nehavarun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
OK today's RMTD:

KZK: I liked his dialogue "To khamosh raho.." It was a long one...he spoke with so much conviction..it was like reciting a poetry...Agar tumhe lagta hai ke isi mein sab ki bhalai hai, to...khamosh raho. WOW stuff na! did u see his expressions...it was aammazzing scene. The focus of kzk is again on prerna-rishabh rishta. again the same old thing. prerna singing 'woh ruth gaya'. Ruth gaya to hum log kya karein? tum jaake manao na! why she always tries to be his mother instead of his wife? i hope she goes to jail for 5, if not 14 yrs! even he needs a break from her yaar! anurag ko kitni variety mili hai- komolika, aparna, aur ab budhape ka sahara sampada !!! 😃

Kyunki- The RMTD was his scene with KT. I love the way he calls her by full name "Krishnatulsi yeh file lo" LOL!that is so childish of him. I liked his soft aloof voice getting a bit caring while speaking to her. The way he shows that he relates to KT- though he can't explain why- is so powerfully done by ronit.
~Jalal-4ever~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ronitfan

Gosh!! Sunny!! I missed Kyunki Utsav today- please post a great update for me, that's least you can do actually! In just some time, I am going to post the pics of the latest promo of Mihir and Tulsi!

Wait up!:)

Nothing much in Kyuki-Utsav today yaar!!! Just 2 nice scenes-But His looks-Smashing...I love this hairdo-Kinda Babyish!!! And The colour of his shirts n ties... sooo kool:) I'll just post the update..wait!!

Yaar, the promo got me soooo excited, I almost felt they'll meet this week itself.But now it seems we've to wait for some more time...till then those Krappy ppl come into action again!

ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
WOW stuff there Neha,
Here's my RMTD quota as well-

kzk- Undoubtedly for me, the scene when he walks away from Prerna when she refuses to speak up and he just does not know what to do and walks away..a few paces later- he's just so broken down by what he's just done and what Prerna was doing..somehow he didnt want to walk those few paces..he wanted to be there when the first tear fell down her cheeks..he wanted to fill her in his arms that one last time..because he did not know what the future had in hold for 'them' :)

And another great show by Ronit when Rishabh comes home with Prerna, everybody is busy gushing over Prerna and he just 'tries' to remain aloof from her and still 'trying' to show that he does not care for her and wanting to show that she had really hurt him..awww the way he was walking ahead and STILL caring to give that sidewards glance to her when she was not looking- AWESOME!

kyunki- Loved each and every bit of Mihir's reaction when Meera gave him the ironed kurta- his use of shuddh hindi is just so appealing in this age! The way he said to her ever-so-coldly-"Khud ka kaam karne ki kshamta hain mujhme!" Mannnn it was just TOO good. And the vulnerability he shows towards KT and the inexplicable trust and concern he seems to have in her case is just so special..Ronit performs all of this with so much of elan and style- hats off to you Ronit!

:)
nehavarun thumbnail
no sunny the wedding is postponed for 9 days. I dont know when they'll meet now. I think it'll be directly during the wedding. I hate Ekta- for how long I am waiting for that one scene when they'll meet. and why is she making my baby wear that plaster? he looks so innocent.

I don't like watching manthan and bhoomi. they put me off so much. meera is better, mostly her scenes are with mihir.
ronitfan thumbnail
Yup Sunny,
Their wedding has been postponed- why cant KT put two and two together and realise that Tulsi is the same person who is her baa? Or wait a minute, does she not know her Baa's real name??

LOL! Meera, Manthan and Bhoomi tick me off big time- Mihu baby looks so cute with his ruffled hair and cute lil sling on his hand- something made me feel that he wanted to slap Meera today but couldnt because of that fracture!

LOL!
nehavarun thumbnail

Originally posted by: ronitfan

WOW stuff there Neha,
Here's my RMTD quota as well-

kzk- Undoubtedly for me, the scene when he walks away from Prerna when she refuses to speak up and he just does not know what to do and walks away..a few paces later- he's just so broken down by what he's just done and what Prerna was doing..somehow he didnt want to walk those few paces..he wanted to be there when the first tear fell down her cheeks..he wanted to fill her in his arms that one last time..because he did not know what the future had in hold for 'them' :)

And another great show by Ronit when Rishabh comes home with Prerna, everybody is busy gushing over Prerna and he just 'tries' to remain aloof from her and still 'trying' to show that he does not care for her and wanting to show that she had really hurt him..awww the way he was walking ahead and STILL caring to give that sidewards glance to her when she was not looking- AWESOME!

kyunki- Loved each and every bit of Mihir's reaction when Meera gave him the ironed kurta- his use of shuddh hindi is just so appealing in this age! The way he said to her ever-so-coldly-"Khud ka kaam karne ki kshamta hain mujhme!" Mannnn it was just TOO good. And the vulnerability he shows towards KT and the inexplicable trust and concern he seems to have in her case is just so special..Ronit performs all of this with so much of elan and style- hats off to you Ronit!

