Gonna Dislyk Rey in Future...:/

lov_in_d_air thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
i hav a feeling dat i m going to dislike Rey in future😡...reason??❓

Reason is: he is going to b protective n caring towards Tani😒...he is gonna start feeling goody-goody about tani...coz according to d Makers of D3...dey are to be couple..bt..

i dnt want to dislyk Rey...i lov Kunwar since DID days☺️...n more since..i lov d way he hav playd Rey...d rich guy who falls in lov at first sight☺️...who is a born dancer n leader...who is grt frnd..best listener...lov guru to his buddies...even wen his heart was broken..he was strong fr his frnds..he creates magik wid shakti n kria...☺️

hope god gives us strength to see Rey wid other gal wen Cvs decide to start their romantic track...
Edited by lov_in_d_air - 13 years ago

rIDhid3rox thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
oh i love your post...so sweet
even i have the same feeling...these cv's are spoiling his character😡😡
he was such a charmer and a handsome hawt dude😍☺️but now we see oli the protective rey and that too protective over T*****I...😭
i guess we can never ever get back the old rey or old d3...or even our kriyaansh😭😭
😭😭😭
before i see tarey happening it's better for me to slowly quit watching d3 coz i don't want to be heart broken again😭🥺
Edited by rIDhid3rox - 13 years ago
ViccoTurmeric thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Um... see its Rey's life and he indeed should get a chance to fall in love again.! Though even if the Taarey track is gonna be included, I am sure that it will not happen anytime soon.
The007Shivani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
same feeling here if he starts to like taani then i m sure i will start to dislike him
meeryy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
dekho bhai...wo band toh baj chuka...just gotta accept things now. I have always loved ReYam like crazy, and still think Rey looks the best with Kriya...but taani abhi "present" hai...and I so wish they had given a better characterization for the new girl!
Edited by meery. - 13 years ago
yogini64 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
You're right buddy . . . . . 😔

ab taani sad sad rahegi,,,, & rey will feel guilty after some time . . . . . & he'll start talking to her & then fall for her 😭.😭.😭.😭.😭.😭.😭.😭.😭.😭.😭.😭.😭.😭.😭.😭.😭.😭.😭.😭.😭.😭.😭.😭.😭.😭

I hate it . . . I wish kriya usse pehle hi aa jaye...
faticutie03 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
same here...cant see rey and taani together
ashkaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I want to see Tarey together.Hope the creatives start their track soon
Tabzy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i cn never hate rey (amar)...bt isee wht u mean...i guess we have 2 accept d fact...
Camryn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Guys seriously stop bragging about taani...she is here to entertain u...I love kriya and would always prefer kriya on taani but seriously u guys need to get over it...it was her decision to leave no one forced her...makers of the show are doing everything to make u guys happy...seriously go and get a life and in real no one waits for someone...ppl can wait 2 or 3 yrs but not more than that...seriously grow up...NO OFFENSE 😡