rupali_rout thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
i miss the humour which made this serial apart 😊 ......but i also like the chemistry between kunu n nimmo 😊
Mahaam thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wish both sides could be balanced, a good mix is what we need AND also KK coz his and KBs lines were the best! Hehe..
desirocks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i know what u mean but 4 me luv part works 😳
Eynem thumbnail
i wish ekta keeps this show funny n sweet..tooo much ronaa donaa will make it boring
soooperfan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
its is true...the serial has become less funny...but i just love the kunu-nimmo scenes that they are showing on tv just now...i think the only thing that has become less funny is nimmo...
i mean everything thing else i think is fine...i mean even kunu, kanta, pam..they are all still funny...only nimmo had become very serious...i miss her clumsiness and her being "happy" all the time..whatever the situation! yeah so i guess...the serial is still amazing...just nimmo needs to smile a little more! 😊
Hemaru thumbnail
Absolutely Right. The humor is missing now-a-days.
And at all in the story ahead, if Romance takes a back seat (Bhai Ekta hai, Kahani mein Twist to layegi hi), then it will only be Humor which we will want to see.
kavyanjalifan06 thumbnail
yea, i agree that there is not as much humor now a days, but there still is a little bit. also, in reagards to nimmo falling in love w/ kunal too suddenly, we have to remember that she was married to him for around 1.5 months before she started feeling this way, and also, she does not yet ever realize herself that she is in love w/ him. So i don't think that her pyar was rushed.
anonmember thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Good point Naina. I have yet to see the July 5 and 6th episodes but the show has def become serious after the Mauritius episodes. But I wouldn't blame it on Kunal-Nimmo romance. Even their romantic scenes can be humorous at times, like the scene where Kunal defends Nimmo in front of his family. It was serious yet funny. Who would expect Kunal to say everything he said? It was ironic.

Right now, there is too much negativity in the show. Nimmo hasn't done anything bad to anyone. She's one of the most normal characters on TV yet so many people dislike or hate her, from Naina to Dadiji.
spirit thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I think this was bound to happen...depending on situations...I'm sure we'll get more humour as we go forward...
Virgo_Stars thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i agree with u guys....we need a combo of humur and romance. no one aspect should take backseat cause of another one

Naina