Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Akshara’s karma
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
bjkl...i trust u aswell
most of da fings u said did happen in da show
HEY MAN.......DONT GO I LIK U ND TRUST U!
WHO CAREZ WAT 1 OR 2 SAY!
Originally posted by: chillyflakes
But the Card reader also said that Mishti will get what she wants.............so does she get Angad?
Chilly
PS: BJKL, I believe you buddy, I am only putting across some facts that were bothering me!
Actually the card reader said that they would be part of each others lifes. Which could mean that Angad does walk out but does not hate misty because she has not done anything wrong according to him yet. He will work on making kripa famous and Misty will just help him in the hopes that he will notice her and come back to him.
However the reading for Prithvi was more disturbing for me since she said that the woman he loves will be his always. Did she mean kripa because that is not possible since Angad will always have a place in her heart. And she will always love him and not Prithvi even if they get married. She could start to care for him but not love him.
So I am hoping beyond hope that they P-K don't get married but rather Prithvi fall for Aliyah and she turns out to be the one that the card reader was talking about.
Oh and bjkl please keep providing the information they are a lot of fun since they help me from going nuts thinking about what is going to happen. For instance no marriage for Misty and Angad has taken a load off my mind. Now I just want p-k to not get married but rather have Angad beg and Kripa not forgive him for awhile atleast.
Gagan(fermat)
Gagan(Fermat)
me..hehe was watching jassi ka safar and angad ka safar..and was sleepin at the odd hr..at 5 😕..now iam not sleepy and its 12 😛