pressu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Now Indu Singh is completely turned on revenge mode. No love or no humanity.
The way he took Sanchi to temple is very bad. He is completely OUT OF ORDER today. She is crying but he has no mercy just wants to take revenge.

Few days ago he is the same Indu Singh who can't see Sanchi crying. But now he is the same Indu singh who wants to make Sanchi cry.

I know many of our friends say that Sanchi cheated him. No offence but think as a girl once who wants to marry a gunda?? And she already said many times that she is not in love with him and she don't want to marry him at all. But he never listened to her. So to protect herself she cheated him.

Indu Singh wants to take revenge on her. O.K. But he completely forgot that he loves sorry loved her.

How many of you agree that love is the thing easy to forget. I think no one will support. Reason is that true love is that which is not a forgettable thing.

If Indu really loves Sanchi he will definitely realize that he did a mistake. If he will not realize on seeing how Sanchi is struggling with his marriage then i say that his love is not love.
I hope he will soon realize his mistake.

And for today's episode i don't like Indu as he is full of hatred today no love in his eyes.

No offence to anyone. By the way marriage is tomorrow. Don't miss it friends.

bhavika0611 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I'm shocked after what i have watched, 😭 Now i doubt he ever loved her or it was simply his stubbroness to get married to saanchi so that he could prove to world that he can do anything.
I was aghast at the way he brought her to mandap, that was very humilating ,he was showcasing her plight in front of his friends. 😡 🤢 not done , Indu singh 👎🏼
No girl coule ever loved the person who had caused her so much trauma, 🥺 But i guess Indu is like that, when he is angry he forgets what right and wrong is
And big applaud for Aniruddha's act, no one could have lived indusigh so well the the way he is 👏 👍🏼
And Pooja potrayed her plight so well that actually make me to hate indu which would have been a difficult task otherwise😉😆
Edited by -Fragrance-- - 13 years ago
lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
beautifully said friends... agree with your words... one more thing... actually this is probably the only forum where most of the forum members admire/loveee the antagonist, but at the same time do not shy away from accusing him openly 😆
roshaeldsouza91 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
shaadi kal hai please be present... ab kya kuch joke hi nhi raha dharaa dia indu singh ne... the way they performed was amazing..
ab pyaar kab hoga kaise hoga dnt knw ???? totally confused
indu luved her really but the way he has been brought he thinks he is right... he is thinkng from his point of view... plus he is angry and as we knw our indu singh goes mad when he is angry and doesnt realize what he is doing... and their are so many misunderstandings which is yet to be solved... lets hope he realizes his mistake soon... we can jst wait n watch..

Faayey thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
oh myy im a bit sad after today's episode the hatred in his eyes was just 😭..i agree with what all of you guys have said but i strongly believe that Indu does love Sanchi but he is just blinded by anger, and the embarrassment him and his mother went through..but we all know he loves her😃

x
avishinz thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
absolutely agree with u faayey...indu still loves her...the anger and betrayal has blinded him ...all this is temporary..how and when love will evolve is far fetched thought now...anyway it wil happen for sure
roshaeldsouza91 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hmmm @faayey and avishinz and that is why this show is different and exciting...
Namita-M thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
My heart went out to Sanchi! Indu Singh, you are not off the hook!

AD amazing job! Pooja shone today, loved her!