~kissa hum likhenge DIL -e- BEKARAAR KA~{welcome}

AAKMH2 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

HELLO DEAR 😊
hwz u all ? hope welll. Dont be afraid m not here with any ff or os.😆 as u can judge from da topic name , dis post iz dedicated to our HEART. . .which iz always restless for KMH , ARJUHI , KARANIKA. . .😳

so what u have to do ? . . u have to share your golden memories . . . ur insane dewangi . . . ur extreme bekarari . . . ur secrets for kmh 1 , kmh 2 , karanika , arjuhi sbs , interviews. . e.t.c❤️

Nhi samjhe ? . .ok for example :

did u ever set alarm to watch kmh ?

did u ever bunk ur class or miss any party for kmh ?

did u ever left ur t.v on for just a glance of new promo ?

did u ever curse ;

trps chart- u knw

channel- for nt showng precap

ur neighbour/ guest- infrnt u were nt able to watch

Wht special u did to watchd any epi or sbs whch missed ?

wait for repeat till late night?

dwnload it in ur cell (like me)

refresh IF for written updt or wait for snapshot in picture gallery

FOR KMH1 or KMH2 title track ?

record it frm t.v ?

search numerous web for it ?

* SPECIAL epi / scence / sb / promo

for which u impatntly wait

u watchd nearly 100 times

any favourite - whch made u always smile , always send u in la la land

* ur effort in promotng kmh

hw u made ur friend to watchd it ?

* REACTION on 1st episode & last episode

Our endless bekrari iz still cntnue . .

* hw much u felt bad whn kritz said no kmh3 ?

* did u cried whn u heard rumuor of deir breakup

& most important experiencd by me ; my brother snatchd t.v remote from me : " tera favourite serial to khtam ho gya naa " (cry)

so like true fans share ur dil ki baat & win da title of most BEKARAAR FAN

HAPPY ADVANCE NEW YEAR TO ALL . . . hope we get our KMH3 soon

LOTS OF LOVE

~MAHI~
ps: spread da words... hope u all enjoy
Edited by AAKMH2 - 14 years ago

AAKMH2 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

so sarting from 2009 (kmh1) . . wo ek buht khubsurt shaam thi . .

hua kuch yun , me & my bro was watng for dharm veer(serial) . . . bt dy shw kmh 1st episode (dreamng)

well us time mera reactn kuch aur tha bcoz i hadnt watchd any t.v serial & i ddnt like love stories , specialy "us waqt arjun ka husan us ki dhari men chupa hua tha" . . . i chngd da channel , mean it was nt love of 1st sight . dn i again tund to imagine & honsetly my heart skip a beat " train scene my favourite . . arohi was running behnd train . . .arjun atlast caught her hand" dn da camera pausd on deir shadow(seems dy were kissing) . . my bro cm from behind " kya kya dekhti hai "
& u will nt belve , i ddnt watchd kmh for a week . . .

cntnue . .
Edited by AAKMH2 - 14 years ago
cooljaya11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i was excited for this serial from the first day ...
cuz jab mene uska promo dekha tha "ye kahani he ek deewane ki wala " muje bahot achha laga tha fir jab first kmh1 episode dekha to laga jese veer zara film ke jesa he

jab arjun ko jail me dekha hhahhahaha meri sis kehne lagi huhhh ye kya cartoonn he n mene kaha yaaarrr uski aankhe bahot achhi he and sara ghar mere pe hasne laga
arghhh muje bahot gussaaa aaya tha .fir meri sis kehne lagi "di aap bhi na kuch bhi "
fir jab real arjun dikha next episode me to my sis told" wow he is handsome " and i was smiled hahahah humari najare kabhi dhika nahi khati
aor ab hal ye he ki meri sis ke lappy me karan hi karan he hahahahah
"the lift scene was one of my fav scene stilll"
aah jab kmh1 bandh hua tha to bahot galiya di thi imagine ko
fir jab kmh2 ka promo dekha oh goddd one of the bestest moment in my life
n kmh2 ka safar me kabhi nahi bhulungi cuz muje bahot sare friends diye fb pe jo ab real friends he
i was totally love with the arjun from the first day and of course from the first scene
muahhh love u karan ❤️
Edited by cooljaya11 - 14 years ago
Arjuhisis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
wah mahi - what a thread - iam sure every kmhian will have something to contribute in this thread
hmmm, if i take back my memory to kmh1, as i told u all before, i am not a person who can and sit and watch serials but i had seen the promo of kmh and i somehow got attracted to it - but to be very frank, i didn't watch the serial until june (I know i know i know guys that i made a blunder which i regret to this moment) -
one day i was casually checking something in the net and i happened to read an article on kmh - then i went to youtube and called for some epis of kmh and watched it - oh my God, what do i say about my reaction to it - i somehow got so attached and attracted to it that i immediately called for all the episodes and watched it day and night - i still remember that weekend wherein i excused myself from others on the pretext of a fever and sat with my lappy and earphones to watch all the episodes of kmh which i had missed till then - that weekend CHANGED MY LIFE guys -
will write more about my journey with kmh when i have time -
thanks for the thread mahi -
Edited by Arjuhisis - 14 years ago
mysticlover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
wow evry1 hv sthg nd i too!

