munnihyderabad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Ek dialog ki keemat tum kya jaano gopiji...(what do you know the price of one dialog ...silly translation guys)

the innocence...the simplicity...the truth...the conviction...the gentleness.. with which gopiji said the dialog
"problem bhale hi unka ho...magar parivaar toh hamara hai na"

on the 11th of January 2012 has created a major setback in Ahemji's life along with many innocent gohem fans... mainly Ahemji's fans...

Gopiji...
your one dialog is the reason for my Ahemji to sit at home and press the clothes...😭 one simple request,,,... you better don't talk with Ahemji😡 without thinking of the future repercussions

maddy311 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
True munni. One dialogue created this huge drama. In real life everyone would ignore it but not in SNS😆
munnihyderabad thumbnail

Originally posted by: maddy311

True munni. One dialogue created this huge drama. In real life everyone would ignore it but not in SNS😆

yeah it's the serial world... and look what a havoc it created😆
Nilu.Dasuni thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
And keep talking only with kaana ji

maddy311 thumbnail

Originally posted by: munnihyderabad

yeah it's the serial world... and look what a havoc it created😆

Munni I feel like corrupting your thread😈
munnihyderabad thumbnail

Originally posted by: maddy311

Munni I feel like corrupting your thread😈

go ahead dear...anyway no one seems to be interested in this thread ...we can definitely corrupt it😆
munnihyderabad thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dasuni

And keep talking only with kaana ji

and even i was about to say that ...don;t talk to Ahemji...talk to kanaji...😉 he will solve your problems😃
maddy311 thumbnail

Originally posted by: munnihyderabad

and even i was about to say that ...don;t talk to Ahemji...talk to kanaji...😉 he will solve your problems😃

What problems? Frustration? How kanaji will solve this😆
Xarina thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
In a way Gopi was not wrong but the CV's wussed up Ahem's character that instead of being the clear thinking businessman he was and explain to her, he became mushy. Gopi needs to learn that support is one thing but you cannot interfere in other peoples' relationships simply because you don't understand the dynamics of it and it could cause more harm than good.
ShaunSA thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Xarina

In a way Gopi was not wrong but the CV's wussed up Ahem's character that instead of being the clear thinking businessman he was and explain to her, he became mushy. Gopi needs to learn that support is one thing but you cannot interfere in other peoples' relationships simply because you don't understand the dynamics of it and it could cause more harm than good.

Well said.

What GoHam have failed to realise is that RaJig's relationship damage is more then just skin deep. So a pair of kangans and a movie are not going to solve anything. Actually they have just made it worse. Rashi has escaped once again. She now believes that Jigar has forgiven her. And the poor fool most probably has.

But the reality is that she has not changed. Not one single bit. So RaJig's woes will continue. And she will continue deceiving the Modi's.

GoHam have just succeeded in nursing the viper in their midst.