Is it Pathetic or Shameful

fan no 1 jjkn thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

My today's thread is painful for me to write.

If we all recall for last two months what is happening in JJKN Forum? What would be our answer? Its like JJKN members have been divided which used to be like a family.

JJKN was the bonding between us. We rarely know each other and it may be happen we will never meet face to face but through JJKN we share everything. Apart from our regular life it's a place of excitement, enjoyment place for us. Here we have united from all the corners of World.

When the show was on air - YES sometimes we appreciated JJKN, bashed T&D, criticized the character - BUT NOT THIS WAY WHAT IS GOING NOW. Please remember when the show was on air how much we enjoyed, how we made fun, how we used to swim in the ocean of JandA romance. It was become our like our real life ------ like when Armaan was sad we had pain too, we used to be careful and sometimes be angry with Jassi when in pregnancy she overworked like a parents do for their own daughter. How much annoyed we were with Aryaan for his canning actions.

At last we heard it was about to end how many request letter, how many posts we have taken. Tablet taken her Best effort and met JJKN team on our request even with her severe back pain. If I am not wrong, all of you say didn't a drop of tear came down from all yours eyes when JJKN ended.

Again to make JJKN live we all have taken effort Hansadi, Apurva tried hard that rerun should start. I called up Setindia for a request to rerun In between Bylton giving us Post JJKN update for our enjoyment. Priya had taken a nice step for JJKN AWARD CEREMONY. Its all for our enjoyment. And we are lucky that rerun started here and abroad too. Its my bad luck that the timing here doesn't suit me but APURVA giving us regular update and we enjoy. Is not it love we feel for each other.

BUT

Few members suddenly become strangers to me. After end they are making fun of the show and giving poor comments to the lead characters Apu, Mona and others. If I dig out few old threads of theirs it would just opposite to the present status. Here we don't have any right make personal comment on any member, me too.

I WANT TO HIGHLIGHT THE THREAD "MONA BECOME JUDGE OF EMMY AWARDS" I MADE A COMMENT " EXCELLENCE IS NOT ALWAYS APPRECIATED SOMETIMES ITS ENVIOUS ALSO". FEW MEMBERS HAVE TAKEN IT PERSONALLY WHICH I DID NOT MEANT. WHY SHOULD I DO THAT WHEN DON'T THEM PERSONALLY. I DON'T KNOW WHETHER THEY ARE AT ALL WORTHY, DESERVE OR HAVE THE ABILITY TO BE ENVIOUS OF MONA OR THEY MAY FAR MORE BETTER THAN MONA. I MEANT SS SUPPORTERS ARE ENVIOUS AS MONA GOT THE CHANCE. IT ALL MISUDERSTOOD I GOT VERY BAD REPLY. YES I COULD HAVE BETTER ANSWERED BUT MY MANNERISM STOPPED ME THERE. ALSO I DON'T HAVE ANY ILL FEELING FOR THEM BECAUSE STILL I CONSIDER THEM AS MY FRIENDS. THANKS LASHYDI AT LAST CLOSED THE TOPIC.

Though no of times I requested to criticize this way in open forum because if other forum members, jjkn team happened to see this we have to bow down our heads which is not desirable. So many members are fade up and about to quit. So lets stop them.

So I request you all to let us be united again and enjoy the forum. We hardly get from our regular life why waste it in fight and tears why not in love and enjoyment.

I apologize for taking your long time.

I LOVE YOU ALL OF MY FRIENDS

THANX. - FAN NO 1 JJKN

Edited by fan no 1 jjkn - 19 years ago

Ambrosia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Well said Such 👏 👏 and i agree with what ever u have mentioned. It would be really great if JJKN forum returned to what it was before. No disagreement and no variance and no closing of topics, that wud be really awesome.
chatterbox thumbnail
such u r right
i have been here for a year now
past year has been really great
with lots of lively discussions
and at times i also felt alienated

we lost our forum almost and had to protest to get it back

so lets be united and enjoy it like before

like vijay said ladai jagda mat karo
gandhi ji ko yaar karo

i wud say ladai jagda mat karo
janda manda ko yaad karo

😃
jassisuri thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yup, agree with u three,like janda, we are also meant to be together, 😳 such dear please, it is okay no offense taken no misunderstandings, i am sure we are all mature enough to understand one anothers point of view, dont worry, jjkn forum will shine as it always did,members will come and go but jjkn forum will only grow ,love you all 🤗
insouciance thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
neither pathetic nor shameful..... 😉 ..Plain funny 😆 😆 😆
Mauritian thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

😕

pathetic and shameful indeed

Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Yeah guys he forum has never been like This...Mona Apu And SS bashing seems to be the order of the day..Though JJkn has ended we can use up our energy in more consrtrucive things atleast.. 🤢
AishwaryaRathod thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Buffie

neither pathetic nor shameful..... 😉 ..Plain funny 😆 😆 😆

😆😉

sowmyaa thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I agree with you. Lately I am also very disappointed with this section. I have saved and protected members and this section from others, but I have decided not to protect anyone here anymore. It is just too much. What clothes are repeated at parties by actor and actresses, talking about their funny nose, loving their husband and clinging to him all the time. ....it is sad when people discuss other people's personal life.But then I thought that everyone is not same, but there has to be limit to everything. People have a problem when they don't love their husband and have affair out of marriage bond, and they also have problem with they love their husband and cling with him and love him all the time...it's nothing but talking about "something" and making stories out of "something" good or bad who cares..just gossip. Linking Mona to Apu this is exactly how romours starts. Shilpa Saklani is not even main character of this show and still she is being discussed more than anyone in this section. I thought that some members will learn and realize after some warnings but guess not. Thanks for this post I do agree with you.
Edited by sowmyaa - 19 years ago
sowmyaa thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Agree Anju..pathetic and shameful indeed!