doyelpakhi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Repeat telecast of Mahadev has been changed! 😭 Repeat telecast used to happen at 10.40 pm. It's not possible to see the serial at 8 pm as people like me don't even return home everyday by that time.

So 10.40 was a really good time to watch the show! But now the channel is playing the tricks to make us watch Amrit Manthan and Laxmi and Zindagi kahe... 😡

I wish the CVs and the channel heads learn that many people like me are really annoyed at the whimsical schedule change of the programs.

TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Oh that is sad..yaar..I hope they give a better repeat time for Devonke Dev..because I can understand your prblem..same with me..I come late from work but Thank God I have TATASY recording with me..so it solves my problem..!!😳I am sure Shivji will help you..but it repeats next at 1:00 am which I am sure will be so difficult for you..na..🤗
WanderingNomad thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
1am slot has been preponed to 12:40... so after 8pm, the next timing is of 12:40am..
ridhithakur thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Timings of Devon Ke Dev... Mahadev

12:40 AM

04:00 AM

08:00 AM

11:00 AM

01:00 PM

08:00 PM
-Chinky- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I also used to watch at 10.40 !
How am I going to manage it at 12.40 am !! Hey shiv ji..help me !
Edited by -Chinky- - 13 years ago
riyaroses thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks for the timings update😊...