19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
u telling the truth sumesh bhaiya ??? 😕 😕 😕
rocker1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pradip200

Yaa it's 1 lakh percent correct

MODS Please Ban Pradip!!! He falsely led us into believing this, when the final had already been held!! I spent 3 hours listening ti the crappy radio shows!!! 😡

According to the Forum terms and conditions while registering, it clearly states:

You agree not to use this forum to post any material which is vulgar, defamatory, inaccurate, harassing, hateful, threatening, invading of others privacy, sexually oriented, or violates any laws

Sorry for being so picky, but this info was totally misleading, gave BS fans false hope, and wasted 3 full hours of my time yesterday night!!

apparaohoare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Now you will not see Pradeep anymore until someone from Assam reaches the Kids Final. He did the same thing with Debu too. He will spam the forum with the same posts over and over.

Please support someone for their singing and not just because he/she is from your home state.

We don't want these regionalised persons here. I support Shady in his proposal to ban him.

greatmaratha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Ok Shady and mr. Rao.

Will definitely do something in this matter.