Kuch Kuch Hota Hai{My version} Part 1
Kuch Kuch Hota Hai is my favourite movie.But i could'nt stand Rahul with Tina.I did'nt want Rahul to marry Tina and have a kid.I wanted Rahul to love only Anjali.I am writing my version of Kuch Kuch Hota Hai.But the scenes will be different.Only the theme will remain the same.
The college got a shock when Rahul and Anjali fought with each other.
Their classmates ran to the foot ball court to calm them.
One of them:Why are you both fighting?
Rahul:I did'nt fight.She is the one who started off the fight.
Anjali:No...we were playing foot ball.He did cheating.I scolded him.Then he called me motti.
R:Ya..it's true.Right?All are so conscious about their figure.Even our Chaaya Ma'am is so hot.But look at this fatty.
Anjali got irritated:You called me fatty?How dare you?
A:Ye kaisa ladka hai
R:Ye kaisi ladki hai
A:Iska main kya karoon
R:Isse main kya kahoon
A:Ye ladta hai, aa ha
R:Akadti hai, he he
A:Jhagadta hai,
R:Bigadti hai
A:Deewana hai,
R:Deewani hai
One friend:But he's your best friend yaar.
Another friend:But she's your best friend yaar.
Rahul and Anjali could not fight anymore.After all they are best friends.
Slowly they smiled and shook hands.
1:
Rahul got ready to attend the first hour.
Anjali could not believe it.
A:You never attend classes.But you seem to be so interested to attend the class today.What happened to you?
R:Anjali...you forgot?Today first hour is Chaaya Ma'am's English class.How can i miss her lecture?She is so good at taking English..especially when she teaches romance..it's so nice to look at her eyes.
A:Oh! Rubbish.I am so foolish to think that you have changed.You will never change Rahul.You are always a flirt.You are trying to woo your own teacher?Disgusting.
R:Anjali...don't think that i am that cheap.I will never cross my limit.I am not trying to woo her.I respect Chaaya Ma'am.But her beauty makes me go crazy.What to do?This is the problem when there are beautiful hot teachers in the college.I think they should not appoint hot teachers in the college.It spoils students.You know...?
A:Rahul!
R:You know what?I am fed up of seeing you.Your boring appearance.I get relief when i see beautiful women like her.
Suddenly Rahul's eyes struck Chaaya who was entering the college.

R:Wow!
He was not able to take his eyes off her.
A:Rahul...
Rahul did'nt hear her calling him.
Chaaya passed by.
R:Her fragrance makes me mad.
A:Cheee...Are you not ashamed to say this?
R:Why not?If you don't like me falling for Chaaya Ma'am..then you become my girl friend.I will be always be around you.
A:Nonsense!Never!I can't think of you as my boy friend.Such a stupid boy you are.How can you be my boy friend?
She just went away.
Rahul kept looking at Chaaya while taking class.He did'nt even know when the Maths class started.He imagined Chaaya teaching them maths.
Maths sir Raghav:Rahul!Are you listening?
R:You are so hot.
Raghav was shocked:What?
Anjali...Is your best friend a gay?Then i have to be careful.Since i am a bachelor not only girls even boys are after me.
Anjali thought:Oh! Both Rahul and Raghav sir are mad.
Anjali whispered in Rahul's ears:Rahul,stop dreaming.This is not Chaaya ma'am's class.This is Raghav Sir's class.
Suddenly Rahul came back to senses.
He was shy:Hi Sir..
Raghav:Oh!I think i have to keep a distance from Rahul.Otherwise it will be a problem.
He went away.
Anjali burst into laughter.
R:Why are you laughing like this?
A:You know...while dreaming of Chaaya Ma'am you told him that he is hot.So he thought you are a gay and you are attracted towards him.
R:What?What does he think of himself?He thinks he is very handsome.
They both laughed.
Rahul and Anjali were busy playing foot ball.
Suddenly they hear a sweet voice.
"Excuse me!"
They looked at her.
It was a beautiful girl.Very stylish..her eyes were very attractive.
Rahul could not take his eyes off her.
She:My name is Tina.New admission.Can you please tell me where the Principle's room is?
R:Sure...in fact i will take you to the Principal's office.I am Rahul and i always help beautiful girls like you.
Tina tried to control her smile.She found him that funny.
Chaaya came.
"Tina!"
T:Didi..
R:Didi?
A:Didi?
C:Tina is my sister.She has come from London.She is fed up of staying there alone.I am also not happy staying alone.So she came here to give me a company.
R:Chaaya Ma'am...you never told us that you have a hot sister.That's not fair.
Chaaya laughed.Tina felt weird.
C:Tina..let us go to meet the Principal.
T:Ok.
They both went.
A:Rahul..at least leave that Tina.She is Chaaya Ma'am's sister.If she complains to Chaaya Ma'am it will become a big issue.
R:I don't care.
A:Rahul!You can never change.
Chaaya and Tina come out of the Principal's office room.
C:This is a nice college.You will have good friends here.
T:But the first guy i met here...what is his name?Ya..Rahul..he is such a big flirt.He was flirting with me in front of his girl friend.
Chaaya laughed:That is not his girl friend.That is his best friend Anjali.
T:Oh!I thought she is his girl friend.They both make a cute pair anyway.
C:And Rahul is not a dangerous boy.He is very sweet.He does only harmless flirting.
Tina just smiled.