X-rebel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Today on MTV i saw a song from the movie ROCKY. It was sung by Himesh reshamiyya and was picturized on Zayed Khan who seems to be the hero of the movie.

It was a good song compared to other songs sung by Himmy. will ost more details later.

Waiting for the song sung by Vinit in that film.

vinit_fan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
awwww.... thanx for sharing bhaiya 😛 ......... mujhe rocky ke gaano ka besabri se intezaar hai.... 😛 😛

VINIT N HIMESH BHAIYA ROCKZZZZ !!!!!
lalit1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
is it that junoo song

hurts my ears
my roommate loves it though 😭 😭 😭
X-rebel thumbnail

Originally posted by: lalit1

is it that junoo song

hurts my ears
my roommate loves it though 😭 😭 😭

😆😆😆

No it was some other , i dont remember excat wordings
X-rebel thumbnail

U r welcome Vinnie di !!

BTW i liked ur siggy very much 😃 Makes gr8 sense meaning
Edited by X-rebel - 19 years ago
Chippeshwini thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
is the song called "yaad bichake"??

its kidna annoying... the album is being released bit by bit... y not just all in one go 😕
SmarterDesiKid thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
MTV ?Music Television, MTV???? English, American Channel...showing Hindi Movies......WOW 😆
the coolest one thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
vinit's full song dil mangle is available on cooltoad now its sunidhi and vinit singing.music is good as well
sp_2012 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

that...............was not.................funny😳

sp_2012 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SmarterDesiKid

MTV ?Music Television, MTV???? English, American Channel...showing Hindi Movies......WOW 😆

in india