bhavis thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jsimzia

i agree Bhavi1972, it was totally illogical and unscientific. well, there are so many ways to determine the preggy,

1. by Siddhi herself when she does not get her P**S on time and should consult the Gyno right away.
2. by the Dr themselves when they were treating her in the hospital after the shootout accident.
3. by the Dr who is suppose to come Tomorrow i.e. april 26th 2012 to see her.

rather then believing Dai Maa who is more experienced then a Dr.
in that case all the Dr's should go on vacation...
hope that make sense.

Hi Jsimzia- not sure what to call you - If you go through EDT and some other threads i have bashed enough and said enough about this unsensible track- this thread was just opened to appreciate a work of an artist - the man whom most of us love and is the only reason why we still are bearing this show.

bhavis thumbnail

Originally posted by: cooldipika

great post bhavi ..for the first time i am commenting on your thread ..nd fully agreed despite this track being the most illogical one ..the sinal scene yesterday and Sameer 's acting both were brilliant ..loved it the way you said , itne dinion ka pyaar ek epi mein kaise khatam ho jayega..and this love for sinal will be there till the end as long as Sameer nd Keerti are there and our sinal are there..

Is't it cooldipika- Truth is truth- If we as the viewer has a right to bash the show than i guess we should have courage to come up and say good about it as well.. He guy has done such a brilliant job in this scene how can we ignore it?
bhavis thumbnail

Originally posted by: Simi.

I agree Bhavi the second part of this scene was soo brilliant, inside the room...once again hats off to Sameer Soni...I was really disappointed with him in the confession scene, as fans we know how great an actor he is...but he let us down in such important scene...but with this scene, I am again in love with Sammy and his acting😍...only these CVs try very hard to ruin the serial with illogical stuff, unreal medical and court preceedings, ...but to enjoy such beautiful scene to the fullest, I want to ignore the unreal way Siddhi is shown pregnant and the future of the serial...at this moment, in this scene, it was u Sameer Soni...it was u...
PS: forgot to add one more thing, I loved the fact that Kunal himself told Siddhi about her pregnancy...and not Seema or anyone else...

Simi- what else to tell you - You said it all and yes for the first time i have seen a father sharing this news to the mother or husband to his wife and that too in such a sensible way 😍.
Most of the time it is the other way round since the wife's are the first to know it due to the obvious reasons and then they tell the father - but this being the show - kuch bhi ho sakta hain and what happened - happened for good - How else we could see this piece of acting from our own Sammy?
bhavis thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shehnazreme

what? Pregnant in a 5-6 hrs?N he cried in bathrum n anand barsi.CV's made him forget evrything? 🤣 My God what r we watching!By the time parichay ends i shall lose my wits whatever left.
The worst part is cant stop watching 😲

Join the club Shehnaze - and stop thinking. I know it is difficult to do but people tell me so i am just passing the bug😆
bhavis thumbnail

Originally posted by: sepiasunshine

Hi Bhavi,

Lovely post. I totally agree, sameer brilliantly emoted the happiness of becoming a father y'day. A gem of an actor n hottie redefined 😉, kudos to him 👏 👏 Till date sameer, sinal's chemistry n the great supporting casts is what is making this show bearable, otherwise i wud have packed my bags n gone long ago 😉

Ramyaa- He was just too good yesterday. You know how disappointed and frustrated i was with this track that i could not even concentrate on this brilliant actor. But with all the charisma he has how much can we neglect him -😉
SINAL's chemistry is the world known fact- they compliment each other like fire and water (Not technically - my Engineer friends will tell me that i can not use water on so many types of fire though- 😆).
I even liked the Seema/Siddhi scene - These SIL's are as friendly as sisters- and the overall cast is also as doing a awesome job.
If CV's can make a bit of logical story that we the people with brain can digest- no one will complain. But logic and EK show does not go hand in hand.
bhavis thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fariyal

@Bold, I was thrilled that after shouting from the roof tops about it being a male-centric show, they actually showed this from the male's side👏 usually its almost always the wife or some other family member who breaks the news to the husband, for the first time I'm seeing the husband give the news to his wife⭐️

Fari- chalo kuch to humme common hain - Usually the wife's are the first to know about such things - I being a woman and mother can vouch for it. The sixth sense tells them something is changing. Looks like Siddhi did not have the testing kit at home😉 else no dai ma or doc would be required.

Jokes apart - it was a real pleasure to see the emotions from male side and that too behind the closed doors. And needless to say both did very good job in it. His tears, his gesture, his smile, his eyes, his each and every movement said it clear how happy he was.⭐️
bhavis thumbnail
naz1312, sifar, amul2012, vinsang, cooldipika, bharo, sepiasunshine, d.padmini, Raksha13,
awesumsonia, -Rani, stuti123,

Thank you all for reading my post and liking it
Edited by BHAVI1972 - 13 years ago
norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
[hi

QUOTE=BHAVI1972]Guys after taking out all the frustration of the episode back to normal- Although the episode was the most illogical, unscientific and what not there was one thing that was worth a praise and that was the brilliant act by to be father- His eyes, his face, his expressions, his tears- said it all - His dialogues as real as Kunal Chopra - short and sweet. So guys once again a big round of applause for our own Sameer Soni for bringing out this acting.👏 👏 👏

And for the love of SINAL - Itne mahine ka pyaar sirf ek episode me kam nahi ho sakta - i am repeating myself that i had posted on Purvi's post:

Apki is khushi ko khushi ki nazar na lag jaye
Auro ki chodiya khud ki hi nazar na lag jaye
Ma kaheti hi Anand ayega
Magar dil kaheta hai Siddhi hi aa jaye.

Fal hai yeh us raat ka
Jis ko kabhi sabse bada gunah mana tha
Magar pata kya tha woh hi khushi ki wajahban jaye

Kaise batawoo mein apko ap ko meri hi nazar na lag jaye...

perfectly put.

norzar
bhavis thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fariyal

@Bold, I was thrilled that after shouting from the roof tops about it being a male-centric show, they actually showed this from the male's side👏 usually its almost always the wife or some other family member who breaks the news to the husband, for the first time I'm seeing the husband give the news to his wife⭐️

Fari - am glad you did not bring up your dissection on the dialogue yesterday - Woh raat jise HUM kali... I thought SIddhi was clear on this part😆