sharon/ sneha is a treat to watch

-Ripal- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
sharon the egoistic diva changed too a lovely sweet girlfrnd just makes me goo awww
i love her its a treat too watch her she is just sooo cutee SWEET adorable😃

we hav always seen swayam blushing around the room imagining sharon bt sharon doin the same like waiting for his call was sooo differeent i totally love it. she looks sooo cute when she blushes
all i can say sharon is just perefect diva dancer nd now girlfrnd love her

tooo watch her on tv really makes my day i adore dis new side of sharon nd afcorse its nt possible widout the amazing portray of sharon by sneha kapoor sooo love sneha more 😆
hatss off to her she really took the cake away 😃 noo wonder she is my fav charater 😃 i was dieing too see dis side of sharon 😛

i really hope cvs keep giving us more cute swaron scenes 😊

ps- lovee sneha nd shantanu infinitely 😊 swaron rox 😃

marauder thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Sneha is definitely a treat to watch. She had always been awesome in high intense sequences but seeing her performances in romantic sequences is a revelation. Her smile , her blush and the twinkle in her eyes eveything was adorably cute. She had potrayed Sharon and her state of mind to the perfection. And now coming to Sharon. Who would have thought one day we would see our Sharon dancing on the road just due to sheer happiness, waiting eagerly for the phone call , fighting like a possesive girlfriend but hell here it is. And its really awesome. I'm just loving this new side of Sharon. CV's had done awesome work in bringing out the emotions in her in the most real way.
-Ripal- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: marauder

Sneha is definitely a treat to watch. She had always been awesome in high intense sequences but seeing her performances in romantic sequences is a revelation. Her smile , her blush and the twinkle in her eyes eveything was adorably cute. She had potrayed Sharon and her state of mind to the perfection. And now coming to Sharon. Who would have thought one day we would see our Sharon dancing on the road just due to sheer happiness, waiting eagerly for the phone call , fighting like a possesive girlfriend but hell here it is. And its really awesome. I'm just loving this new side of Sharon. CV's had done awesome work in bringing out the emotions in her in the most real way.

well said totally agree with u 😊

Sawyer_Tom thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: marauder

😆 Haha Shishir! I should have known that you'd be the first one to comment on any topic related to Sharon/Sneha.
.Comics_Music. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I can never stop prasing this girl & her acting...even I am loving her new side...she is Stupendo Fantabulously Magically Fantastic :D!!!
marauder thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sawyer_Tom

😆 Haha Shishir! I should have known that you'd be the first one to comment on any topic related to Sharon/Sneha.

ye to universal truth hai Bachha . Isme surprise hone ya na hone ki koi jarural nahi .😉
NikiBh8 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Yeah Love Them Sneha Is The Best Actress
She Is Perfect She Is Beautiful Sweet
TanHa Are The Most Beautiful Couple In The World 😍
Radioactive. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Absolutely Love her. Sharon definitely has been treat to watch. Sneha portrays her character with such brilliance you can't help but fall for her, over and over again..!!

It really awesome to get a glimpse of this side of Sharon. hopefully we'd get many more such glimpses. 😍

Joshua_TANHA thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
I would have never loved "Sharon" if it wasnt for Sneha ...
I mean she made me to like a bitchy character 😃
According to me Monday and Tuesday Belonged to Sneha .Though i loved Shantanu 's performance too😎 but Sneha completely Rocked it .
Edited by JoshuaD - 13 years ago
Gaveshni thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

loved her!!!!!!!!!! she is the most adorable n sweetest girl friend any1 can get... looks like Swayam's patience eventually paid off