Say 'BIG NO' to Meera's return in Kriya's life..:(

Arhaan-da-best thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hi frnds!As we all know that how cvs have taken u turn on Kriya's baby track..:(I think some big twist wil come in MKAP..so now its the high time to tell cvs that we dont want any Chori Chori(film) track or we dont want any other Meera's track which wil bring any drastic change in the married life of Baba and Babu..:( so we all have to say "BIG NO" to cvs on meera's return in the married life of Baba and Babu to ruin it..as it wil really b heart broken and extremely disappointed 4 all of us...:(;(
Edited by Arhaan-da-best - 13 years ago

Snigdha_Khanam thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Now I m sure meera will be returnCv's are planning something big in the name of trp😡and i think prats won't lie about pregnency.
riyya6 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Snigdhakhanam

Now I m sure meera will be returnCv's are planning something big in the name of trp😡and i think prats won't lie about pregnency.

my view too
Arhaan-da-best thumbnail

Originally posted by: Snigdhakhanam

Yup sis...something really fishy...me really scary for the future maaried life of Baba and Babu..and I think this time Prat wil lie to see everbody happy at TN house...:(
Snigdha_Khanam thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arhaan-da-best

Yup sis...something really fishy...me really scary for the future maaried life of Baba and Babu..and I think this time Prat wil lie to see everbody happy at TN house...:(

hmm just hope for the best.
Snigdha_Khanam thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arhaan-da-best

@ Snighda...
Me hopeless dear...:(

same here💔
Caped_Crusader thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Awesome Episode...But Haven't Seen It Yet...😆
Arhaan-da-best thumbnail
@ Ahnaf...
Only Arhaan Babu was awesome...
Otherwise extremely disappointed epi...:(
Muskaan92 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Very true...
Get lost you Meera...
idreeskhan123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
y u r so scared from meera do u think kriya strong relationship will be broke just of meera..agar meera wapis bhi aa gaye na to bhi laak koshish karlai kriya ko juda nahi ker sakti..so just chill relax..ma to chahta ho k meera wapis aye aur kriya k strong relationship ko daik ker wapis dodh jai..