Few words to my IFians

PD_forums thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Guys i am back with my new thread:

I am really feeling so bad for the first time to write some topic on this forum...😕

We joined IF we enjoy chatting on our favourite shows, actors... we debate with each other, we made friends... we related each other as brothers and sisters...
We laughed and celebrated our friends birthdays, shared their academic interests on the forum though we never seen them in real... 😊

Later the comparisions started on our forum people divided into groups, "Divide and Rule" came into being, now we didnot even back out to call our own friends with whom once we chatted and shared a laughter some offensive words or names.😭

I read few offensive words for my friends, i want to post few of them here which really hurted the most...

"dat b*tch rinky has commented on ur post, how dare is she ? hadh hai yaar something seriously wrng wid her, read dis ...more sh*t from rinky" 😭

these are few comments which i read before edited by the people who posted.
I donot want to take the names who posted this or report them because what will happen after reporting, WL will increase and may be their account will be blocked and we will miss good friends of ours in this forum...😔

Can you guess how much it hurts the people when you call just offensive words... guys when one posts a comment we may misunderstand the other person intentions by reading the comment as we cannot see the emotion of the person while reading their comments but using offensive words clearly shows what we really thinking of the other person.

guys we are growing up, before calling some one names just think once if the same words are used for you how you will feel...
Giving POV and defending our friends is different from using offensive words to our fellow IFians just to throw our angry out is different issue...

may be now people will think i am giving gyaan, yes i am giving gyaan. I am grown up and i know alot of people in this forum are just teenagers... if one wonot take the first step then who will teach what is good and what is bad for the teenagers...

Mods can close the topic at any time, because i want to give my POV which i said it...

kheya-mayur thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
THX for coming up wid dis post preeti di .

things should have been clearified .
we come here not to fight rather to discuss on HD in a frienbdly way .but the friendly situation of forum have realy spoiled .

we always feel like a gun is kept on our shoulder .whatever we are doing is being reported .even birthday thread too .

u mention here a slang used by some one .where we never cross such boundary of maner .even if we dislike any actor /actress/CV we just say it in normal way like " he/she was expressionless or he/she was wrong" dats it n we even be reported for that simple coment .

come to rinky ...few days ago in a post she was unnecessarily bashed n she was totaly misunderstood .we always do fun wid friends n so did a friendly sarcstic coment which was totaly misinterpreted .

coming to the show ...both INDIRA N RISHI make the show .they are couple .n dey love each other endlessly no doubt in dat .n as we say dere is no U n ME in coupl .dats always we .so dere is no INDIRA or RISHI dey are INSHI now .n we are bound to love dem as HD lover .
u may like INDIRA more OR may LIKE rishi more .dats natural .but creating group,bashing eachother are too immature bhaviour .
EtherealRati thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
I wish di that what u want gets fulfills . I will dil se pray for this . This forum become an imp part of life and it hurts much seeing the awful conditions here .rinky di is such a sweet member . I wish for the day she get the respect she deserves from some members I am unable to know how anyone can turn that heartless . We are not to free to do anything on the forum acually .thus i dont even come much . sadness is dominent here . I pray it ends someday . Someday members realise that fights , rudeness can never result in something good . And god has a collection of our deeds .
Edited by Surbhi123 - 13 years ago
rajh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
the same [bad words posting] is happening from other side too.

some very respected member of other group [i don't want to name that member ] called --
rishi fans as rubbish people.
i seen many other bad comments too which i don't want to mention.
bad words hurled from both sides.

both groups are at faults.

ab dono ko apne apne ways of posting change karna hoga if IF situation need to improve.

words pe control rakhana hoga.

Edited by 100raj - 13 years ago
PD_forums thumbnail

Originally posted by: 100raj

the same [bad words posting] is happening from other side too.

some very respected member of other group [i don't want to name that member ] called rishi fans as rubbish people.

bad words hurled from both sides.

both groups are at faults.

ab dono ko apne apne ways of posting change karna hoga if IF situation need to improve.

words pe control rakhana hoga.

Raj bro Rishi is a fictional character thought it is wrong to use offensive words but still using the same words for fellow people is not good and yes i am not saying this to one group i am telling this to all...

Including me if you want to say...

Edited by preethimadhavg - 13 years ago
rajh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: preethimadhavg

Raj bro Rishi is a fictional character thought it is wrong to use offensive words but still using the same words for fellow people is not good and yes i am not saying this to one group i am telling this to all...

that was not for character.that word was said about his fans.

you accept it or not.

other fan group also equally responsible for present condition.

now how can situation be made better is --sochanewali baat hai.
Edited by 100raj - 13 years ago
mokshashree thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
👍🏼rightful post! im shocked to read the comment u have posted.alarming level of bad words usage . must say,im really shocked such words has been of use.towards our fellow hdian whom i respect lots..
PD_forums thumbnail
@ 100raj you are right everyone are equally responsible i never denied that and i want to be clear i wrote this topic for all not for one group...

Edit
even i am thinking that Raj bro how to mend the dangling ends in our forum

i donot say i never said wrong word to the fictional character and actors but yes i can say i never used wrong words for my IFians whom i just know by there username but not in person

Edited by preethimadhavg - 13 years ago
dynamic_doll thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i don't know anything about the ongoing fight but i seriously hope it all ends soon!
my fellow HDians please ''forget and forgive'' and be friends again 😊
EtherealRati thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Raj bro . The discussion is not which group is worst . Its never about people who hurt ...its about people who get punishments when they did nothing . I will add one more thing that none of a ratian ever called someone bitch . this was a heartless act ...a random member abused a member whom he even dont know much .