:)

Yeah I know that scene too ws good. rishabh was trying so hard not to look, not to hug, not to smile. at one point it looked like he would break down and hug her. well i think that's what'll happen tomorrow. she will say 'mr bajaj..' and he'll say 'kuch mat kaho prerna, kuch mat kaho' and gather her in his arms.

and did he say 'kshamta' in kyunki? LOL u guys notice even his shudh hindi 😆 i missed that part- 'kshamta' LOL he is so cute na! u know he uses a few words again and again. In kzk he uses the word 'ilm'- "prerna tumhe jara sa bhi ILM hai tum kya kah rahi ho?"

ronitfan thumbnail
Finally,
After SO many unsuccessful attempts of uploading these pics, here they are finally! Mannn this promo is just so good to watch- the serene music that plays in the background for Mihir is HEAVENLY!

Meanwhile, here are the pics-

~Jalal-4ever~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Kyuki.. Utsav- 26th July!

Mihir gets a Phonecall from America, he gets to know about some problem there, he talks with Hemant about the same, Hemant asks him to leave for America immediately and that he'll completely take care of everything back at Home and office!!!

Tulsi is packing for Mihir and she wants to know why he decided to go to America so suddenly- Mihir says, his overseas reputation is at stake just due to Anupam's carelesness! He HAS to go there and sets things right! Tulsi wants to know when he'll be back, Mihir says he doesnt know himself how long it may take, but he'll have to be there for atleast 7-8 days! Tulsi says she wants to come with him as well- Mihir is shocked- Tulsi says just to see him off till the airport! Mihir says Hemant is already coming with him and they have to discuss some urgent official matter too, so she need not come along! Mihir puts his hand on her forhead and asks her to take care- She holds his hand and wishes the same for him! Mihir is about to leave, Tulsi calls him, he turns back but she says nothing and he leaves! ( Off white Suit, brownish shirt and tie)

Tulsi is really worried about the existing problems between Mihir and Anupam! JD informs her that those problems were already solved, and he wonders why Mihir had to go to America! Tulsi is further tensed. She goes to Hemant and asks him whether Mihir is in any kinda problem and she is not even aware of it-But Hemant assures her that everything's fine!

Hemant calls Mihir and tells him that Tulsi is extremely worried about him and asks him to come back soon! Mihir tells him that he's already aware of his problems and now they've become even more complicated but he'll try his best to be back as soon as he can and he disconnects his cell! ( Ronit in all Black Suit-ROCKING)
ronitfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: nehavarun

Yeah I know that scene too ws good. rishabh was trying so hard not to look, not to hug, not to smile. at one point it looked like he would break down and hug her. well i think that's what'll happen tomorrow. she will say 'mr bajaj..' and he'll say 'kuch mat kaho prerna, kuch mat kaho' and gather her in his arms.

and did he say 'kshamta' in kyunki? LOL u guys notice even his shudh hindi 😆 i missed that part- 'kshamta' LOL he is so cute na! u know he uses a few words again and again. In kzk he uses the word 'ilm'- "prerna tumhe jara sa bhi ILM hai tum kya kah rahi ho?"

LOL,
We here at the HUB are just WAITING for the time he uses such words- his pure Hindi just makes us all go mad- there's so much of variety in his roles- Rishabh NEVER uses shuddh Hindi -he's more of that shairana kind of people;)

mihir ALWAYS uses shuddh hindi like- 'kshamata', 'patni', 'mataji', 'pranaam' and the works wheras Rishabh uses more of 'ilm', 'khwab, 'khwaish', 'mohabbat' and the likes;)
nehavarun thumbnail
Mannnn forget putting two plus two together?
How come she doesnt see the big tulsi portrait kept in the house? Mihir has so many tulsi pics around him. How come she doesnt notice any????
KT is also stupid.

Isn't it funny guys? both kzk and kyunki leaped, there was so much praise for the new pairs like prem-mukti and kisna-KT. but TRPs are high only when ronit is in focus. Both kzk and kyunki have been sliding since last few weeks, and both are rocking back now. 👏