CHARU DIED BECAUSE.......(READ PLZZ!!!!!)

XxSensationsxX thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

GUYS I DONT KNOW IF ANYONE ELSE HAS MENTIONED THIS BUT CHARU DIED BECAUSE OF KASHISH. SHE SAID TO EKTA THAT SHE WANTS MORE PARTS IN KTH COZ CHARU WAS GETTING THE MAIN THEN. SHE BLACKMAILED EKTA AND SAID THAT IF YOU DONT GIVE ME THE BIG PARTS THEN I WILL LEAVE KTH SO EKTA HAD TO KILL CHARU!!!!!!!

********Please do not write in CAPS it is against forum rules and is considered shouting on the net********

Edited by Destiny007 - 19 years ago

x.Heena.x thumbnail
well, all i can say...is that she did a favour to charu/surveen!!!why wud ne1 wnt 2 b stuck in a stupid serial like kth???
dynamic thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: xOxMwahxOx

well, all i can say...is that she did a favour to charu/surveen!!!why wud ne1 wnt 2 b stuck in a stupid serial like kth???

😆😆😆 very well said .😆

krrish thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hmm? who told u that?...if charu balckmails her... ekta that moment it self will throw her out of kth 🤢 .....
so ya its impossible!!!!
pardes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I think that its true even if not its something obvoiuse that Charu died becouse of her great sister Kashish. So if you look either ways Kashish is responsible for charu's death. After Charu's death I am not intreset in KHT anymore.
sania786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
mmmmmmmmmm these actresses can't bare each other
~nikki~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
nahi yaar i read that her role was as it is coming to an end n they were not getting along also since many months so it was good that charu was leaving kth
this is the main reason i read it
missxhaq thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Well if you are right then that's really sad for aamna. But in the drama charu went to do suicide because of kashish.

i'm so sad, i loved charu especially her and akshat together. (as you can see in my siggy) LOL
tisshgna thumbnail
hey dats not true .....wat u think ekta can change her tracks according 2 anyone and evry1 😕 😕
mamta_25 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
why do u guys watch this serial anywayz if u say it's stupid?? 😡