…maan i..i was….geet almost screamed while tears rolled down her cheeks….maan is shocked to see her like this..omg she was scared for my safety..she is angry for hiding this thing…he hugged her to calm her for which geet reciprocated it n cried….
Maan who forgot to smile is smiling now…speaking out his heart..he don't know what relation he is sharing with geet but her proximity gives him peace an unknown happiness…
Next day,maan n aadi joined kc as their clients already reached the office as they were worried about their projects..maan n aadi assured that they'll complete their project at any cost…they knew about mr.khurana how genuine he was..so obviously his son will be the same…they all went back finally gaining some peace……they looked after everything about the projects,staff n many things n then reached home in the evening…
Maan,aadi,geet n meera were sitting in s.d's room n having fun…as usual geet's antics made him giggle…aadi n meera also blaberring something or the other..maan is just a silent spectator n listened to their talks..he is smiling at them…meanwhile,he recieved a call from some client n went to terrace excusing himself…
Meanwwhile,ram kapoor reached hoshiar pur…he straight went to maan's home n saw daarji n rano in living room talking something..ram introduced himself n asked daarji that he wants to meet maan..he wants maan's help in solving some case..he explained that he is trying to know some clues about the murder n he wants maan's help..daarji agreed n asked geet to call maan who just came down stairs..ram stopped her n said to take him to the place where maan is..geet left him at the entrance of terrace as rano called her…maan finished his call n turned to find smirking ram…..he didn't showed any scared expressions or tensed expressions but made straight face as if he don't know him n looking him for the first time…
Ram who is observing him gave a smirk again.."you???"asked maan…..
Ram:hello mr.maan singh khurana..iam ram ram kapoor from CBI
He gave his card to maan holding from corner..maan took it n saw his name..ram smirked as he took it back again holding from very corner..he looked at the card which was brushed with powder n now he have maan's finger prints…
Ram(st):ab pata chal jayega ki whether mr.maan singh khurana is innocent or not…he thought to give them for test to compare with finger prints on gun which they found at murder spot..it's the same gun which maan forgot to bring…
Ab kya hoga??how will maan escape now????😕😕
plz press like if u like it n comment plz..can u give more than awesome...iam ready to receive criticism..but plz write something more than awesome so that i can know whether my writing is good or bad...
silent readers atleast bother to press like it take not even a second...
love..
You can stay updated with all the latest updates in my stories right here in this thread. I will be updating the stories almost every day. Feel...
Hi, as the title suggests this story is going to be full of sorrow, but because it's my FF there will be unconditional love as well Whoever...
M y First Crus h INDEX ~ A Maaneet Tale ~ CONTENTS : SHOT 1 - PART 1 Page 1 ~ Scroll Down PART 2 Page 1 ~ Scroll Down SHOT 2 : Scarlet Flames -...
Hello everyone I am back with this one as well……. This is open so you can read but this will be on the vlog, this is open but please do comment...
Dillagi Dil ki Lagi Jab Dil kho jata hai kisi aise mein Jo apna na hoke pe apna sa lagge. Jiski ek jhalak ke leye yeh nighein tarpati rahe Or...