-Nafisa- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Koki vs Anita at last everyone can speak plainly exactly what is on her mind.

I'm thinking that the Koki Gopi argument is going to be because
Gopi believes that Anita's opinion that Aham still loves her is correct
When Koki is arguing she knows her son and his not promiscuous
vile man to not see Anita settled in marriage herself and not living in hope that Gopi and
him wont work out and he and Anita are a suitable match just to
digress Anita is a sly one she uses "suitable" as pertaining
to food likes too just to drum into Aham's head what she said about
Gopi and the fact that she suits him better then Gopi does, so Anita played
Aham to make him stop this alliance and she's feeding him subliminal
messages too, ruining Avind's reputation now they will be
a misunderstanding with the Mehta family also, hey the CV's brought
that name back from Kinjal's first in-laws, should have guessed
it was coming as they brought a similar name Nilesh Elesh with
the previous rishtey.

I think Koki and Gopi disagreements stem from Gopi believing Anita with
regards to Aham's feelings and Koki recognizing her quiet son's true
feelings, I did enjoy Aham telling Anita that he was lucky to get Gopi as
a life partner, unfortunately it was too little for her to absorb and understand
what he feels, I think she needs a longer speech from Aham to let him go
and realize he is not for her and that he has only his wife in his heart.

Anyway I'm looking forward to Koki and Anita's showdown tomorrow
and hopefully the gloves are going to be off and they will indeed speak they mind
no more lies Anita, because Aham is not there to confirm or deny either's assumptions
I'm sure this showdown is going to have more painful words
for Gopi to swallow, more crying to kanahji later for her, hopefully
they don't show too much of her being sad and move on to other things,
I've had too many Gopi crying scenes now, if I see another one I'm going
to find the episode not enjoyable and I will watch Ruk Jana Nahi, I watched two episodes
and liked it. I've been a loyal viewer but like everyone else I feel
the CV's need to make Gopi's character feel happy this incessant
crying is too much, no wonder Giaa hates glicerine it's the CV's making her cry nearly every
single episode.
Edited by Nafisa_blossoms - 13 years ago

Xarina thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
👏 Well said Nafisa. Even I am beginning to feel jaded by the whole Anita, Ahem, Gopi - my wife, my lover track. This is even more tedious than the booth track. At least in that track Gopi stood up for her Ahemji but now? When she sees that her Ahemji will not even deign to explain his actions to her she may just give up the ghost (no pun intended)!
Saathfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I am way tired of this all. Crying gopi is too tedious and I just can't stand it anymore. If Anita does not leave in next two weeks I will take a hiatus from sns.
Vinder90 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
great post Nafisa. .

yup Giaa is bound to hate glycerine lol coz a heavy crying schedule lol. . .but hopefully after this track there will be pretty much no crying for her as much lol... in movers and shakers she also said that when she started SNS she got to know that 9/10 times crying was there, and over time glycerin e gave her headaches and as SNS progressed she becamre more engrossed in GOpi that crying becamre ratehr natural lol. . and sometimes directors have to tell her lol dont cry this time not a crying scene lol. .

AHem said he was lucky to get married to Gopi. . .umm . .. well for once that wasnt bad. .but if it was something along th e lines of "i am hapilly married to Gopi" just the word happy. . . was more better. . .. but not a bad line. . . . Anit though needs a bigger LINE. . as you say. . though I'm afraid this is gonna drag with koki vs Anita lol all of next week . .

and i feel Ahem the big gun will be save for las tminute after loads of hurt on Gopi and perhaps koki by his silence. . coz Anita will NEVER back off until Ahem sets her straight
Edited by Vinder90 - 13 years ago
suk19 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
the showdown at the modi coral, their is chemistry with gohem aham has not even looked like that to anita in that way at all, and today he confirmed that he was lucky to have gopi, what more does the witchy want.

i hope tomorrow gopi hears everything n then talks to aham she needs to know the reason n hopefully he tells her.. i want a good goham hug a sweet one or aham grabs gopi n refuses to let her go until she hears him out
-Nafisa- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Xarina

👏 Well said Nafisa. Even I am beginning to feel jaded by the whole Anita, Ahem,Gopi- my wife, my lover track. This is even more tedious than the booth track. At least in that track Gopi stood up for her Ahemji but now? When she sees that her Ahemji will not even deign to explain his actions to her she may just give up the ghost (no pun intended)!

I thought she would, and leave. Paving the way for Anita and Aham to be together after Anita laid a trap that Gopi overheard but I feel she's going to give it a go and fight for him in the short-term but never know she could give up soon but If she does it means we are going to have this track longer so we gotta hope she doesn't give up. I wish she would though because Aham's non declaration is getting boring, because the CV's are just finding small tracks to delay the declaration from Aham.
-Nafisa- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Saathfan

I am way tired of this all. Crying gopi is too tedious and I just can't stand it anymore. If Anita does not leave in next two weeks I will take a hiatus from sns.

Yep what serials are interesting presently? I said the one I will make an effort to watch.
Saathfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I want kokila to say chee Anita chee. You thought like this about a married man Che Che Che. Mujhe tumse ghin aati hai.
Xarina thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Nafisa_blossoms

I thought she would, and leave. Paving the way for Anita and Aham to be together after Anita laid a trap that Gopi overheard but I feel she's going to give it a go and fight for him in the short-term but never know she could give up soon but If she does it means we are going to have this track longer so we gotta hope she doesn't give up. I wish she would though because Aham's non declaration is getting boring, because the CV's are just finding small tracks to delay the declaration from Aham.

I really want Gopi to leave. This whole thing just insults and demeans her. I don't know why but I feel insulted on behalf of Gopi. Besides I have a whole catalogue of sad songs that Ahem will be singing, thinking and feeling. CV's have got to pull their socks as well as their chuddis up if they want to keep their viewership happy.
-Nafisa- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Xarina

I really want Gopi to leave. This whole thing just insults and demeans her. I don't know why but I feel insulted on behalf of Gopi. Besides I have a whole catalogue of sad songs that Ahem will be singing, thinking and feeling. CV's have got to pull their socks as well as their chuddis up if they want to keep their viewership happy.

okay, how was the showdown, haven't watched today's episode yet, waiting to watch it at 7pm. 😊