ur all updates r & ...😳...
each n every update of urs...⭐️
really ...dear👏👏
lots of 4 u sweety...
after one week ...
...😃
lov,❤️
Tama
P.S.: plz don't copy paste my comments...i only made it 4 my frndz...if anyone do it again as i saw many of my comments r copied i'll report it...u guys plz make comment urself...u can use my componets indevisual...but donn't coppied it whole as my post...😡
P.S.S.: Plz guys also comment on my stuff...i tried to post comment in everyones...but my most of buddies didn't comment...if u not liked tell also...plz guys...😲😕.
jasminerahul thumbnail
too hot.very passionate.5 updates 2gether was rly a treat.Thanx a lot.cant wait 4 more.plz update soon
nahtani88 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
awesome update
cont soon
thanks 4 the pm
ritzy09 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
loved all the parts dear...
sorry for sucha late response
rsroopali thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Part 26

P.S- all the part before this was past and will name it past and present so you all dnt get confused and my like count going down frm 50+ to 25+

plsss press the like buttin and commenttt

Past

It was like a dream come true for Maan n he was sooo happyyy he was on t op of the worlddd n that nothing else mattered to him

N he just kept on kissing Geet's cheeks,eyes,ears,nose n lips every 5 minutes to make himself realise that he was not

Dreaming...

As Maaneet climb down the mountain and come back riding the cycle having all the romantic moments and as they arrive at the cottage Devdas runs to them n Maan tells him the good news of Geet accepting his proposal and telling him how happy he was and then realised that they also had to go back home so started the journey way back home.

As Maaneet reached home the whole house was tensed n they could see Rajeev pacing left and right n Naina and Meera were mumbling between themselves as if sharing a secret.

As Maaneet entered the house Naina and Meera hugs n kissed Geet and Maan forheads.Maaneet went towards Rajeev who was glaring angryly at them for being so irresponsible and as theycame forward Rajeev just hugged ''

Naina and Meera were soo shocked and shouted on Rajeev

Naina "Could not you just hug Maan n Geet"

Naina "Jiju I expected you to slap Maan for his irresponsiblity atleast scold him"

Both Maan and Geet turned confused to their mom's

Maaneet " what are you talking abt????????"

Rajeev "Soo much much money did you both lose" completely ignoring Maaneet's question.

Meera and Naina "Rs 20 each"

Rajeev " Whattt??????? I earned only Rs 40"

Maaneet "Can some one just tell us whats going on here '.."

Rajeev " Ohhh nothing beta its just that your mom n Naina had a bet as to what I would as soon as you both entered the house and as I knew this I just hugged Devdas instead"

Maaneet were like W*F''..

Rajeev "And now I get to know tht they had a bet for just Rs 20 each and here I was planning to buy a new rifle with the bet money I get"

Maan "But uncle why would you get the money if both didn't win????????"

Rajeev "that is why I would get the money as even during our college days it was either me or yash who used to get the money if both didn't win"

Maan " uncle you I understand but even Dad used to play such bets and pranks??????"

Geet "What do you mean by my dad its okk if they play such pranks???????"

Maan " Aree Geet im just telling tht my Dad is the biggest Sadoo on earth and your Dad is sooo jovial and nice"

Geet "Dare you tell a word abt my Yash uncle he is the best person in the whole world understand that and yes he is also not sadoo it is you he is just worried abt nothing else"

Maan " but Geet you have never met my Dad how can you be sooo sure"

Geet " I had come to your house and I just didn't know tht the useless fellow they were talking abt was you" n angryly went off towards her room.

Maan is all confused and cursing his Dad to have complianed abt him not joining their buisness even to Geet

Precap-Maan knowing Why his Dad is always pissed with him

Plzzz add maaneet_ff to your buddy list if you want pms

Edited by rsroopali - 13 years ago
rsroopali thumbnail

Part 27-

Past

Geet " I had come to your house and I just didn't know tht the useless fellow they were talking abt was you" n angrily went off towards her room.

Maan is all confused and cursing his Dad to have complianed abt him not joining their buisness even to Geet.

Maan goes behind Geet to know the actual reason for her getting angry as she was alright some 2 mins ago god knows wt happened in these 2 mins .

Maan goes to Geet's room and see's that it is locked and Geet is not answering him when he told her to open the door.

Maan "Geet can you just tell me why have you locked the door and why are you angry on me???"

Geet "It's my room door and I will lock it whenever I want

I dnt need your permission or acceptence for that"

Maan "Misthyy whats the matter with you tell me what have I done??????"

Geet "Oh so you still didn't realise what wrong you have done…."

