I know if only they came to our adda
RISTA BROKEN 26.3
GANGOR BLAST 26.3
News, Views and Gossip
Statement by star plus regarding kskbt2
Khans' era might finally be over
"Won't play these hairy, angry men" Imran attacks Ranbir & Ranveer
Pinkvilla Style & Screen awards 2026.
Vrinang set new record : Highest time spent.
Short story of a successful (Naya) safar
Rakesh Bedi Enjoying After Dhurandhar
Bhansali remembers Ranveer again
Sara Arjun to be paired w Ishaan Khatter
Happy Ram Navami
Aneet Padda Sister Reet Calls Dhurandhar Propaganda Film
Aditya Dhar and Ranveer Singh To Collaborate Again
Originally posted by: -Neloufer-
LOL, Kya replies thay di is thread pe :D
I know if only they came to our adda
I am wondering whether Anjali knows of the money transfers or did Arnav keep it between Shyam and himself so as not to worry Anjali re Shyam's financial difficulties etc
If that's the case Shyam will not be able to use that to cause problems between Arnav & anjali.Coudn't believe Shyam ordering that pricey watch .. wow this is a side that was never shown much before. I think there is more to this creep that will eventualy come to light.. maybe he has other women tucked away too..I am glad Arnav cut off the unlimited cash supply. But why is there no further mention or reflection on what he saw between Kushi and Shyam before holi near the Mandir ? Did or DId Arnav NOT see anytihng ? Wudn't that truly make him question Shyam at every turn ?I am confused !
Walking through the memory lanes of the secretive doors of our remembrance, looking for forgotten benchmarks of our lives, we can find...