Only Two words I have Today - Best and THANK YOU

-SweetGirl- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Gosh ! I just cant believe what a Super Duper amazing InShilicious episode I just finished to watch.It was truly one the BEST episode of Hitler Didi for sure.Thanks a ton to Creative Team for coming up with such amazing idea of Fast forward InShi saga story and Writers to make it soo Adorable.👏

Gosh ! Right from Kan pur me Hadtaal & Hug to their marriage to Kids .The Episode was just BEST ! I loved that Rishi Indira Sharma Scene and Badalati Soch scene.👏 I truly felt that I was watching RISHTA wahi SOCH Nahi in real sense.😃Another adorable one when Rishi falls a sleeps when shes making sleep her daughters and Those Cutest ever kids Antra - Mantra. 😳

Well Well After watching Today's show I believed totaly that This forum is being read and Some of InShians lik me's wishes are really being listened.Thanks a ton for Doing that Creatives and Writers.MUCH appreciated effort as Episode came out as exellent with Inshi and Story ! Keep giving us such adorable InShi moments in future to for which We real inshians crave for every day all most.

Last But not the least Both Inshi -Rati and sumit ! they did a fab Job enacting those lovely momentas and making them more magical !⭐️👏
👏

-Khushi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
agree wid u hetu it was totally an ausum epi !!!!!!!!!!
misty85 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Really... I haven't seen the episode yet... but now I'm curious...
ashish.sachi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yes ,The most awesome episode ever.

I am literally in tears.

Thank you CVs for this day.

Just feeling short of words to write anything.
The.Lannister thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
their dream was beautiful. inshi looked so sweet today. rishi looked amazing in that red shirt & indira was almost nupur today in that pink salwar kameez! n the school going antara mantara were beautiful as well😳 but this does make me more anxious of what happens wen the dream ends?! but thanks to this we did get some awesome inshi moments!😳 n dat too after such a long long time!😳
vicaev thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Sweetgirl ji, I'm happy reading your take on today's episode, sounds positive. When will I get to watch hd 😳 i'm getting impatient.
-SweetGirl- thumbnail
Kushi - JUST AWESOME ! Really !😃 What superb Inshi scenes !

Misty - You need to catch it asap.Other wise You'll miss the most adorable charm ever of InShi.Hope you catch it soon Dear.You gonna love it I m sure.

Ashish- Well I agree even Me feeling sort of words to describe my happiness Really ! 😳 That post would exeed its limit if I would have pour all my feelings.LOL ! I need to say soo many things ! But all I could say that It was best !😃
simplelife thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
What an episode...😍
an episode full of inshi❤️.
Inshi as parents looking soo cute & adorable...😍 In the whole episode i was smiling & i m still smiling.
I must say HD is really unpredictable, and i really liked that. Thanks to cvs for giving awesome episode.
-SweetGirl- thumbnail

Originally posted by: iolahardy

their dream was beautiful. inshi looked so sweet today. rishi looked amazing in that red shirt & indira was almost nupur today in that pink salwar kameez! n the school going antara mantara were beautiful as well😳 but this does make me more anxious of what happens wen the dream ends?! but thanks to this we did get some awesome inshi moments!😳 n dat too after such a long long time!😳

Yeah ! That was Truly a Beautiful dream .😳The perfect one actually ! You know I hated it when Rishi closed the doors of their room at SR time.😆 LOL I so wanted too see their SR ! 😆😳 LOL me any my Inshi craziness How ever I agree We got Such cute Adorable one of the Best InShi memories.How ever I m aware this would lead to something unwanted .Still for now I wannn enjoy those moments !😃
snow007 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
kitna filmy hai yar ap hero
rahata hi dream world main hai
aur apni indu ko bhi kechta rahta hai apnay dreams mian

lakin han aaj ka dream tha bhoat hi zaber10👍🏼