~Happy B-Day Mariam Jaan aka iampretty check pg 4~

CrazzyBusy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hey guys plz join me in wishing a very special person HAPPY BIRTHDAY ON THIS special Day. What should i say about this very special person, she is very sweet, caring, loving, funny and understanding person. she always spread smiles on every face, and is always their when we need her. i don't know if u want to call this is a coincidence or what but guess ALLAH wanted OUR names to be same. i guess by now u all know who me are talking about
Yes you all guessed it right its non other then our sweet Mariam

Ok Ok enough of my bak bak and lets start the party

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MARIAM JAANI
https://i201.photobucket.com/albums/aa192/commentcastle/glitters/happy-birthday/images/happybirthday-55.gif

Close your eyes, make a wish and blow this candle
https://www.onlinehappybirthday.com/image/birthday_candles.gif

here comes your sweet 16 B-Day cake, gifts and cards

https://www.aagiftsandbaskets.com/Images/bd016.jpg

now time for yummy foods & soft drinks

hmmm yummy, Mariam control kar,
sowwie Mariam tumhe nahi khud ko bol rahi control karne ko😳 tumhe jitna khana hai tum kha sakti ho😆 tum pe rok nahi hai
https://vegeyum.files.wordpress.com/2007/11/071116-110.jpg

my fav FALUDA

not for me, ye tumhare liye hai😆

ENJOY THE PARTY!!!
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
OYEEE MUSIC TU ON KARO
Mariam kya karti ho, party without no music to bad
sowwie guys here is the music
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aE-MqrQkYJ4[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Kxv9LE77zI[/YOUTUBE]

ENJOY MARIAM JAANIII
LOVE U LOADSSS

Edited by Mariam94 - 13 years ago

CrazzyBusy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Message from me

I never believed in friendship, till the day I met you

You were the first one to open the door of FRIENDSHIP for me

Showing me how beautiful this BOND is, how especial the FEELING of this FRIENDSHIP is

Knowing that their somewhere in this world is a person who is always thinking about me

Who cares about me and always tries to make me happy and see smile on my face when I am gloomy

You came in my life like a light in darkness and extended you hand for me to hold and walk along with you, see this beautiful world of FRIENDSHIP

I know your especial coz you had the key of my lock Friendship path, and with just one twist you opened the door of friendship for me

I may not be that close to you but to me your really close to my heart and I know your close to me because my hearts only holds people in bond who cares, understands me and my feeling,

Just like you do every time and everyday you touch my heart deeper and deeper

As I think back the first time we met online the only thing that touch my lip is a smile and a prayer to God to keep our friendship just like this and as passing days make it stronger that can never be broken

I don't know how to puts what I feel for you and how close you to me with WORDS, but believe me you are really especial in my life, and I thank u for coming in my life as my friend and my sister, I would also like to thank I-F coz if I was never there in the first place I wouldn't have met a person like you, above all I would like to thank God for sending you who is not less than an angel into this world for person like me.

In the last all I want to say to you is may ALLAH BLESS you and keep you happy, a smile always playing on your lips, tumhe duniya ki sari khushiyan mile, may this birthday be just the beginning of a year life filled with happy memories, wonderful moments and shining dreams.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JAANIII

I LOVE U LOADSSS

https://i.123g.us/c/birth_wishes/card/107548.gifhttp://www.justquotes.org/images/birthday-wishes-quotes-6.gif

here are few sigg by me hope u like them

hehe for this one i just put few things on this card so hope u will like it

here is two sig on ur fav couple

this one is one Kajol and SRK and MAANEET

their is one more gift left i will send that tomorrow

hope u like them Jaaniii

LOVE U MARIAM JAANIII

Edited by Mariam94 - 13 years ago
Zohamaaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
happy bday mariam
i hope u enjoyed with ur day started with ur love ones cares and their happiness
bless u yaar
-Mishu- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
wisH yoU manY manY happY birthdaY deaR...
mysteriousmilli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Happy birthday to you...
many many happy returns of the day...

shristi1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

WISHING YOU A VERY VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY🥳MARIAM.

Romantic Happy Birthday Scraps, Cards for Orkut, Myspace

Orkut, Myspace Happy Birthday Scraps, Comments, Graphics

Happy Birthday Scraps, Happy Birthday Graphics for Orkut, Myspace
Edited by shristi1 - 13 years ago
AayaTohModiJi thumbnail
Happy Birthday Mariam
God bless u
Wish ur all dreams come true

oumadevi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
VERY VERY HAPPY BDAY 2U DEAR GOD GIVE U ALL HAPPYNESS
myramabin thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hey mariam Happy Birthday 🤗 may all ur dreams come true enjoy urself hav a BLAST
punam2712 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
WISHING MARIAM A VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY