Govt Bans ULLU ALTT And Other Apps
Anshuman 😭😭😭😭😭 Mannnnnn
Anupamaa 26 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
What are your thoughts on this?
Aneet Padda and why I think she's the next big thing
Vanga : My films are losing revenue due to Adult certification
MG SS - ||Incensed Passions|| CH1-10 Pg 1
Chapter 4:
(banner credit goes to HINAL... thanku very much darling... love u dear... 🤗)
Mom nodded and geet rested her head on her lap. Mom caressed her hair and geet closed her eyes. She is sleeping peacefully. For the first time she is experiencing of sleeping in mom's lap. She missed these moments. Sleeping in mom's lap is the best place in the whole world, we wont get that peace in any cozy bed.
Just then maan entered his room and saw the sight in front of him and smiled.
Come called mom.
Maan came and sat beside her and caressed geet's hair.
Mujhe tho geet bohot pasand aagayi, I want her as my bahu as soon as possible told mom.
Maan smiled and mom kissed his forehead.
Maan is admiring his junior. How cute she is while sleeping, a smile on her face and looking so pleasant. In the morning his heart almost sinked seeing her in that state. His geet who never gets angry shouted on him. Later he sighed in relief after knowing the reason.
Its been one hour geet is sleeping and mom is caressing her hair lovingly. Mom wants to give all love which she didn't get from childhood. She wants geet and maan to be happy. On the other side maan and dad is doing some office work. Geet slightly opened her eyes and looked here and there. She then realized that she is in maan's house and in his room and sleeping on mom's lap. She got up with a jerk and looked at mom who just smiled at her.
Sorry maa I don't know when I slept told geet and made a sorry face.
Maa caressed her face and told what is need for sorry. Hmmm?? Am I not ur maa? Asked faking anger.
Awww maa maan will same like u when he is angry told geet.
Maa looked at geet and both burst out into laughter. They both hugged each other. Just then geet saw the time and its evening 7pm. Her eyes widened in shock. Geet broke the hug and told
Omg.. maa I have to go home. I have exam tomorrow told geet and started searching for her bag finally she found her bag and was in a hurry to go down and when she was climbing down the stairs she skipped a step and she was about to fall, but then a pair hands held her from her waist and avoided her from hitting the floor.
Maa got worried and asked geet beta u r fine na? kuch nahi hua na?
Geet who closed her eyes tightly due to fear opened her eyes with maa's voice.
She then looked at maan who just came running when she was about to fall.
Geet stood up and looked at maa who is worried for her.
Maa I am sorry, I am fine I was in a hurry so didn't see and slipped told geet making baby face.
Maa just came to her and told be careful beta and kissed her forehead.
But here maan is angry.
Mom whom u r telling to be careful, geet? We should be careful mom. She wont listen to anything and she is such a chalti firti disaster told maan sarcastically and gave an angry glare to geet.
Geet had tears in her eyes and told why today all are scolding me?
Maa scolded maan seeing geet in tears what is this maan? She came for the first time and tumne usko rula diya. Very bad, say her sorry now.
Maan went near geet and told sorry junior I didn't mean to.
Chado I don't want to talk to u. maa I going now. I have exam tomorrow. Tell ur son maa that if I have any doubts then I will call him told geet and hugged maa and left from there.
Maa and maan smiled at her and maa ruffled maan's hair and told she is such a kid maan.
Yes mom she is a very pampered girl, she loves her dad very much. She was very upset today morning told maan and looked at mom who is looking at him lovingly.
Hum kabhi bhi uske aankhon mein aansu aane nahi denge maan told mom.
Maan smiled at her and told thanku so much mom.
Hmm jao jao, geet might call u told mom and winked.
Maan looked down and went from there.
Later geet went to HM and saw her dad is in hall sipping tea. Geet went near him and wished him good evening dad.
But dad didn't reply anything and just sipping his tea. Geet sat beside him and told I am sorry dad, I don't know what I have done that u r hurt. If I did anything wrong then I am so sorry. But talk to me dad I cant bear ur silence and started crying.
Now seeing her in that condition how can he be angry on her. He side hugged her and told don't cry princess. I am not angry on u, its just some business problem so I am tensed.
