The songs say it all
added..
Firstly wanna say my predictions never come true but m gona give it a shot again anyway...
Looking at the precap, Lalit Mohan and Zee's hints..., i think the next track is gona be this...
i dont know if it was Lalit Mohan or someone else but someone had posted this song before - teri aankhein jhuki jhuki
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UsR8wkZrQ3w[/YOUTUBE]
Then Zee posted this song in one of her comments
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HxfgjmzVdI8[/YOUTUBE]
So given Lalit mohan's update, that this too shall pass that means we are gona have a big misunderstanding coming our way-- that was confirmed by our writer when he said that not to forget that its a story and the crying and sleepless nights of fans is scary--- that means its defiantly gona happen...
But it is not gona be the HATE TRACK... Not really
Arnav sees Shyam hugging khushi... he will hear shyam confess his love for khushi, khushi will ask him why doesn't he leave anjali.. she is then gona tell shyam that he is a snake.. that he has betrayed her family.. that she trusted him n he betrayed her trust,,, if it hadnt been for Anjali's commitment for him, then she would have exposed him---
Arnav will realize that Shyam was khushi's fiancee.. as much as he'll hate shyam (confront him), he will think that he has got the wrong signs.. That Khushi loves shyam!!!
Remember, when lavanyas engagement broke, khushi said to arnav "hamara rishta toota hai.., hamare dil ko thes pahunchi hai"
Then even wen they danced desi gal for cocktail party
"hum wo dhoka nahi bhule aur naahi kabhi bhul paayenge"
He will not really think khushi is at fault but his love will take a new turn... he is gona be bitter that shyam is a two timer and that two most important women of his life love him... the love that had been calm so far will now burn with the flames of possessiveness and jealousy... he will be back to being ASR.. he will be very possessive - like not letting her any where around shyam, dragging her away if shyam as much looks at her...
He will have no choice but to keep quiet because of anjali (fainting pic)... shyam will always add fuel to the fire telling arnav that khushi loves him (shyam) n Arnav might not listen to the explanations...
That possessiveness will always lead to anger.. but that will be mostly directed at himself because khushi couldnt love him.. but khushi is gona be the recipient.. he is not going to let her explain because he doesn't want her to confess that she loves Shyam- that will be more than he can bear because it will make it real. so till the truth is out, both of them will suffer...
I know some of u will think i'm off my rocker... with zee news post.., i'm kinda sure about this...
do discuss and comment,,,,
N for those who dont want this track, dont worry my predictions have a history of not coming true.. but m useless, i still predict...
EDIT based on brilliant comments
* Khushi had told arnav when shyam had gifted her a bracelet that her fiancee might not be rich... but he is rich enough with values that matter to her-- another reason to think that khushi was in love with shyam...- asumi
*Some people thought its not about nafrat paas aane na de, mohobbat door jaane na de.. it still is guys because
if Arnav hadnt loved Khushi, he would have sent her away to stop cluttering his sisters life...
but he cant send her away cz he cannot live without her... so mohobbat dur jaane na de...
he will be angry and possessive with her .. khushi will think he hates her.. his anger will be a wall of hate between them... she will not know the love that hides beneath...
Top comments supporting my prediction... lol... need it this time
smitar:
I think u have got it right, this time. Congrats!š
Arnie Boy, being intelligent & possessive, will think of ways to wean Khushi from Shyam.
1) to protect his sis's marriage.
2) to keep Khushi with him.
He knows that he affects her physically. So he will make use of it to get her & keep her, I think.
If Anjali talks of his marriage, he will def marry Khushi at the earliest.
1) Shyam won't be able to marry her.
2) It gives him unlimited scope to use his skills..ahem..
He might look on Khushi's rel with Shyam as a young girls' infatuation for an older guy, and try to get her to understand the strength & value of what they share.
And all this will be tempered by his sense of betrayal, anger, pain, disappointment, love for sis etc
I think he will pretend as though he hasn't witnessed the scene on the terrace, and work behind the scenes to get his Jiju down. Sooner or later, he will connect the dots & figure out that Shyamu's presence in Anju's life is detrimental to her health.
