Hey guys, i am new to forum and this is my first post and its an OS... Hope you guys like it..
This happens after Arnav go missing without informing Anjali.. and our own Kushi, is so worried abt him..
Precap - Show video of TV News that -- There was an accident and the driver was seriously injured.. Police is investigating the case and found that the car belongs to Raizada parivaar.. Everyone looks stunned..
Anjali: Crying,.. Nani, i am so worried.. what happended to Chote, why he never answer the phone.
Aakash: Dont worry di, i am trying to call the Police and check with him..Arnav Bhai should be fine.
Kushi: Stunned and remembering the scene telling him that she also prays to her Devimayya that she should not see his face.. and almost about to cry..😭
Anjali: Desperately calling Arnav.. Phone atlast rings..
Arnav: Di, What is it?
Anjlai: Chotey, are you fine? heard our car met with accident? we were so worried, are u fine?
Arnav: My phone got no battery, i will come and talk with you..
After 5 mins, door opens -- Arnav enters, he saw all the worried faces of his family but his eyes just look for Kushi, who is so stunned and crying.. he felt pain looking at her..
Anjali: grabbed him, Chotey are u ok? heard about the accident on TV and was worried about you?
Arnav: Di, dont worry.. i took another car, its our staff who got injured and i just admitted in hospital.. he is fine too..
Arnav saw Kushi, and she almost stunned and about to cry out loud.. so she just moved away from the place without anyone noticing her except Arnav.. she went to pool side..
Arnav noticing this, made excuse to her Di that he needs to wash and change clothes and left the scene.. he went to his room..
Arnav: looking for kushi and searching his room.. he found her standing by the pool side.. he approached her and see her in utter shock..
Arnav: Kushi, Kushi.. look at me, i am ok.. are u ok?
Kushi: still in shock and not reacting
Arnav slowly bring her to the pool side chair and make her sit.. he kneel down before her (just like Diwali night😳).. and lifts her head and meets her eyes
Arnav: Kushi, i am fine.. dont worry.. worried about no reaction from her.. wait, i will go and bring water for you to drink..
When Arnav about to leave, Kushi pulled his hand and started crying holding her hand..
Kushi; Arnavji, i am so worried.. what happened to you? are you fine? sorry i said stupid things to you!, i am really sorry!! and crying..
Arnav: kneel before her again and "Kushi, i am fine.. stop crying now"
Kushi: could not control her and grabbed Arnav shirt collar and hugged him and started crying..
Arnav: shshshsh... Kushi, i am fine, sorry to make you worried.. i am fine, pls stop crying..
Rabba ve in the bg...
Kushi realising that she is hugging Arnav, quitely back off and was about to leave..
Arnav: Kushi, i am really sorry.. all family members are in the hall.. you better wash your face before you leave..
Kushi: go to Arnav bathroom to wash her face, Arnav comes behind her..
Arnav: I will change and come down, you go first..
Kushi comes down and all family members look at her..
Nani: Kushi betiyaa, are you ok?
Kushi: I am ok, just having a bit head ache..
Arnav also comes down..
Nani: In that case, you sleep here tonight..
Kushi: No nani, i am fine..
Buaji: Sanka Devi, cannot sleep alone at night.. she gets scared and always sleeps with Payalia..
Nani: then what she will do after, Payal's wedding and she comes to this house..
Payal and Kushi looks at each other..
Buaji: Then we need to look for groom for SankaDevi also soon..
Kushi: Buaji, tum bhi naa.. Come we all leave..
The Guptas leave Raizada house..
Next Scene: Gupta House
Payal: Kushi, hows ur head ache? you want me to rub balm on your head?
Kushi: Nahi jiji, i am ok.. after sleep should be fine.. come we go to sleep..
Kushi cannot sleep and she thinks about Arnav.. she gets up and goes near the room windows and opens it. She ses the moon and 2 stars near by -- her babuji and amma.. she started talking to them, amma what will i do after jiji gets married and go away, you know how scared i am of darkness. how will i sleep alone..
at same time, a gentle breeze stuns her and she look on the road.. her heart beats DHAK, DHAK.. she sees Arnav standing near his car, with folded hands.. Wht is this laad governor doing here at this hour? she maanaged to sneak out of the house and goes towards him..
RABBA VE.. PLAYING IN THE BG..
Kushi: Aranvji, what are you doing here at this hour?\
Arnav: I just came to see if you are ok, Kushi?
Kushi: I am fine, dont worry..
Arnav: Why u r still awake then?
Kushi: I cannot sleep..
Arnav: Dont worry about anything, go back to your house and sleep..Good night!!
Kushi: Good night then..
Arnav, wanted to call Kushi and say something.. but no words came out..
Kushi: as if she can read Arnav's mind, she turns back and look at him..
Kushi: Arnavji, you called me?
Arnav: moves towards her, haan.. i called you..
Arnav: Kushi, dont worry about that you need to sleep alone after Payal gets married to Akash
Kushi: looks at him stunned, how he knew about what i was thinking..
Arnav: Kushi, i know you are scared of darkness.. dont worry what you will do after Payal is married.. We will find a solution toghether..
and then, saying so he holds her face and kiss her on the forehead..
Arnav: Dont worry and go and sleep happily..
Kushi leaves with happiness and her eyes showing it.. Arnav leaves from there too..
How is it guys.. pls comment.. hope you all like it..