Geet looked at him and told really u r not angry on me?
No princess, now give me a smile told dad.
Geet wiped her tears from back of her hand and smiled cutely at him. She is so relieved now. But who knows what gonna happen in her life.
Later geet went to her room and freshend up and started preparing for her paper. In the middle if she has any doubts she called maan and maan explained her calmly. As he knows today she is in a very bad mood.
After some time geet, dad, yash, meera had dinner together and dad started discussing something with yash. Suddenly dad asked geet.
Geet in next sem u have to do internship na. so why don't u join our company? Asked dad.
Umm no dad actually, I thought of doing it in other company as I don't want any special treatment told geet.
Mohinder felt proud of his daughter and asked so u r thinking in which company?
Hmm I am thinking in KC dad told geet calmly.
Yash and dad are shocked to hear this but dad remained silent. He don't want to tell anything to her now. He thought let her complete her exams first then I will think of it.
Days passed and geet completed her exams and maan too completed his project.
Geet is having vacation for 2 months and maan's dad decided to handover the business to maan and take some rest.
One day when he was discussing the same thing with maan but maan told.
Dad just now I completed my studies I don't want to take the business immediately. As I have to learn many things. First I will join as architect in our company and do some projects then I will come to know more and then I will look after our business.
Dad looked at him proudly and told I am proud of u son, do as u like. I am with u always.
Umm.. um.. dad I want to talk to u about something told maan hesitantly.
Tell son told dad.
Woo.. actually geet wants to join as an intern in our company told maan and looked at dad for his reaction.
But dad smiled at him pleasantly and told why not son, let her join. So that I can see my son and daughter in law together.
Maan smiled widely at him and hugged him and told thanku dad thanku so much.
Dad smiled at him and asked what is her dad?
He is also business man dad told maan.
Oh who? Enquired dad.
He is the owner of HC told maan.
Maan;s dad is shocked to listen and shouted WHAT??
Maan looked at him confusingly and asked what happened dad?
That means geet is geet handa?
Yes dad answered maan.
There is absolute silence in the room. Maan is confused by his behavior.
Dad is everything alright? Asked maan worriedly.
Dad looked at maan and told maan before joining business I want to tell u something.
Yeah dad..
Darasal baat yeh hain ki, HC is the rival company for KC told dad.
What?? Asked maan.
Yes son, geet is mohindar handa's daughter. But one thing I want to clear is that I don't have any rivalry with them and I accept geet as my daughter-in-law, but I don't know what mohinder will think about it. r u sure that he don't know about ur relation? Asked dad.
No dad he don't know still. But dad if we both get married then there will be no rivalry na? asked maan.
Dekho beta, I cant tell anything about it. it's a very sensitive matter so be careful. I am always with u son. Geet is a nice girl and I am happy with ur relation told dad and left from there.And left with a deep thought what to do.
Geet completed her exams a month back and now she wants to apply in KC for internship.
In geet's dad room:
He sat on the couch and was in deep thinking.
How can I let my daughter go with him. I know that they are planning something. Now what should I do? I cant see my daughter hurt. I want my princess always be infront of me. And if she marry that khurana then she will leave me and go from here forever. No I cant let this happen. I wont let my daughter go from here.
But his voice is loud enough that yash heard it who came to talk with mohinder.
Dad what you r thinking asked yash.
Huh! Nothing.. told dad.
Dad I know what u r thinking. Dad u know that one day a girl should go to her sasural for sure, then why u r thinking all this? Asked yash.
I know yash, but she is my princess. How can I live without her. And I know that maan is not made for my princess. She cant live happily with him. I want my daughter to be infront of me always told mohinder.
Dad what u r thinking is wrong. If it is ur thinking then meera is also only daughter for their parents, but she came here na dad. She left her family and living here. According to ur point I should go to meera's house and stay there na? asked yash.
No yash both are different matters told dad.
How dad? I am not able to understand ur POV. Is ur problem is with maan? Or is with geet? dad think about geet she loves maan and as far i saw tham they both are happy with each other. Dont bring business in personal affairs dad. It costs our princess happiness. And dad i too love my sister the same way u love ur daughter. And i cant see her suffering. If u think any thing like that then i am there for her to support. Till today i never raised my voice in front of u but i can do anything for my sister told yash.