I have never had any prediction of mine come true either. But I say, try & try until u succeed...š
mommamia:
I think this is where we are heading towards:1. There will be no wedding between the leads because of all the rituals that has already happened between them. Otherwise CVs wouldn't have showed it in first place. Its to tell us that they are already one soul in two different bodies.
2. If the gold digger track is back on, TRPs will definitely take a nose dive.
3. There was no reason for them to show that Anji-nani know about Khushi-Arnav.
4.If they show Arnav thinks Khushi was having an affair with Shyam, there is no redemption for that. Its disgusting to say the least.(This is my very very wishful thinking so what the heck I added that point here š ).
5.I have a track record of zero predictions coming true. And your logical explanation made too much sense to me and I am thinking this is the path CVs are taking. So I still believe this time I can strike a goal. Lets see.
princessunara
ooh Lyraa this time even i think u have struck gold!! cz this answers perfectly for the questions i raised last night to ur other prediction!!
and this certainly entails him having full rights in her life and a controlling interest of what she does and where she goes, therefore he can stop every unwanted meeting b/w the two people..
plus just think this might be perfect for the office track..he can take her to work every single day and bring her back home with him every night when he goes and therefore makes sure that snake doesn't get a single minute to meet her..
and as he will believe she hates snake now (despite having loved him at a time - arnav's POV not mine) he will expect her willing cooperation for a chance to be out of the snake's way, even-though neither of them wll tell each other this is the reason they r staying out of their jiju's way!
one thing, for this to happen marriage has to happen, or does it?
he can still work around it, keep her interested in him (as he already knows she is clearly at the very least physically interested in him..) and plus keep her around him all the time so out of Shyam's radar too..
MrDarcyfan
GREAT predition! THIS is what I thought all along anyway! There is no "Hate track". I read an article on a GH interview months ago and it said that "Hate will bring them together, LOVE will seperate them and a misunderstanding will bring them bsck together again, UNTIL love conqures all"!!!
So we have already SEEN the hate! We had at lkeast 4 months of that! Then we had them falling in love "Pre-diwali"! Then of course all the seperation between them Post Diwali, and now they have come back to Love! Now comes the misunderstanding that will TEST their relationship!
Of course after hearing this convo and hearing Shyam's confession Arnav is going to KNOW that Shyam was Khushi's ex fiancee! He is going to know that the engagement broke due to Khushi and her family finding out he is married! (to Anjali)!!! He is going to start thinking back and ASSUME that Khushi LOVED Shyam, and maybe STILL love him, but stays away from him due to his marital status! He will think she is telling him that if he was free she would be his! (or maybe NOT, but he will STILL think she at least USED to love him)
THIS will be totally in-tolearble for Arnav who couldn't even handle the harmless flirting between NK-Khushi! So this will devestate him!
I am SO excited about this track! I will be MAHA dissapointed if the CV's do some predictable Hate / Gold-digger crap and then turn Khushi into some sort of sacrifical lamb! NO way! That would totally SUCK and they will loose ratings BIG TIME! NO one wants to see that sort of crap! At least not the ardent followers of THIS show!
Lets hope GH, Ved Raj and LM dont dissapoint us!
Aahanaxx11
I haven't seen any predictions coming true except shyam being Anjali's hubby but i think this one's surely gonna come true. I think this is where we are heading. Everything sounds so sensible and logical. Your predictions and the replies to this thread have made one thing sure that cvs have everything planned.
During the engagement when Khushi said, Humara bhi dil toota hain, hamare bhi dil ko thes pohchi hain. I hadn't liked the way she had said it at all since it sounded like she loved her fiancee and he betrayed her. He will do everything to protect her and his sister from that snake. We won't have a 'love' track but we won't have a 'hate' track either. Its just going to be a misunderstanding and as an old article said, 'A misunderstanding will et them together'. I always feared thinking cvs would let Shyam blame Khushi totally but that's not happening. Arnav now know's his jeejaji's real face and there is no was he can blame Khushi only.
Edited by Lyraa99 - 13 years ago