u guys i nvr really knw abt kmh until 4 months b4 kmh2! dnt throw tomatoes! i shud really tnk the serial kasturi for hvng kmh! in my place we dnt get imagine so i hv nvr knwn abt it! but i guess i had a glimpse of it in sum award fn in which the first scene f arohi ws being shown! nd i instantly luvd her!

u knw wen i ws surfing thru youtube 4 vms of robbie and kasturi i read a comment abt our karan resembling dat karan! so out f curiousity i watched a vm of arjuhi nd den it all started! i watched one vm, den an interview f dem where i came 2 knw dey were dating, den the scene in wich arjun ws smiling wen he came 2 knw aru is nt marrying salil and den the last scene and den i started watching it frm the beginning! it all seem like a fairy tale!

no need to say after one episode i ws in luv wid kmh and arjuhi! oh god dose were gud days! i wud sit in frnt of my pc for so many hours! my brother had to literally drag me out! i wud hv late nights just to see all the episodes! i ws crazy! i wud watch all vms abt dem and watch their interviews and just type kmh2 to knw any news! nd wen i started seeing those promos i ws on cloud 9!

nd one week aftr kmh2 started( i didnt knw it started becoz f exams!) on 6th november i typed kmh2 and saw all the first 5 episodes piled up! i ws ecstatic! so i watched all in one go aftr locking the door as my bro ws threatening to cum inside and drag me out!

u knw aftr dat i took my dad's permission to watch kmh2 in youtube in early mrng b4 gng to clg becoz we didnt hv imagine! den i made my elder bro a little addicted to it! aftr dat i started watching it in late nights becoz i ws unable to wait till mrng!

oh god i ws so crazy for it! still am! den i used to pray we somehow get imagine so i dnt hv to wait 4 sum1 to upload it in youtube! i was crazy addict guys! nd finally i joined i-f becoz i cudnt help nymore! nd here i am!

Edited by mysticlover - 14 years ago
AyushiSinghania thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Amazing!
I'd "Res" for now & will edit ASAP!
Awesome thread jaan!
dazedworld thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
WOW Mahi superb thread!

Well me ya I've cursed every single person who come between me and KMH!Every single person knows i'm a super big fan of ARJUHI.During my vacations when i go to Bangalore I cancelled all the parties,shopping plans,etc just to watch KMH.I have got into major verbal and physical fights with my cousins.I have given and got curses from god knows how many people though i really don't give damn to it!

LOL,once i was downloading the songs the net got some problems,I still remember I had screwed that internet guy.He was so confused as why I was so furious over a silly issue.but how could i explain the eagerness to download those heart warming songs!I have searched for the songs like maniacs on the net and also have forced my friends to search them.

Once i had scored really bad in the exams,my dad was screaming at me and told he would cut the cable the first thing that popped in my mind was "how will i watch KMH(season 1).I became so sad because KMH had ended.But when i got to know KMH 2 was coming I danced the whole day.

I have cried,laughed,frowned,blushed watching ARJUHI! KARNIKA were all over my mind.I still day dream about them and end up blushing.I was and still am and will always remain crazy when it will come to KMH 1&2,ARJUHI,KARNIKA!!!I am very much attached to them.When i get depressed or feel low all i do is youtube KMH,read few FFs,look at their pictures and hell i go into my la la land.

I have screwed many of my exams and many important occations for it and I CERTAINLY DO NOT REGRET IT!!I'm a very proud KMH-ian and will always be one!!

I never cried over the rumors of their break-up,I had not believed it at the first place.I knew they would sort it out even if they had any problems.

My career decision somewhere is connected to KARNIKA!

I ve lots to say but i guess i lost words.But one thing they have always managed to bring tears as well as smile on my face!

Once again Mahi awesome thread!muwaaahhh

love
komal
MsSweetheart96 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
--Edited--

Great thread Angel..

I didn't watch kmh1 from the very beginning.. i didn't even know bout it but i was flicking through the channels and wen i went onto Imagine TV, i saw the 2nd to last epi of kmh1 where she has that new haircut.. nd i jus instantly fell in love with it but then i heard that it was finished so i watched all the episodes of kmh1 on YT..

But i didn't do much to get the nxt season as i didn't knw that u cud do that.. but wen i saw the promo for 'wahi jodi, nayi love story'.. i instantly recognised it and i was counting down to the start of kmh2 nd i made sure that everyone was quiet wen the promos were on nd everything.

Nd the thing with me is that my hindi was REALLY REALLY BAD.. but then i learnt hindi properly so i cud understand kmh bcos watching saas bahu dramas was not my thing but kmh was different nd lyk a youth show which attracted me a lot. And thanks to kmh, i can atleast communicate in hindi with ppl now even though my hindi still isn't the best..