Yes that's the main problem is with him. He is not able to understand what he want.
Mohinder is in a deep thinking and seeing him yash left from there.
He wants his daughter to be always with him and he want a boy who listen to him and who is kind.
That's means in short he wants a person who does what he told. Loving a daughter is good, but too much love is not good that one day that love change into hate in the eyes of that daughter.
One week later:
Maan joined KC as an architect one week back and he is doing his best. It was not a busy day in KC. The previous day they have completed the major project for KC and all are in a relaxing mood. Just then the owner of HC mohinder handa entered into the premises of KC.
All are shocked to see him. Maan saw him and wished him.
Good morning uncle..
But monhinder didn't give any response and glared at him.
Geet's went to maan's dad cabin and without knocking the door he went inside.
Mr. khurana is shocked to see him here and guessed why he came here.
Hello Mr. handa plz have a seat told mr. khurana.
Just then maan came inside and looked at his dad. His dad signaled him to be quite.
Well Mr. khurana as u know that my daughter and ur son love each other asked mr. handa.
Yes mr. handa I know told mr. khurana with same confidence.
Guess I never thought that I will come to ur office to talk about this told mr. handa sarcastically.
Come to the point asked mr. khurana.
Ok listen, I don't want ur son to meet my daughter or talk with her told handa.
Maan is shocked to listen this and his heart broke into million pieces.
Can I know the reason? Asked mr. khurana.
I don't want any relationship with my rivals told mohinder.
Sorry mr. handa I will do anything for my son's happiness told mr. khurana.
Same here mr. khurana. I know with whom my daughter will be happy told mohinder.
Mohinder don't play with children's life warned mr. khurana.
Ohh I am surprised ranbir this u r saying? If I ask u the same question. If ur daughter loves my son and r u ready to give ur daughter to my son asked mohinder.
Before ranbir answer maan told with full attitude and beshaq uncle. Without any doubt I would have asked ur son'd hand for my sister.
Mohinder smirked and told its very easy to say my boy but today I am experiencing it. one thing listen u two my daughter geet handa will never be your bahu. Aisa kabhi bhi nahi ho sakta.
Uncle you are taking it all wrong protested maan.
I know what I am doing. And one thing I never ever believe in KHURANA'S told mohinder angrily and left from there.
Maan is confused with his last words before leaving. Why he told like that. Did he knows khurana's before only. If yes what is the reason for their rivalry. Is this only business rivalry or anything else personal.
Here ranbir maan's dad who listened to mohinder is all shattered nad collapsed on his chair. His face is pale and his eyes are closed.
Maan looked at him worried and rushed to him.
Dad.. dad called maan worriedly.
But ranbir didn't open his eyes and he started sweating badly. Maan got tensed and called him again dad.. dad plz open your eyes.
But no response.
Immediately without any delay maan took him in his arms and rushed to the car. All the staff of KC are shocked to see this.Maan who always maintained low profile and in office too. So they dont know that maan is ranbir singh khurana's son.
Precap: ranbir in hospital.
Pooja (mrs. Khurana) confronts mohinder.
maan knowing the reason behind mohinder's hatred and found it ridiculous..
Hii friends here is part 4. Hope u all like this.
Guys the response for this ss is very poor. Plz tell me should I continue or not. Not getting even minimum likes. Here is the very long update 2400 words. So I want long comments.
And I will update this if I get 150+ likes and 15 pages of comments. Till then don't ask me for update.
Plz hit LIKE n do COMMENT.
Waiting for ur response.
Silent readers plz comment, plz pen down ur opinions, It will not take a minute to comment.
Love
-jyothi.
dis is tooo much...geet's father is insane...
awesome update...
loved it...
thank u sooo much fr such lovely update...
continue nxt prt soon plz...
eagerly waiting...
Graphic Credits: itsShonali This is one of my entries for the Love-O-Rama #1: Pyar ka Trope-fest Trope: Set A: Best Friend’s Sibling Set B:...