bhalobasa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepa_jd

my all time fav- pratham -gauri ...

Mine too...😊...I was in Class XI at the time of Kutumb 1, and everyday in school, we friends use to stand in the last row of Prayer line and instead of singing, we used to discuss about Pratham Gouri,,,😆,,,,,,,,,We were mad for them, we used to discuss about uff this jodi looks so real..😉..[ We did not have any idea about their courtship, that era was different 😉 ], why dont they marry and live happily everafter...😍..
Then in Kyon ki Karan Nandini...Again our dream went up sky high...
I still remember the day, when in one Award function ( Probably in Star Parivar Awards ), Hiten acknowledged Gouri as his wife...😊 😊 😊...
We started calling our friends through our landline phone.....We were so excited, can could sleep in night out of the excitement, joy......And the next day we kind of had a party in our college canteen...🥳...And then everyday had a discussion about their ------Ahem Ahem...☺️
Edited by bhalobasa - 13 years ago
croziaxx thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
They all gone mad complitly, 😡 had hai yaar , murkhta ki prakastha hai (climax of foolishness), abhi positivity over flow hai kya ? hindi tv serials ki tragedy hi yhi hai ki yanha male lead hmesha "bechara" hi rhega , even salman khan bhi agar daily shope karne lage to uski bhi sari hero-giri hwa ho jayegi..
SwastikAshNi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hi,Frieds.
If it's true,it is going to be completely a mess.In today's world which 40+ man looks so much older?Yes,Ashu(MB) is handsome also and that is the reason Nidhi loved him.She just felt his loneliness,the another kind of character behind the so-called Dr.Hardstone.Yes,age-gap may be a issue but their lifestyles are the main factors as well as Nidhi's family's reaction could be in future.They can be shown trying to adjust or even for a limited period of time-being separated and finally feeIing that their love can overcome all the differences.I don't know what Cv's are planning-are they going to bring a long separation track?Even then some nice moments will have to be shared between them as a reminder for them during their separation.But the problem is we are missing AshNi chemistry long-except abrupt Dargah scenes or one and half days most beautiful Violin date.But i stlll hope,it is just a joke to create curiosity.I just expect despite some logical failure and lack of romantic intensity in some cases,they will not turn this beautiful love story into another meaninglesss,hopeless and sadistic Dramma.
jayanti_dj thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

if ekta kapoor had taken charge.. this show wont hv been as pathetic as it is.. it wuld atleast hv had some meaningful n memorable romantic moments.. if not logic.. 😆

never agreed wid ya more tanu...
even though the show wont have logic..it wil have many many many moments to remember...complete wid those naino ki bhasha...amazing song sequences..candle light moments...
jayanti_dj thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
-renu- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
this piece of news has left absolutely no doubt in my mind regarding present MENTAL CONDITION of the main writer of KTLK...🤬
mudraswathi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

if i culd see one scene of AshNi in BED together... MB-KK shooting a love scene.. i dun care for triangles n quadrangles.. 😆

ummm Tanu,
Give me your mother's number...I think I should make her a call 😆

Edited by mudraswathi - 13 years ago