Did u ever set alarm to watch kmh? To b honest... yh i did set an alarm to watch kmh2 bcos i had exams going on nd i had to revise so jus in case i don't lose track of time, i used to set an alarm 5 minutes before it started so i was there on time. Also i used to set an alarm on my sky box to remind me when the repeat episodes were shown.

Did u ever bunk ur class or miss any party for kmh? I didn't bunk any lessons for kmh because kmh wasn't on during my skl hours but i did miss parties or insisted to come home early from parties so that i didn't miss any parts.

Did u ever curse: i used to curse my mum because she kept of wandering in front of the tv whilst kmh was on nd i hated that bcos i didn't want to miss a single moment. Also i used to shout at my siblings because they kept on talking during the show.

Wht special u did to watchd any epi or sbs whch missed? First thing is that i didn't really miss any epi but wen i did i wud jus go onto YT nd there was this person who always uploaded the epi so i used to watch it online and i used to watch the repeat telecast as well..

FOR KMH1 or KMH2 title track? I searched it on loads of websites and managed to download it straight away nd continuously listened to it..

SPECIAL epi / scence / sb / promo: the scenes that i loved a lot were the 'i hate u bcos i love u' scene, the mud fight, the radio forgiveness, i watched the engagement part like a 100 times bcos its so beautiful...

hw u made ur friend to watchd it? i made my friends watch the 1st episode and some of my favourites as well but because they are all English/ british, its difficult bcos they don't understand hindi nd im not the best at translating either.. but i am making my bf watch all my favourite scenes..

REACTION on 1st episode & last episode: my first reaction to it was positive.. i really liked it nd i was jus left wanting to watch more.. the beginning was gud nd i really liked the way arohi was reading the book, 'kitani mohabbat hai'.. too gud..

What did u do wen kmh2 ended? I cried and cried a lot and was so upset.. i listened to the kmh title track all the time nd all the songs associated to them. I re-watched all the episodes and watched all my fav ones a lot as well.. nd then i found IF which introduced me to ppl that love kmh jus as much as me.. but i still miss kmh lyk hell nd jus hope that it comes bk on tv.. even lyk the repeat parts jus lyk how Imagine is showing all the epis of bandhini nd jyoti all over again, only if they started showing the repeat parts of either kmh1/2

hw much u felt bad whn kritz said no kmh3? I was really upset when she said that nd she says it continuosly all the time so it just makes it worse, i was literally crying bcos i love kmh so much..

did u cried whn u heard rumuor of deir breakup? I didn't cry wen i heard bout their breakup but i was upset.. the thing is that i don't think they were actuall yin love with one another, they probably only liked each others company nd plus it was the fans who saw their chemistry nd everything b4 them..

Happy advance new year to you guys as well.. and hopefully there might still b a chance that we will get kmh3..

Edited by MsSweetheart96 - 14 years ago
arjuhi_kmh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

**Edited**

Mahi darling great threadd!(:
Did you ever set alarm to watch: I didn't :P To bad I watched the show after both seasons ended 😆
Did you ever bunk class or miss party for KMH: Hmm since I only watched it on the comp after it ended...yes I did I used to skip my Gym class and watch it on my phone and I used to pull off so many all-nighters for my awesome KMH😉
Did you ever leave your TV on for a glance of the promo: Coulddn't😳
Did you ever curse: Oh ya a lot of timess..mostly when my mom called me down for something. I was just like damn and sh*t why does she have to call me down now. This is so interestingg. LOL and then I used to curse sometimes when something bad was happeneing...I was always like whats gonna hapeen now this is so bad have to watch the next episode😊
Hmm I used to download KMH epis on my phone so much. My mom would always be like why are u always with ure phone but then I'd pacify her. LMAO and the I always refreshed the page for snapshot in pic gallery 😃
Oh I still remember I was in my room for like 2 days telling my mom to bring my food up while I was finding the web for KMH1 and KMH2 title tracks😆 I think she like cussed me out. She was pretty madd. And by the end of that I hadn't slept for 2 days and I was like🤢
The scenes where Arjuhi were fighting or they were close or bascially every scene I watched like 100 times and went into la la land after every epi thinking anout every scenee.😃
Huh...well I told my freinds to start watchiing kept pusing them but they being lazy obviously didn't feel the need to search it up...but I made my mom watch itt.😉
On the first episode of KMH1 and KMH2 I totally loved it especially the one of KMH2 and obviously the last episode of bothe the seasons made me cry like he'll😡
When kritz said no to KMH3 I cried and was sad and went on a strike of no talking😭 was pretty sadd
When I heard rumor of their breakup damnn I was sooo sad and😲🥱😕😭😕😡
Well yup that's my path through KMH 😛
I miss KMH so much and hope to see Karan back on TV after his movie 😃
Wishing everybody a very belated Merry Christmas and A Happy New Year in advance😛 Love you all❤️
Edited by arjuhi_kmh - 14 years ago
sar786 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
gr8 thread will edit when i'm better.tnx mahi for this,so we cud relate to each other better.very nice.
sara