Did i heard right ???????
So the roles are officially switched…
Savage Katrina!!
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupamaa 20 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in a new advertisement for #Loreal
How beautiful Katrina used to be.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
Which movie will you watch 29th August release?
Why is this show so PG? S1 was more 15 Rated or nowadays A.
First episode of Ittisikhushi
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
21 years of Fida
EK DUJE KE VAASTE ------------- anuraya fan -------------------------
Veer Hanuman Banner Contest Results
Originally posted by: lara3110
What a wonderful writer you are? Bravo!!!⭐️ Please update soon and PM me.
Hi guys
The extra-long update will follow tomorrow morning...But for now here is the Spoiler.. 😉
Spoiler: Some big revelations will happen. From different people, many things will be said, but whom will Arnav listen to? More importantly, what will he do after all this?
Believe me when I say extra-long, it is actually pretty intense and shocking so i didn't cut it and going to post it as one piece 😊
Hope you guys have a lovely Thursday...Do Like and Comment
XOXO
Part 6
Going at 70mph past green trees, continuing to increase speed, tears rolling down his cheeks as if there was a whole stream in there that had just went through a storm, Mr. ASR Certainly did look unusual. He just wanted to get out of it all. He wanted his mind to go blank now. He had listened to his heart vs brain enough times now. He had realised that his heart had finally won and now he wont be able to undo it. Thinking this, he brushed past the countryside and stopped the car in the corner...Getting out of the car, looking up, he spots "Lucky da Dhaba", a teeny-tiny grin absorb his lips and a tear drops down his eyes again.
Remembering those times, those happy times with Khushi when they came at the Dhaba and she ordered so much food and he didn't have anything. Remembering the incident where she was standing on the stool in the dhaba shouting that her husband was leaving her and suddenly she falls" KHUSHI, he screams and pants wanting air to breathe" .He had caught Khushi that time, but this time he didn't catch her and she has fallen to such a level that even he is unable to pick her up...God, if only he could do something, anything to revive his dying wife, He thinks.
He lets out a cry sitting against his car's tyres and just looking at the dhaba from far away...~Something vibrates~ ...Khushi's phone vibrates and he looks.
--Flashback--
Arnav: Aman, drive the car faster
Aman: yes sir, but people are not giving us the way, its for the ambulance, I am doing my best sir
Arnav nods
Aman: You know Sir, Accidents are those incidents that can change a person's whole point of view' one time I went home and I found my wife nursing a strange man..Arnav interrupts
Arnav: Aman, I don't have time for this
Aman: Sir, your accident reminded me of this incident from my life, If you don't want to listen that's fine
Arnav: Okay, continue'
Aman: When I saw her with that man, I got furious and left the house without even listening to her and spent the night in the bar drinking alcohol and dancing with other girls not being able to deal with the deceit I thought she gave me.
Arnav still not listening with full interst, as he just wants to be with Khushi and wants to save her rather than listening to Aman's stories..
Aman: I went back home the next day and didn't find my wife at home, and there was nothing else in the home that belonged to her'she had left me...but I was not sorry because I knew what she had done...when I shut the door, there was a note stuck to the backside which I took off and it read "Aman, after all these life moments you spent with me, it is really regretful that you could not trust me. Had you given me a chance to explain, I would have told you that the man had an accident outside our house and I was just nursing him like a sister. I am not sorry for myself, rather I feel sorry for you. But I have trust in you and I know you will come back to get me when you will realise your mistake. Kalpana".
'Sir, reading the note gave me shivers and tears came rolling down my eyes too...Arnav looks up with his emphasis at "too"...'Sir, that's when I realised that its never our love that deceits us, its our eyes, they are deceitful, sometimes situations are portrayed in a wrong manner that we don't even want to deny what we saw even though we know how much we got hurt by seeing it...Sir, one accident in my lifetime which was neither mine or my wife's but it brought us so much together, together'.together'' the word together kept banging loud in his ears.
--end flashback'
Arnav remembering all those words Aman said to him... he thinks "Did Aman know what I was going through? Had Di been right about those angels that deliver God's message?"
Arnav took out the phone from his pocket again and slided the Unlock button..He went into the whatsapp folder and saw Shyam's message: Khushiji, where are you? I miss you...Reading this, Arnav's heart started to loathe at the man, his jeejaji.
Something caught his eye and it was the fact that Khushi had not replied to his messages for a long time now' All he could see was Grey blobs and they were all Shyam's messages.
He kept rolling the screen up and went to last year September and he saw Shyam's message: How are you Khushiji? When are you coming back home from Raizada Mansion? We are all waiting for you as the time for our engagement is at sharp 6pm...Suddenly, Arnav drops the phone from his hands and the realisation hits him, it hits him hard. Khushi was engaged to him? He was the one who hurt her and remembers the incident...
~~~Flashback~~~ Khushi crying when she had bumped into Arnav which turned into a hold, near to a hug, to which Arnav replied "Did your fiance do something to you. Did he try to hurt you?" To which Khushi didn't reply anything but her eyes were saying as crystal clear to Arnav that Arnav, Please understand me, please read my eyes, I cant say it to you but I hope you understand"!!!! ~~~Ends flashback~~~
Arnav bangs his head on his knees and lets out a cry "Khushi"'He remembers the day when he had tied that bandage around her finger at the moohrat time depicting their engagement. He sees Shyam's other messages, in reply to all of them Khushi had sent a simple answer of either yes or no, sometimes not even that.
Arnav now going down the screen seeing a message from
Shyam: Khushiji, I know you are angry at knowing about my marriage with Ranisahiba after our engagement but Khushiji I promise you I will divorce her, I don't love her, I love you Khushiji, I want you!"' ...
Khushi had replied here with a long answer: Shyam ji, please stop harassing me, I have only kept your truth from the Raizada family for Anjalis sake as I know she will breakdown when she comes to know about your truth and my sisters marriage as I cant be the reason for her broken marriage once again. Stop harassing me otherwise I will come out with the truth and you will not be spared"...
Shyam had replied: "Try it. Try and tell everyone that I am the one behind all this. No one will be believe you, not even Rainsahiba or Arnav. The only thing that will happen is your sisters marriage will be broken, AGAIN because of YOU! And whats the worst that can happen: Anjali can die of a heart attack..Thats fine by me, because I want to get rid of her anyway. I have tried many times but have been unsuccessful but I am sure with this big a shock, she wont survive this time"...'Khushi hadn't replied after this message ever.
Seeing all these messages, one thing was clear for Arnav: " I am going to kill that Bas**rd of a Jeeja. Not only did he try to kill my sister many times, but he also ruined and threatened Khushi, MY Khushi..How dare that A*s?" He gets up and gets in the car and starts driving. He remembers the line Shyam had written "No one will believe you, not even Arnav"'And that's exactly what Arnav had done, he had not trusted her, he saw his love in Khushi's eyes then why did he believe his own eyes?"'He drives on...
Precap: What will Arnav do now? Will he realise his priorities now?
--------------------
So how was it? Very bad? or Okay-Shokay 😆
Anywayz Please Comment and Like and let me know how fast you want the next part😉
Off to sending PM's now 😃
Cheers
XOXO
Edited: PM's Sent 😃
Book cover by Prii @SweetButSpicy. Thanks a million Prii for this wonderful book cover.
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...