Maan "Geetu tell me what my mistake is…that you are sooo angry on me"

Geet "Just go to hell I don't want to see your face again or talk to you ever again"

Maan "You can also go to hell what do you think as if only you can give me threats I can also do that….But I wont do anything like that and its you who doesn't want to see my face or talk to me right I will also not see your face or talk to you till you come and tell me Sorrryyy"

Maan [self talk] "God only knows what works in there brains I moment girls will be like I luv you and the next moment they will be like I hate you you don't deserve my love… Devdas was correct these girl's matters how much ever your far that much only better"

In anger Maan went to his Mom's room n kept his head on Meera's lap n Meera got to know that Maan is angry or confused about something

Meera "Kya baath hai Maan itne pareshan aur gusse mein kyun hoo???"

Maan "Yeh ladkiyon ki problem kya hoti haii

Geet patha nahi kis baath pe gussa hoke bethiihai mujhse aur jab puchaa tho bolthi haii you still didn't realise….

Agar patha hota tho puchtha thodi na Maa.."

Meera "Areee beta uss kuch der akela chod doo puranii baathe yaadein yaad agayii hogii"

Maan "Puranii Yaadein???????"

Meera " Beta you remember your Dad was not always like this to you it was only after that girl fisco"

Maan " Mon but what was my mistake in that girl's fisco I was no way related"

Meera "But beta you know your Dad naa

He was sooo upset with you after that the he didn't even talk to you for 6 months and you also in your ego didn't talk to him and now you both are loggerheads and just talk to each other by fighting and arguing"

Maan "But I did try talking to him but he would not hear a word from me"

Meera "You know that girl was very close to your Dad's heart and they were like partner's in crime and your Dad always become a teenager with her"

Maan " But Mom how come I never heard of her and neither met her"

Meera "You have met her beta"

Maan "Mom im 100% sure I have not met that girl"

Meera "As much as I know you,you must have not even opened her pic seeing her is very far"

Maan "Come on mom at that time I wanted to make something out of myself and not divert my attention by marrying"

Meera "And your Dad was sooo hurt when you told no to his choice"

Maan "Mom it was never about Dad's choice it was just about I want not ready"

Meera "Do you want to know the Girl's name now???"

Maan " Yesss Mom I do want to know the reason why my Dad was sooo hurt that I rejected tht girl

I want to know wts in that girl that Dad stopped talking to me beoz of her"

Meera "That girl is Geet ,beta"

Maan "What?????????But when did Dad and Geet meet??"

Meera "When you had gone to US for your MBA Geet had come down to Bangalore and was staying with us while completeing her fashion designing course and she also used to help your Dad in his business as her part time job"

Maan "Ohhh that's why Dad looked soo stylish after I came back from US and that is why Dad always taunts me that he has met many people who work while studying and I after studying also don't help him in the family business.

Precap-Back to the Present

rsroopali thumbnail

Part 28

Past

Meera "When you had gone to US for your MBA Geet had come down to Bangalore and was staying with us while completeing her fashion designing course and she also used to help your Dad in his business as her part time job"

Maan "Ohhh that's why Dad looked soo stylish after I came back from US and that is why Dad always taunts me that he has met many people who work while studying and I after studying also don't help him in the family business.

Present

Maan had parked the car on the side road seeing Avani not sitting comfortably with a sleeping Ashi.So he picked up Ashi and made her sleep on the backseat as Avani started to stuff pillows,blanket and keeping everything soft around Ashi so that she doesn't get hurt and Maan just stood outside seeing it.

Maan "Jaan she is comfortable don't stuff her more she will start suffocating it so many thing around her"

Avani "Itss all soft things it will not suffocate her and what if she is hurt there by something I cant take a risk"

Maan "Avani whats wrong why are you acting like this ??????"

Avani "Wt do you mean by acting like this???? Do you think that my care for Ashi is just acting"

Maan "Now when did I say that????I was just telling you that you are getting worried for no important matter"

Avani "Yaaa if you over act that is care and if we care that becomes over acting…."

Maan [self talk] " Ohh God where im I stuck why did I fall in love with this unique piece of your creation"

Avani "Stop cursing me in your mind"n sit's on the passanger seat and waits for Maan to sit and start driving"

Maan "Jaan I was not cursing you how can I curse the beautiful maiden of mine"

Avani "Im feeling sleepy I dnt want to hear a word from your mouth just let me sleep and start driving otherwise Bhai Bhabhi will reach before us and your Princess will lose her race with her boyfriend"

Maan inclinding her seat and coming almost on her came near her ears "Jaan whats the hurry??? Don't worry we will reach on time and even if we are late your Bhai Bhabhi will understand after all they are our best friends first and see now even ashi is sleeping"n bit her earlobe

N Avani moaned " Mmmaaannn"

N that only increased maan's pace and he started kissing her lips and soon they were making out in the front seat on the car with their clothes on and their daughter sleeping on the back seat…

Precap-

Ashi crying and bhai bhabhi call

Precap-Back to the Present

rsroopali thumbnail
hey guys realllyyy sad that my like count and also comments have gone down
i hope you like the update and will try and update as soonnn as possible
but have no time for myself also as i just have 9 hours at home and the rest goes in col
sooo plzz bear with my latenesss
plzzz do comment and press the like buttonn