-Punjaban thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Ok, so I've been seeing so much negativity going on among Iqbal Khan and Abharan fans! Come on guys, everyone has their won right to love and be a fan of whoever they want! No one can be forced to like anyone, that wouldn't be called being a fan of someone na if they are being forced to like them. Please keep peace on this forum and everyone just be positive towards each other.
Regular members of this forum, let's welcome the MIK fans open heartily and not fight with them, otherwise, they'll not want participate in discussion here which will make the forum less active and we don't want that do we?😉..So lets all welcome them with open arms🤗

** I know Rani and Visha, this is your job but I thought to put my two cents worth😳..Hope you both don't mind😳

P.S... I'm a fan of both Iqbal Khan and Abharan..Love them both to the core❤️ xx

pink gurl thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
highly appreciate this effort of yours!!👏
we are not here to quarrel but just to support our fav actor -MIK.
We respect all the actors of the show and the amount of hard work they put in to make it...
similarly we respect all the members and their choices but we too hope to be respected and taken in the sense we are...which is ''right' !!
looking forward to more friendly,and sensible discussions
-Punjaban thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pink gurl

highly appreciate this effort of yours!!👏

we are not here to quarrel but just to support our fav actor -MIK.
We respect all the actors of the show and the amount of hard work they put in to make it...
similarly we respect all the members and their choices but we too hope to be respected and taken in the sense we are...which is ''right' !!
looking forward to more friendly,and sensible discussions

Thank you😳..Yes please just enjoy!
Hopefully, we will have much more friendly and fun discussions!😊
LadyZaib thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thank you i could hug you right now..thanks for the welcome we seriously come in peace REALLY!!! SACHI!!! iqbalians thode pagal hai so i am sure we can have a blast as well..thanks for the welcome cause yes a thought did cross my mind that if its gonna be all fights then its just better to take the high road but we kinda cannot leave viren good or bad...kya kare Iqbal Khan ka sawaal hai😆😆 Dont worry Viren will reunite abha and karan but bechara thoda sa interzar he has to change a little bit

Edited by LadyZaib - 13 years ago